Normal Service Will Be resumed as Soon as Possible.. be back Soon I hope!..

❤ Jon Anderson & Vangelis –

I’ll find my way home ❤


You ask me where to begin?
Am I so lost in my sin
You ask me where did I fall
I’ll say I can’t tell
you when
But if my spirit is lost
How will I find what is near
Don’t
question I’m not alone
Somehow I’ll find my way home

My sun shall rise in the east
So
shall my heart be at peace
And if you’re asking me when
I’ll say it starts
at the end
You know your will to be free
Is matched with love
secretly
And talk will alter your prayer
Somehow you’ll find you are
there
Your friend is close by your side
And speaks in far ancient
tongue
A season’s wish will come true
All seasons begin with you
One
world we all come from
One world we melt into one
Just hold my hand and
we’re there

Somehow we’re going somewhere
Somehow
we’re going somewhere
You ask me where to begin
Am I so lost in my
sin
You ask me where did I fall
I’ll say I can’t tell you when
But if
my spirit is strong
I know it can’t be long
No questions I’m not
alone
Somehow I’ll find my way home
Somehow I’ll find my way
home
Somehow I’ll find my way home


Somehow I’ll find my way
home

XXX

  

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. currie
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 03:16:18

    sooooo touching to the point where i’m speechless…..
    thanks again for sharing your great work

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Aug 17, 2011 @ 08:56:54

      Hi Currie dear friend.. These words are Touching.. and they left me speechless too… I wish I could claim them as my own Currie but they are a great Song… .. I do so hope you are well.. and sending you my own thoughts and Big Hugs to you.. for we all wish to find our way home..

      Like

      Reply

  2. eddietwohawks
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 11:35:29

    I have lived in many locations. each of them I called ‘home’.
    my favorite expression to define ‘home’ is a place ‘in my heart’.
    the dictionary defines home as: a place where one lives

    love what you have written dear Dreamwalker…
    may love always welcome you home
    Eddie

    Like

    Reply

  3. summer breeze
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 11:48:49

    Peace to you dear friend, let your spirit fly xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Androgoth
    Aug 13, 2011 @ 00:43:01

    Hey don’t be gone too long or else?
    Everyone takes time out from blogging
    Sue, but that doesn’t mean you have
    to stay away indefinitely so grab what
    you need, finish whatever you are doing
    and hurry on back here PRONTO…

    Be very well now Sue
    and enjoy your weekend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    Like

    Reply

  5. Renee Espriu
    Aug 13, 2011 @ 05:39:49

    Sorry to have been away from your site, Sue, but remodeling continues. Your words are always so beautiful and even in the searching amidst these there seems to be peace.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Aug 17, 2011 @ 08:27:36

      Hi Renee…. Re-modeling it seems takes for ever both in the Material and in the Spirititual… I have been doing some of my own inner remodeling of late.. These words of these Song Lyrics held me within their own spell… And I am always seeking Love, Light and Peace!

      Like

      Reply

  6. Lady Jude
    Aug 13, 2011 @ 08:42:49

    Have fun…

    Like

    Reply

  7. marciento
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 07:58:22

    Hello!
    Have a nice day!
    Greetings from Warsaw!

    Animal Portraits – Portrety Zwierząt

    “The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams”. – Eleanor Roosevelt

    Like

    Reply

  8. Androgoth
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 13:30:39

    Come back soon Sue…
    🙂 😉 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    Like

    Reply

  9. Raven
    Aug 16, 2011 @ 19:32:42

    Beautiful lyrics…so true, I think we can all understand those feelings. I hope wherever you are you are well and happy. Most of all I hope you are taking time to enjoy being you.
    Warm feathery,
    Rx

    Like

    Reply

  10. dogkisses
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 01:58:32

    Hi Dreamwalker, For some reason, the player isn’t playing. I hope you are okay my friend. I gather these are lyrics to this song, and they are beautiful. I am thinking of you, wishing you peace and sending you my love. hugs and doggie kisses.

    Like

    Reply

  11. IzaakMak
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 18:24:26

    Jon Anderson and Vangelis are just sooo good together. Love your blog! 😀

    Like

    Reply

  12. jennygoth
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:46:11

    i can hear this song being sung out loud hope alls well dreamer your missed already xxjen

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com
Sue Dreamwalker

Sue Dreamwalker

Each of us, carries within us the capacity to change the world in small ways for better or worse. Everything we do and think affects the people in our lives, and their reactions in turn affect others As the effect of a seemingly insignificant word passes from person to person, its impact grows and can become a source of great joy, inspiration, anxiety, or pain. Your thoughts and actions are like stones dropped into still waters, causing ripples to spread and expand as they move outward.. I hope that I can send a few ripples out via the web of life, as we each of us weave the threads together... Welcome to my Sanctuary of Peace and Love... May we each spread our Lights around our World....Sue Dreamwalker

View Full Profile →

Help The Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

August 2011
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Free E-Book to download.

Part Two E-book of True Awakening Experiences, complied by Barbara Franklin and WordPress Friends.

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Akiane Kramarik. Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Automatic Channelled Writing Avaaz Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Books Butterfly Caring change Changes Children Choices Climate Change Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Diving Deeper Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Elder Tree Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Freedom Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Kindness Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Manifesting Mankind Mass Consciousness Matrix Mayan Calendar Media meditation mind Monsanto Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Perspective Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Poetry Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Remembrance Day Scotland Seeds Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site