A Letter from My heart to yours..

Dear Friends,

Where does one’s thoughts start as you try to make sense of the world?.. You can’t. All you can try to do is make sense of your own. And even that at times is hard to fathom.

I search my heart and often the tears will flow for no reason, other than such sadness sweeps through me at what we are doing to ourselves.

I pull myself up and give myself a good talking to.. Oh often!.. If you were a fly on the wall will you hear me talking away to myself. I am so blessed, very much so with the love of family, and try to send out my positive vibes to help add some Healing and peace to the world..

Is it the world’s tears I feel, or am I still shedding the layers of my own emotions? As I peel them off one by one.. Like the onion each layer releases its own toxins as my eyes sting from the injustices, the abuse, the suffering of many, the hurts of wounds unseen, I seem to take all to heart.. I cry inwardly within my moments of empathy for all whom I hear crying along with me.. Sometimes I wish I were not so sensitive, but I cannot and do not wish to change that what I am. ME.

And yet I also know all too well, that adding my tears solves nothing. It is only adding to the mixture of sorrow.. And I only want to add love and Peace to help bring about our own Humanities healing…

So I try to detach.. and often I am successful, I busy myself doing the things I love doing, painting, writing poetry, reading, Meditation, Qi Gong, gardening, playing with my granddaughter..

This month has been perhaps one of the hardest months ever for me. Perhaps it’s because I made the decision to retire.. We humans like to think we are in control don’t we?, The emotions I feel I cannot describe, as so many churn within my being. This decision took a Big trust in the Universe to go along with what I know felt right.. And I trust in its plan… and am ready to go along with the flow..And this step is a big one for me to take, and now it’s taken, I take the leap of faith to change.

We all Fear Change, mainly because we are treading upon uncharted waters.. We doubt and we want security… Trusting in something unseen and not tried is for many what holds them from making changes.. as they hang onto what they know… Much like the world right now, as we hang onto the old systems, the old ways, while all the while many are craving to break free of their constraints, as many are tied into the systems that hold them in debt that keeps them enslaved into the treadmill of toil… Life was never meant to be like this… Take a look around you.. Are you free?

I know I have my guides guarding my back, nudging me along, I just need to have more faith in me, so as if to let me know I am on the right path Synchronicities have already been showing up, I hope to explain about those at a later date.

I am writing from my heart as Its time to take a short break. I want this week to paint more.. and to just reflect and meditate as I allow my own inner healing to connect..

I thank you all for your kind and loving support.. and will be back to visit with my loyal friends shortly. Much love.. 

Love and Blessings

Sue

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com
Sue Dreamwalker

Sue Dreamwalker

Each of us, carries within us the capacity to change the world in small ways for better or worse. Everything we do and think affects the people in our lives, and their reactions in turn affect others As the effect of a seemingly insignificant word passes from person to person, its impact grows and can become a source of great joy, inspiration, anxiety, or pain. Your thoughts and actions are like stones dropped into still waters, causing ripples to spread and expand as they move outward.. I hope that I can send a few ripples out via the web of life, as we each of us weave the threads together... Welcome to my Sanctuary of Peace and Love... May we each spread our Lights around our World....Sue Dreamwalker

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Help The Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

August 2014
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Free E-Book to download.

Part Two E-book of True Awakening Experiences, complied by Barbara Franklin and WordPress Friends.

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Akiane Kramarik. Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Automatic Channelled Writing Avaaz Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Books Butterfly Caring change Changes Children Choices Climate Change Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Diving Deeper Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Elder Tree Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Freedom Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Kindness Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Matrix Mayan Calendar Media meditation mind Monsanto Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Perspective Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Remembrance Day Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site