Love Verses Hate.

 

Isn’t it strange how Synchronicity works?. But then when you get to see how this Universe really works, its not so strange at all..

I was drawn to take up the gauntlet of another challenge  over at http://mammadebbs.com The moment my mind decided to do so, as I caught up with some of my blogging community I was not surprised to see the trail of Synchronicity at work to help me put a post together.

Now firstly I rarely say the word Hate.. I prefer to say ‘Dislike’. Hate to me has a far deeper meaning. There are many things in this world I ‘Dis-like’. Tyranny, Abuse, Exploitation, War, Racism, and the list can go on and on. Hate on the other hand holds for me a different kind of energy.

We all know there are lots of Bad things happening in the world,because we are constantly told about them. And yet I also know many Good things are also being shared in this world. Many which we do not get to see..

There IS much LOVE in this world, and I also know how lucky I am living the life I do. For there are many shoes I would not wish to walk in. Yet we are all of us upon our paths, and all of us have choices. All of us are contributing to our experience within our Material Earth Walk.  I constantly give thanks daily for the Gifts I have been given and the path I am able to follow. 

Why do we humans seem to revel in Bad News, disasters, as we Gossip, and spread rumours?  Why is it so hard to show Love and share all those who do good.. I did some sharing of  bad news  on Dreamwalker’s Gardening blog where the allotments were broken into. Again I count my blessings.

The one thing I often speak about is Energy, Thoughts are Energy, its all about the energy we put out.

You see its all a matter of altering our perspective.

The first post I wish to share is Miro’s , I had been meaning to re-blog this post for some time  and asked his permission some months back. His wonderful poetry brings to the fore a True Warrior who is not afraid to do battle. He has been through his own Battles through out his life and yet he stands tall and is a true warrior worthy of his blog title Warrior Poets Wisdom . I invite you to listen to one of his Posts  in which he narrates his poem entitled LOVE Thy Enemy .

The second post I am sharing is also Poetry.. Kimberly has been through her own health struggles recently and here she shares her perspective on the seeds of Hope in her poetry as she speaks about “ The Weeds of Hate has taken over the gardens of purity”

My third post share is of pure LOVE this one literally popped up in my reader as I was writing this post so has to be shared  And This is how much I love you by MichelleMarie.  Thank you Michelle for all the Love you do share over at Tell Me About It 

And lastly as I conclude this Long post I just wish to share a couple of paragraphs I wrote several years on a post call ‘Finding Our Sacred Centre’ Where I said “

“Each of us in small ways can do amazing things through aligning our ‘Will’ of that of evolution, growing ‘light’, defeating the ‘darkness’ of inertia, lethargy and despair. We may find that part of our work in this world we live is focused towards the healing arts. Like myself I work among those who are disadvantaged  by the mere fact of their disabilities, whether that be physically or mentally challenged. It never ceases to amaze me how happy these wonderful individuals are with their lot in life. And how despite their difficulties they strive to take part, and never give in.”

“It has made me realise that each of us can Change the way we perceive our lot to be. Each of us can change our future, Heal the sick, improve humanities lot, if we so will and if we have the courage and the wisdom to know what’s right.”

Which of these Energies do you wish to see succeed? Are you sharing your LOVE?

Love and Blessings

~Sue~

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com
Sue Dreamwalker

Sue Dreamwalker

Each of us, carries within us the capacity to change the world in small ways for better or worse. Everything we do and think affects the people in our lives, and their reactions in turn affect others As the effect of a seemingly insignificant word passes from person to person, its impact grows and can become a source of great joy, inspiration, anxiety, or pain. Your thoughts and actions are like stones dropped into still waters, causing ripples to spread and expand as they move outward.. I hope that I can send a few ripples out via the web of life, as we each of us weave the threads together... Welcome to my Sanctuary of Peace and Love... May we each spread our Lights around our World....Sue Dreamwalker

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Help The Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

July 2015
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Free E-Book to download.

Part Two E-book of True Awakening Experiences, complied by Barbara Franklin and WordPress Friends.

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Akiane Kramarik. Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Automatic Channelled Writing Avaaz Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Books Butterfly Caring change Changes Children Choices Climate Change Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Diving Deeper Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Elder Tree Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Freedom Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Kindness Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Matrix Mayan Calendar Media meditation mind Monsanto Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Perspective Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Remembrance Day Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site