Embracing Changes.

 

You may remember that I blogged a post a while back entitled Cross roads of Faith. Where I am trusting that the Big Plan of Life is unfolding and putting me onto the road where I need to be..

I have to say I have struggled with my own emotions these past few weeks as I have witnessed events around the world unfolding, as life for many can change in an instant as in the blink of an eye all that we know and hold close is gone.. None more so in the recent weeks as we see the blows that Nature can rain down as we see Earthquake damage and Tsunami’s that in a few moments of time have changed the lives of so many. Not to mention the turmoil of Libya and surrounding nations.

Which has put into perspective my own Changes in the scheme of things we call that Life’s Plan. ..

You have heard me talk about the Earth’s Shift in consciousness and I see it everyday now unfolding further as its sweeps across the Middle Eastern countries as those who have been down trodden for so long.  As they break free and demand that their leaders change as they embrace the rights to live  a life without the constant rule of terror over their heads.  

Freedoms that you and I take for granted every day.

On Thursday I had to return from work as I felt ill… I had the most pounding head, and felt so sad at heart and depleted of energy … Maybe it was the high that I had been on at the weekend, for I certainly felt a shift within my own being especially as we all chanted the Om as I felt something alter within me– as we sent out our healing to merge our energies with that of the Earths vibration. But what ever it was- I came down to earth with a bang! on that day .. as it clanged away in my temples..

The sadness I think was coupled with the fact I was feeling those peoples emotions in the disasters, plus the Energies of a weekend whereby we were sending out our healing to Mother Earth. And I guess I was  feeling sorry for myself as I only have a few more days left within my employment of 7 years.. As the economic cut-backs of local government means that some projects are being axed, and ours is one… I could stay to the bitter end.. but I have chosen not to.. as I couldn’t bare it to see the vulnerable people I have worked with for 7 yrs  to be tossed around as a commodity to make  the books balance and fit budgets, as support packages are axed and some will get moved back from independent living to residential care.. So I’m taking voluntary redundancy which has been offered to many  who work in our sector in local government.

So hence the Change and not knowing just what that change will herald within my own personal life and with the World in general  I think contributed in allowing me to feel at that low ebb.

But I know I have to embrace this  change.

CHANGE is Happening for many…. CHANGE is part of growing, its all part of the process of Moving forward evolving, experiencing.. and 7 yrs ago in my own what seems like 7 yearly cycle of change I made one of the most drastic but Best Changes of my life when I moved from Industry into a Caring role, and I remembered then how daunted I was. But now looking back it was one of the Best moves I ever made.

So too is the World Changing.. and how quickly it seems to be now moving, as this Shift is taking momentum…not only as the Earth settles in her skin, but as we alter our way of thinking and hopefully Mass Consciousness will alter for the betterment of Man-Kind, -we can only hope. 

We don’t like Change because it takes us off our comfort blanket, we like things in their boxes, in order- knowing what to expect the next day.. But this World has got to change.. and for many those changes and challengers will be painful as they fight and resist that change.. Just like me fighting and fearing change.. For others Change will be instilled upon them as Life as they know it will turn upside down. So I have to Go with the flow and Trust that next door to open and the next jigsaw piece to fit the puzzle we call life .

Fear is what keeps us stuck. Fear is what holds us back.. So we have to learn to let go of the unknowing and embrace our destiny for I am certain it is already in our blue-print already mapped out.

This Planet also Has to CHANGE.. for we are Killing it and ourselves, And planet Earth is gearing us all for Change.. both in our personal lives and in our Worldly lives as we see Nation upon Nation going through their own birthing pains of Change.And she shakes us up in to realisation that we cannot go on the way we are. 

Today  19-March, a shift has taken place within me… Whether that is due to Full Moon…. Another Story there- But this Moon is special and many are already writing about it.

What ever it is my friends today I feel as if I have also shed a skin, and have woken up with a clear head, a lightness of heart, as I look out to a clear blue sunny sky.

LET THE CHANGE COMMENCE …. and I hope as life changes for you, You too will see that in the long run.. Change is always for the Better.

© Sue Dreamwalker 2011 All rights reserved.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. summer breeze
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 10:29:00

    Lovely Blog Dreamwalker… Yes I know the change you are feeling, I’ve had it for awhile within me now. We can not change what is happening with mother nature or the universe but we can enjoy each and everyday that is given to us…. that which has been cruely taken away from so many… The beauty is out there to be seen in each day… and hope is always there.
    Love Summer

    Like

    Reply

  2. eddietwohawks
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 13:07:35

    my mother had many expressions and they would alwys make me think a little. many I remember and one of them was
    ‘tomorrow is another day’
    Dreamwalker my friend, one thing in life you can depend on is ‘change’

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 19, 2011 @ 19:00:25

      Yes Eddie we can depend of change- Let us hope that it heralds in things for the better, all we can do is live in the Now… For as you say ‘Tomorrow is another Day’ Be Well my friend Dreamwalker

      Like

      Reply

  3. Stevy Ritter
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 19:43:46

    My dearest Dreamwalker,

    I am with you in Spirit dear friend. I have walked the road you are walking in my past, and yes, change always was for the better. You must persevere and be thankful for where you have been, what you have now, and to where you will be headed.

    Best wishes friend. You have enlightened me for over 3 years and I am forever appreciative. Much love to you ~~~Stevy xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. dogkisses
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 21:23:39

    Hi Dreamwalker,

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences here. As always, your writing has a way of drawing one in to a peaceful place, even if the subject is chaos.

    I’m glad you woke up feeling lighter and surely that your head and body feels better. Bless you for caring for our Mother the way you do. You are very special.

    I’m sorry about your work change, but then, maybe it will open the door to something more suited to you in this time of change. I too seem to have seven year cycles.

    It’s been seven years since my son and I were struck with illnesses. I hope we can both walk into a better place on this earth in these bodies.

    I look forward to seeing the Moon tonight. It was pretty amazing last night.

    Peace, love and light…
    Your friend,
    Michelle.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 19, 2011 @ 21:59:44

      7yrs cycles seem to be the thing with lots of people..Maybe its time to change your own cycle Michelle… and Yes I have several irons in the fire as they say… and Im sure the right doors will open when they are needed.. Maybe Im due a rest first… who knows.. Enjoy the Moon… She is Big and Bright and shining down her light upon my other crystals that I have outdoors cleansing in her light…. I went for a walk today too…. So lots more energy as I shake of the gloom and embrace the Spring… which is now back in my step… Thank you for your visit.. loved that you dropped in .. Dreamwalker x

      Like

      Reply

  5. andro51
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 01:12:23

    Deep in the hearts of all that truly believe in something take a stronger look at the world around us, see its changes and as these changes take effect we can imagine that something better will emerge from the times before, like a Phoenix rising from the Ashes we must venture forth taking all that is hard-pressed in our direction, taking hold, grasping the nettle of change in a somewhat new and unrelenting world that is spiralling out of control, and yet with every change that we witness, there is a calming edge, something to draw back the fears, the uncertainties and the unfamiliar paths to follow next, but with all this in mind there will always be a better way at the forefront, not always so clear and never really transparent, but the way truly is forwards and we all have to tread this path at some point in our lives, for some of us it is clearer than others, sometimes the opaqueness clouds our judgements but when the clarity of the moment adjusts, we can all move in that most positive direction, fulfilling our destinies and choosing optimism over pessimism at every juncture.

    A very nice posting Sue Dreamwalker and I Androgoth wish you a very clear path to follow… It will be a good path my new friend…

    Androgoth

    Like

    Reply

  6. rosemarymonteith
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 16:26:01

    Glad you are feeling full of positive energy Sue. Hope the changes in your live work well for you.

    Like

    Reply

  7. lorrena
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 02:35:26

    Those who have awakened have seen this change as it is like the unraveling of those very same fibers of the consciousness that has so long bonded are thoughts and what we perceive.Change can be a new but again an old way if you look farther into the kingdom of time.The great spiral has always been that keeper of this kingdom and we are all one and a part of its ever past,present and future.

    LLP

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 21, 2011 @ 11:38:55

      Yes Lorrena my friend, change is for the betterment of our progression, and as we are all made up of that same energy as it is always evolving, changing, and transforming, but it it is always moving… To not change would mean stagnation so we would not evolve and progress forward.. So ALL CHANGE ends up being for the better.. even if at times we do not always see the reasons for that change… So as we are ALL ONE… Every thing on Mother Earth whom we are Part of too is always Changing.. Take care and thank you for dropping by again..

      Like

      Reply

  8. Lenore Stringer
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 20:03:30

    I’m thinking of you as you face changes in your life… I know that something will come along for you. Take care, my friend, Lenore.

    Like

    Reply

  9. aussieian2010
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 12:45:04

    The global changes are now occurring at a fast rate and I think even the minds that have been closed to the changes are now awakening throughout the world as they see the changes becoming reality before their blinded eyes , closed minds cannot but see the effects of wars and catastrophes that are evident each and every day , nations are awakening to the realization that tyranny and supression are holding people back from exploring their full potential both in the physical world as well as the spiritual world , I predict a greater acceleration of darkness before the new and elightened age emerges , although not in our lifetimes.
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 27, 2011 @ 15:15:33

      Change Ian is occurring much faster as you say, and we cannot go on the way we are destroying everything we touch including each other. Many more great changes will take place, and I have seen much within my 3rd eye of intuition, and your words ring true my friend. It is always Darkest before the Dawn Light, But the dawn of enlightenment sometimes needs to go through that period of desolation in order for it to see that we missed the point of experience in this experiment of the physical world. We got so side tracked by possession’s, greed, and control over the material.. Something BIG will have to shake the Human Spirit Awake, or we will perish.. For the Earth will not let us destroy her.. The Earth is too important within the Universe, and many cannot understand she is a living breathing organism just like you and I, and that we are made up of the same elements and minerals… And she reflects back that which we as Mass Consciousness send out.

      Like

      Reply

  10. unsungpoet
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 20:30:24

    Very eloquent! Your expressions are lovely and ring such truth. (March 19 is my mother’s birthday)

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 11, 2011 @ 20:42:59

      Thank you Unsungpoet… Thank you for taking the time to read… and glad the Code X lol made you laugh.. I even tried to see if it had just scrambled the words back to front.. LOL.. and couldnt Write it all again LOL… I put it all down to the Sun-spots LOL.. :-).. But thats another story! 😉

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

