Cyril’s Last Woo- Collecting Moments of JOY.

Cyril and Charlotte Wishing you JOY

💖🦉Much love to ALL🦉💖
Cyril

113 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurabruno
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 19:19:47

    Oh, my goodness! Too much cuteness for one post. I so love Cyril and now his friend Charlotte, too.

    Sue, I wanted to share this with you. It happened yesterday afternoon, Eastern US time. I sent the account by email to some friends and am just copying and pasting here since your post talks about non-linear time. Remember, I also had that weird jump a couple years ahead and then back to this year when reading one of your blog posts, too. Anyway, in case this has happened to anyone else:

    Weird time stuff here! I had a 3:30 session today with a new client. I pulled up her chart ahead of time and was looking at that and her progressions, transits, etc. from dates I knew she wanted to discuss. I figured I would just have all the charts already pulled up since I had a few minutes ahead of time. It was 3:24, then I looked at the clock after a few minutes, 3:27.

    At 3:29, I thought, “I’ll call into the conference call in case we have any glitchiness.” I was on the call first, and then I watched the clock turn to 3:30, at which point she got on the call, totally shocked that I was already on the call.

    She said she wanted to call in early in case there were any glitches with the recording. I started to say, “Well, it’s 3:30 right now, so I don’t know why you’re surprised I’m on the call,” but before my eyes, my laptop clock turned from 3:30 back to 3:24.

    Then, she DID have issues recording the call, so I had to call her cellphone, and that took some extra minutes. We ended up starting the call at 3:31, having had seven minutes of glitches that apparently did not actually count in “time.”

    That happened once before where an email timestamp reset itself to some super key astrological date/time right after I sent it, but I’ve never had something so obviously be a verifiable time wobble before. I had checked both laptop and phone to double check the time at 3:29 when I called in, then watched it change to 3:30, and then when she was surprised I was so early, the clock switched back to 3:24!

    ___

    And … I just noticed that my initial text went through to Tania at 3:32 her time, meaning I had started typing at 3:31 her time … telling her how the session eventually began at 3:31.

    Happy Solstice and Merry Christmas!

    Much love,
    Laura

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2023 @ 21:43:16

      I remember that weird jump you had a few years ago Laura.. And how amazing that was.. Reading your account of events here, it certainly appears like a split in time that jumped .. And its incredible to explain, which you did an excellent job by the way of doing here..

      Both Hubby and I both, yesterday noticed time going slow.. Now we are not really clock watches, but hubby had glanced at the wall clock and mentioned the time… We had a cuppa and chatted for what seemed a long while when Hubby later looked at the clock saying “NO!… Has the clock stopped?”… I looked on my phone and said no its the right time… But we had made a cuppa, sat chatting hubby had started to read a chapter of his book… And only ten minutes had gone by on the clock.. Time had certainly slowed down yesterday, that was around 1 20pm UK time..
      Thank you Laura for your very Timely comment my friend 🙂 … We shall see how ‘Time travels’ through Next Year! 🙂
      Wishing you a Joyous Holiday my friend… Lots of Energetic upgrades for sure..
      Love and Blessings from the Dreamwalker Family xx 🦉✨🦉💖

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  2. Writing to Freedom
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 19:32:12

    Thanks for the wise reminders and fun verse Sue and Cyril. May we embrace more peace, love, and joy for the new year. Happy Holidays!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Visionkeeper
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 19:34:22

    Thank you Cyril and Charlotte…..Great poem DW….I pray more people stop hoping next year will be better but they finally find the courage to jump in and help create the next year so it IS better. Choppy, turbulent waters ahead for a spell I would venture to guess, but then we will gather to fight for freedom. As difficult as these times are, they are fascinating to witness and be a part of…I wish you both a grand holiday season and of course DW as well for none of this would be without her! Merry Christmas to all!!!!! VK ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2023 @ 21:18:47

      We each have to create with LOVE as we go forward in our future tomorrows VK…. And the best way each of us can help with that creation is to love ourselves while bringing Joy in our Now Moments…
      Lots of wonderful days to experience if we focus on creating them.. ❤ 🙂 Much love dear VK from all of us here xx 🦉✨💖

      Liked by 2 people

      Reply

  4. JanBeek
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 19:43:53

    Yes, let us focus in on Love and Peace… and have a Terrific 2024! We are blessed here to be a blessing. ❤️😍👌🏽

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. thomasstigwikman
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 20:09:15

    Happy Solstice Day and Happy Holidays and Happy New Year. I wish you are a great 2024. I am looking forward to the next Dragon.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. John W. Howell
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 20:22:55

    Happy Holidays and warm wishes for the New Year, Sue.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Miriam
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 20:33:27

    Your post is the perfect way to end this year, from all three of you, cute Cyril, Charlotte and your amazing creator Sue. But is it really the end or a continuation of this fascinating ride we’re all on. This life is so full of wonder, joy and possibility. Thank you for bringing all of that to us through your posts during the year. Loved your poem. And I wish you all the love, blessings and magic of the season. Sending big hugs and love from down under. xx 🙏❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Timothy Price
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 20:49:04

    Wonderful last Woo to finish up the year.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  9. Colleen M. Chesebro
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 21:10:17

    What a lovely message, Sue. I see Laura has been having time jump around on her! New earth is having labor pains. We’re all right where we’re supposed to be. I had goosebumps reading your message and poem. 2024 is the year of the dragon!! I can’t wait to see what your new painting. Many hugs and love on this winter solstice, my willow sister. Hugs and love! ❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2023 @ 21:54:42

      Thank you Colleen… Yes Laura has some wonderful experiences… And I wasn’t aware until Pam Gregory mentioned on one of her video Astrological updates that this was the year of the Wood Dragon.. I had no idea until I heard that..
      My Dragon got painted before the Amethyst Dragon, but she just wasn’t ready to give me all her wisdom then.. I felt she needed to wait.. And I am so pleased I waited for her wisdom flowed a few weeks ago.. To come out in the New Year.. which is fitting in pretty well with the Astrological updates too..
      So Thank you Colleen… the Poem I was inspired to share again today, and by reading the comment by Laura, I now see why.. 🙂 🙂
      Love and Blessings your way dear Colleen, and much JOY sent your way xx from your Willow Sister and Cyril.. xx ❤ 🦉💖✨

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  10. stephensmustang1
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 21:45:00

    Charlotte is as adorable as you, Cyril.
    Listening with our hearts and seeking joy is huge….something I’m striving for. Merry Christmas and much love. 💚❤️💚❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  11. Mark Lanesbury
    Dec 21, 2023 @ 23:09:21

    Much love and light to you all Cyril and Charlotte, and those others of the Dreamwalker family. It has been a very big year with more to come. But we are adjusting to it, facing those parts we are becoming and sharing from the beauty it creates. Thank you for sharing its light ❤️🙏
    Merry Christmas to you all, and may the New Year blossom us into the beauty to come. Big hugs to you all, with much love 😀❤️🙏🎄🎅🕊

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 22, 2023 @ 18:49:14

      Thank you dear Mark… We appreciate those blessings, and we thank you for the love shared as yet another year of connectedness closes. But we look forward to our New Earth Creations Next Year…
      Happy Holidays to you Mark… Hugs Cyril and Co; … 🙂 ✨🦉🎄💚🎅🎁

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  12. calmkate
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 00:18:34

    Happy Solstice to you and your menagerie!

    This poem resonates deeply,
    time converges once we are in the flow …
    emanate love and goodwill so we may all grow!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 22, 2023 @ 18:53:18

      Thank you Kate… Lovely words… Have a fantastic Holiday Kate… We send you big hugs your way….. And lots of Blessings xx ❤ ✨🦉💖

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • calmkate
        Jan 03, 2024 @ 19:45:49

        enjoyed my retreat! Thanks for all your support on YT, much appreciated 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Jan 04, 2024 @ 12:49:26

          I enjoyed visiting, I don’t always get your updates and was surprised at what I had missed xx ❤

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

          • calmkate
            Jan 04, 2024 @ 16:43:47

            yt are very iffy, get too many views openly deleted … what to do?

            Am feeling very unmotivated to blog or yt … last year, my 8th full year of blogging I got only a hundred more views on WP for80 posts, than in my first year with only 15 posts … a clear indication that I may be wasting my time 😦

            The kind friends, like yourself is my real bonus 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            Reply

            • Sue Dreamwalker
              Jan 04, 2024 @ 22:03:49

              Don’t give up Kate…. We are often in that in-between stage where Mr Doubt creeps up to whisper in our ears, to give in and give up, I have had those whispers so many times… I just take a rest, and push Mr Doubtful who only wants to destroy the Light, right back into his dark corner …
              Thank you for those kind words Kate… Likewise….
              We are being tested and this year I feel will test everyone even more… BUT Light is shining brightly .. We are just seeing the shadows more because our Lights have become brighter.. ..
              Sending HUGE hugs and encouragement..

              I will share something I bought a new microphone at the beginning of the year last year, and was going to do podcasts and had every intention, of recording more… I think I may have mentioned it… That Microphone is just sitting, staring at me… I know it will get used… But my paintings and downloads came in stronger… ALL will fall into place Kate and people will gravitate when guided… Don’t give up… <3….
              Sending LOVE and HUGS xx ❤

              Liked by 1 person

            • calmkate
              Jan 05, 2024 @ 01:46:26

              you are too kind!

              Just preferring to concentrate on my meditation … it was never about stats but getting more feedback definitely helps!

              What are your podcasts going to be about?

              I plan more to record my meditation stuff but I just use my laptop’s built in mic 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

            • Sue Dreamwalker
              Jan 05, 2024 @ 08:17:22

              I was just going to recite my poetry to images of nature. It may still happen, but it’s time consumming, as you know.
              But we shall see what the Universe has in store for both of us, as we follow our hearts Kate.

              Likewise, I never look at stats.
              If we reach just one person and make them ponder its enough, for maybe, it was just that one person we were meant to reach 😉. Xx ❤️😍

              Liked by 1 person

            • calmkate
              Jan 05, 2024 @ 09:40:46

              absolutely true … I have a post to be published in an hour 🙂 Thanks to your encouragement.

              Realised I am overwhelmed that 2023 has gone and I still haven’t published my best footage of whales and a light festival.

              So decided to do them in smaller chunks rather than trying to blend loads … let’s see 🙂

              Like

  13. litebeing
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 00:27:34

    Merry Christmas and Solstice to you and yours. Thanks Cyril for such a nourishing post. Send my love to Dreamwalker who is a crucial part of the web of embodied spirits. ❤️🙏❤️🎁❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  14. thespiritkeeper
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 00:55:33

    Beautiful and timely post. Charlotte is adorable and so is Cyril. You can feel the energy of creavity them same as the knitting and book. Love the poem so true. Well done. Be well my friend ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  15. Eugi
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 02:23:24

    Cyril and Charlotte, you made my day so much brighter with your inspirng post. I can feel the clock ticking closer to a new year with new beginnings. Time is an illusion as we set our inner clocks to do this and that but does it really matter when we tackle our tasks? As long as we accomplish what we set out to do, the fulfillment exists.

    More and more, as truth is revealed, there is much to ponder and the need to tap our strength and spread positive energy. United we can do this!

    Merry Christmas and Happy Winter Solstice, Cyril and Charlotte, and dear Sue. Peace and light. 💖

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 30, 2023 @ 21:28:56

      Thank you so very much Eugi, and so sorry I just saw this in my spam folder in my site, and rescued you… I agree lots of positive energies coming to LIGHT, and I am happy that Charlotte and I were able to bring that Moment of Joy into view… WE hope you had a Wonderful Christmas Eugi, we did, I got a knew waistcoat knitted from Dreamwalker and Charlotte got a sparkly new knitted bag…. 🙂 Have a wonderful Peaceful New Year dear Eugi…
      Much love your way from Cyril and Dreamwalker xx 🦉💖✨

      Like

      Reply

      • Eugi
        Dec 31, 2023 @ 00:40:30

        Cyril and Charlotte, such lovely gifts from Dreamwalker and I’m sure you are enjoying them. Perhaps, you will be modeling them soon? May your new year be peaceful and bright. 💖💫

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Dec 31, 2023 @ 14:58:01

          Thank you… We may model them on Dreamwalker’s Garden blog…. She has neglected her garden blog for too long… 🙂 Like wise Eugi… May the new year have you flying Higher than ever 🙂 🦉💖

          Like

          Reply

  16. Cosmicknitter-ReginaMary
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 03:08:33

    Merry Christmas and peace to you in the new year.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  17. derrickjknight
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 07:17:35

    Your good wishes reciprocated. I like your outfits, Cyril

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  18. Hannah Kaminsky
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 11:19:32

    Happy winter solstice, Sue! May you stay warm, happy, and healthy through this coldest season. Here’s hoping for even greater joy in the coming new year.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  19. Frank @ Beach Walk Reflections
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 11:43:30

    Those characters in the beginning made me smile. 😀 … thanks! Cheers to your positive message for the season. Merry Christmas and best holiday wishes to you and your family. Here’s a gift of the Solstice for you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGTILQ7yYV4

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 22, 2023 @ 18:20:05

      Many thanks dear Frank… Loved the video share, thank you for that gift … and yes Dreamwalker created both myself, and Charlotte a couple of years ago… 🙂 Happy you enjoyed seeing us.. 🙂 Have a wonderful Merry Christmas also.. ✨🦉 Cyril 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  20. Eugi
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 15:23:17

    Cyril and Charlotte, you are adorable and bring such energy and joy. Your poem stirs the senses as time knows no boundaries and continues whether we use it to our advantage or not. Recently, much truth has been revealed and I feel if we move from the chaos and spread positive energy, the new year will the year of new beginnings. Merry Christmas, Cyril, Charlotte, and dear Sue.🤍

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  21. Eddie Two Hawks
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 15:41:39

    Much love and Merry Christmas to you Cyril and you too Sue.
    Celebrate a most happy New Year too! hugs to you both, Eddie

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  22. rabirius
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 16:11:48

    Wow. They are absolutely adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  23. Ka Malana - Fiestaestrellas.com
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 18:29:40

    This post makes me so jolly! What a love— all around. These are amazing creations and Cyril’s voice 💗

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  24. thespiritkeeper
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 18:45:11

    Returning my love as well

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  25. Val Boyko
    Dec 22, 2023 @ 20:08:26

    Cyril and Sue are so wise. Charlotte is adorable and I’m sure will help Cyril and Sue remain in balance during these stressful external times. Keep the good vibrations going over there. I’ll do my best in this side of the pond. 🕊️✨🕊️✨

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 22, 2023 @ 21:10:13

      Thank you so much dearest Val.
      I will be sure to keep Dreamwalker walking her path of balance . Charlotte helps keep me in balance, wink 😉. .
      Have a wonderful Yuletide Val.
      Much love Cyril. 🦉🤗🦉✨️🎄✨️💕😘

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  26. robbiesinspiration
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 08:51:21

    Hi Sue, this is a lovely year end message. The poem is very relatable. Merry Christmas and all the best for 2024.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  27. The Path to My Heart
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 10:26:33

    Hello Cyril! What a great message – of course you are so wise! I liked the photo of you and Charlotte Fox, thank you for including it. Lots of change to be sure, and lots of frequencies and energy coming to help us. We will see what this next year brings. Tell Dreamwalker that her creative endeavors are beautiful as ever (as you know, you are one of them!). Great poem on time too, I love the last stanza, it speaks to me. It’s time to open my heart. Thank you again Cyril – wishing you and your family a very happy Christmas and New Year!! Much love!! Donna

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 23, 2023 @ 21:40:45

      Many thanks dear Donna… Charlotte and I are so grateful for our Creator 🙂 And we will pass on how much you enjoyed her poem… The only way forward is for you humans is to open up your hearts more, and listen to the beat of it… Where it guides you… We need to follow our inner intuition more like we do…. Connect with nature, and LISTEN to what your hearts tells you is right from wrong… And the New Year will soon show you all where to be and what you need to be doing…
      We are very grateful for your presence upon our collective journey…
      Much love and enjoy your Holiday Season…
      Hugs Cyril.. xx ✨🦉💖

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • The Path to My Heart
        Dec 24, 2023 @ 09:23:35

        Excellent advice and wisdom Cyril! Opening our hearts more is the way to go forward. I too am grateful for your presence here and now on our planet – thank you for being who you are!! (And you can also pass that along to your creator!!) 😘

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

  28. marina kanavaki
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 11:49:41

    Looking forward to Cyril’s first Woo and more moments of Joy!
    Merry Christmas to the beautiful family
    and special hugs and kisses to mom Sue!
    to Love & Light!
    ❤️✨❤️✨❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  29. boundlessblessingsblog
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 14:36:28

    Wow amazing and such little darlings they are Sue. Excellent post and we sure are going to see a new world full of gratitude, love and blessings. Thanks a ton for your valuable writings of inspiration and motivation. 🙏👍🙏👍🙏👍

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  30. Sue Dreamwalker
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 21:48:50

    Many thanks Kamal for those lovely kind words… Together along with many others we will keep spreading love and out into the world in the hopes it becomes contagious … Love and Blessings returned Kamal have Joyous holiday ❤ Hugs Cyril and Dreamwalker xx 🙏💖🦉✨💖

    Like

    Reply

  31. dgkaye
    Dec 23, 2023 @ 22:55:31

    Thanks for everything Sue and Cyril. I shall try to hang out in my peace bubble until it’s time to come out. Thanks for the love and wisdom. And looking forward to the dragon. Holiday hugs to you Sue. ❤ xoxo ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  32. cindy knoke
    Dec 24, 2023 @ 01:23:24

    Happiest Solstice & New Year to You Dear Sue! ⭐♡♥❣ ❣♥♡⭐

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  33. cloud cuckoo kiss
    Dec 24, 2023 @ 10:04:08

    Once again the cloud cuckoo is agreeing with everything you’re sharing here, Cyril. Sue is lucky to have you watch over her. I wish everyone had a feathered familiar to listen to.
    The most anticipated social role playing game of the year is about to arrive and we’re witnessing for the umpteenth time how easily concerns and restlessness are transmuted to peace and harmony with each other. Apparently, our two-legged mortals are not as powerless as they were made believe throughout their education.
    Well, the new earth is just around the corner—no matter how disguised it may appear. Blessings to each soul out there—regardless of how much they’re aware of their very splendour!
    👼🙏💜🕊️🦉🐉🪷

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 24, 2023 @ 11:28:10

      Indeed, you are so right in your observation to the Humans my friend… They have more power than any of them will ever realise. But through decades of manipulation programming, they have thought lesser of themselves.
      However with the new incoming energies and planetary alignments, are bringing forward love and Light as they expose the dark shadows which now have to come into the Light of day..
      We will continue to guide both Dreamwalker and those who open their hearts to listen to their higher self voices..
      Wishing you a Wonderful end of year Holiday season and Many Blessings for the Year ahead.. PS… Dreamwalker wishes to say she thinks she has left a message upon your post which are pending approval… She’s been known to put into spam boxes on occasion via AI… 😉
      Love and Peace..
      Cyril and Dreamwalker .. 🦉✨💖

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  34. dawnhub144
    Dec 25, 2023 @ 10:25:16

    Saved this blog post for Christmas Day ! So worth the wait.. Absolutely just the perfect wisdom and what a Huge Love Bomb you are Cyril. I take your message and shall run with it in the New Year.. Much love to you and your family. xxxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  35. Teagan Riordain Geneviene
    Dec 25, 2023 @ 17:46:06

    I love these guys! Sue thank you for this wonderful creative post. All the blessings of the Yuletide to you and yours. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 25, 2023 @ 21:47:37

      Many thanks dearest Teagan.. May you be having a wonderful Holiday and EnJOY all of those moments in-between all those wonderful stories you write xx Much love from us all xx ❤ ✨💖🦉 Cyril xx

      Like

      Reply

  36. Resa
    Dec 25, 2023 @ 19:36:20

    Thank you, Sue!
    Holiday Cheer to you and those you love.
    See you next year… it’s a time for dragons!
    🎄❤️❤️🎄

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  37. gracefuladdict
    Dec 27, 2023 @ 21:30:34

    This post is perfect for me to read Sue…I know of this change you speak of and I have been feeling the important of standing in a place of joy which is truly what my source and heart are.
    I am currently learning to create – and create with MAGIC 💘and beauty. My first powerful creations have been rainbows 🌈 actual in the sky – rainbows. And then of course where I focus more of the same come into my experience.
    What I am learning from this is – if I keep it SIMPLE AND JOYFUL then it’s an easier ride❤️❤️ I love seeing and hearing about your dragons – I think puff the magic dragon was flying over a rainbow at one point 🌈🌈🙏❤️❤️ Happy holidays and thank you for letting me know I am not alone 💜

    Like

    Reply

  38. europasicewolf
    Dec 28, 2023 @ 14:56:45

    Great post! Sorry, only just seen this whilst going through the email notifications. I was a bit confused as I thought I’d already visited but thatbwas the previous post. This one didn’t come up in the app notifications for some reason. Still, better laye than never I guess! Just made it before the year is out! Cyril and Charlotte are beautiful too! 😍 Have a fantastic start to the New Year and may there be many happy blogging days ahead! xx 🌞❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 30, 2023 @ 14:34:07

      That doesn’t surprise me at all Wolfie, at not getting the app notifications… I know many I follow also do not turn up within mine either.. We arrive and read when we are meant to, and what ever time your paw prints travel over here Wolfie I am grateful for your time and company…
      Charlotte is a year older than Cyril, but you wouldn’t know it to look at her lol.. 🙂
      Many thanks for reading.. Keep the JOY going into 2024 Wolfie…. we may have lots to howl about! 😉 in the coming year… Sending HUGE hugs my fury friend xx ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • europasicewolf
        Dec 31, 2023 @ 20:31:05

        Charlotte ages wonderfully Sue! Wish I was like that! 😉😆
        I was a bit annoyed to find out I wasn’t at all up to date with posts when I thought I was on top of everything 🙃 Still better late than never I guess! Maybe my fault, racing against the clock to get my remaining 2 posts up ahead of New Year – bad time for getting views but wanted a clean slate for 2024. However it may also be the reason for missed posts, ie not paying enough attention to what was going on around me on the blog sites!
        Anyway, past soon to be behind us and a new future of fresh joy awaits us in New Year 2024! Have a greatvone when it arrives, and big Wolfie hugs!🤗🐺❤️xx

        Like

        Reply

  39. roughwighting
    Dec 28, 2023 @ 22:19:00

    I’ve been following your advice, enjoying friends and family, and now peace and quiet and introspection. To the timeless quality of love. Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  40. Barbara Franken
    Dec 30, 2023 @ 11:52:11

    Thankyou so much Cyril and Sue for your wishes for happy holidays and NewYear! It is always so delightful to hear you, and now we have charlotte too! I feel the energy how we are living quite magically, time slowing and quickening! For us to know we are going timeless and can orchestrate our linear life’s! Everything is possible now! Here’s to our continued creative time and feeling joyful which makes everything possible! Many thanks for your loving wisdom this last year and here’s to more! Much love and look forward to seeing you in 2024❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 30, 2023 @ 14:24:14

      Thank you dear Barbara… Everything IS indeed Possible, as we are all going to soon find out 🙂
      May our creativity continue to spread out the love and Joy we know we are creating.. For this feels like a new era of creating Magic which frees us in spirit and not binds us in chains..
      Wishing you a Wonderful 2024 Barbara…. Sending so much love and indeed we look forward to meeting and greeting with you again… Lots of LOVE from both of us… ❤ xxx ❤

      Like

      Reply

  41. calmkate
    Feb 05, 2024 @ 20:33:56

    Appreciating your support with my vids, love ya!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com
Sue Dreamwalker

Sue Dreamwalker

Each of us, carries within us the capacity to change the world in small ways for better or worse. Everything we do and think affects the people in our lives, and their reactions in turn affect others As the effect of a seemingly insignificant word passes from person to person, its impact grows and can become a source of great joy, inspiration, anxiety, or pain. Your thoughts and actions are like stones dropped into still waters, causing ripples to spread and expand as they move outward.. I hope that I can send a few ripples out via the web of life, as we each of us weave the threads together... Welcome to my Sanctuary of Peace and Love... May we each spread our Lights around our World....Sue Dreamwalker

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Help The Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

December 2023
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Free E-Book to download.

Part Two E-book of True Awakening Experiences, complied by Barbara Franklin and WordPress Friends.

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Akiane Kramarik. Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Automatic Channelled Writing Avaaz Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Books Butterfly Caring change Changes Children Choices Climate Change Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Diving Deeper Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Elder Tree Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Freedom Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Kindness Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Matrix Mayan Calendar Media meditation mind Monsanto Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Perspective Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Remembrance Day Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site