WaterColour Painting~Auragraphs~

These Water colour paintings are what I used to do as part of a reading for people.. How? Well I would link into the person, via my guides and I need know nothing about the person, only their name.. I would then paint an animal and the colours and the picture surrounding them I can then interpret as to their life’s path, and tell them about their journey so far with glimpses of what is on their horizon..
 
 
 
Most of these paintings  were given away, I just photo-copied them.. Some would take up to 20 hours of work, as I would pay attention to detail and then spend quite some time giving several pages of written information.. I would also  do many ‘Blind readings’ too… meaning I would go to Spiritual Centres and not know whom a pre- prepared painting was for… I would only know it was for a woman or man.. I would link into who it was for while I was giving my demonstrations  … Those in spirit  never let  me down.. and the information I was given, which I had also previously wrote down too, was always verified as I was directed to the right person who was meant to receive it. 
 
 
 
 
I now no longer do this kind of reading, as it takes up so much time… But I still demonstrate around various Spiritual Centres around our region .. giving talks and demonstrations of my Clairsentience.
 
 
 
You can find more painting on Art and Hobbies filed under the Sub page of Watercolour Paintings ~Auragraphs  I still have more yet to add, so keep looking..

Cat

Dreamwalker

© Sue Dreamwalker  2010 All rights reserved.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. serenityunicorn
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 23:03:38

    I’ll bet there are a lot of people who are wishing you still did this!!! I understand though… 20 hours. That’s a whole lot of time!!
    🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Angelwings6
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 02:39:31

    It’s quite interesting Sue, I’ve never heard of that kind of thing ever being done before. I usually stay away from knowing the future, to scared it would be all bad news. Mind you I wouldn’t mind knowing if my health ever improves some more, but then I’d be fearful they would tell me it was only going get worse.
    Keep up with your Art, it relax’s the soul.

    Like

    Reply

  3. sheila
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 11:08:21

    Most un-usual Dreamwalker I haven’t heard of this before, you do indeed have a special gift. Hugs Sheila.

    Like

    Reply

  4. aussieian2010
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 12:41:59

    I have heard and read of special persons with this gift which you obviously have ,what an interesting gift as I believe that you always have it in your day to day activities and even to the extent that you have a visual on each person in your spaces friends ,a very insightful gift that is an aid to helping as well as a way of protecting oneself ,in your case it can only be for helping as because of your personality and spiritual strength I doubt you need protection Princess
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 14, 2011 @ 13:02:19

      Thank you once again Ian…..I only give that which we all have burried beneath the shell of our indoctrinations. Once we learn and live from the heart opening up our True senses, then we realise that these ‘Gifts’ have laid dorment within each of us, We just need to know how to bring them out. I wasnt born any different from anyone else, but maybe I was just a loner who looked to the stars and felt deep within her a sense of knowing I was connected to more than we are taught.
      I do not call myself special… Protection!… well, now sometimes maybe I need protecting from my own inner emotions as I find I ‘feel’ too much some days, as I link in with others and our earths pain… But I breathe in the light of all that is Good and if we can but share our Good intent with others along our pathway, we are then protected by the ‘Light’ of Creation.

      Like

      Reply

  5. Renard Moreau
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 14:20:48

    [ Smiles ] Thank you for sharing this wonderful article with your followers!

    Like

    Reply

  6. livingsimplyfree
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 17:16:33

    Sue, I have heard of people with this talent, but don’t think I’ve ever seen any of the art that corresponded to a reading. Beautiful work.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Feb 08, 2013 @ 17:24:22

      Many thanks…. Those in Spirit if we link in correctly can give us many facts and insights into another’s life here on earth… They would impress those feelings upon me as I would link into the traits of animals and birds and the picture scenes etc… for instance 5 flowers could mean 5 children etc… I was always amazed myself at how accurate these type of reading were and of course those which I gave away at Spiritualist centres were free 🙂 It took my friend a long while to convince me to do some private readings … But I was never comfortable charging for a gift from Spirit… And even now when I travel around Centres giving my demo’s I only charge for my petrol costs… 🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • livingsimplyfree
        Feb 08, 2013 @ 17:27:14

        I do understand the feelings associated with accepting money for using our gifts. We had one game my boys liked to play with me. I always told them you could tell a lot about a person through the eyes. They would see someone in a public place they knew, but I didn’t and ask me to describe the person and their personality. My sons tell me I got each one perfectly. I was taught this by a karate instructor, so our mentors and teachers can come from any where if we are willing to listen.

        Like

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Feb 08, 2013 @ 17:30:00

          Exactly.. we each of us have intuitive gifts and many of us have pushed them to oneside and forgotten how to use them… But I think many young children are now being born with these gifts again… And should be encouraged to tap into them…
          Intuition is going to play a big part in the future….

          Like

          Reply

          • livingsimplyfree
            Feb 08, 2013 @ 17:47:56

            I can’t agree more, I do see in my children and grand children an increase in psychic and intuitive gifts and more people are accepting this rather than believing in superstition that caused them to try and suppress these gifts in previous generations.

            Like

            Reply

  7. lindalitebeing
    Nov 21, 2013 @ 03:04:07

    I thought I knew about most every type of reading, but there is so much out there. This great because you were able to combine your artistic gifts with spiritual service. You are quite the renaissance woman 🙂

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Nov 21, 2013 @ 10:14:57

      Thank you LInda, the idea was given to me by my friend who was a very good medium, she was the lady who helped with my past life regression.. She died some years ago now from Cervical Cancer.. Although I know and still feel her smile and the occasional nudge of thoughts as I speak of her as I know she draws closer to help guide me.. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com
Sue Dreamwalker

Sue Dreamwalker

Each of us, carries within us the capacity to change the world in small ways for better or worse. Everything we do and think affects the people in our lives, and their reactions in turn affect others As the effect of a seemingly insignificant word passes from person to person, its impact grows and can become a source of great joy, inspiration, anxiety, or pain. Your thoughts and actions are like stones dropped into still waters, causing ripples to spread and expand as they move outward.. I hope that I can send a few ripples out via the web of life, as we each of us weave the threads together... Welcome to my Sanctuary of Peace and Love... May we each spread our Lights around our World....Sue Dreamwalker

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Help The Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Free E-Book to download.

Part Two E-book of True Awakening Experiences, complied by Barbara Franklin and WordPress Friends.

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Akiane Kramarik. Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Automatic Channelled Writing Avaaz Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Books Butterfly Caring change Changes Children Choices Climate Change Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Diving Deeper Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Elder Tree Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Freedom Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Kindness Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Matrix Mayan Calendar Media meditation mind Monsanto Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Perspective Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Remembrance Day Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site