Keep Sending out Love.

 

Wishing you a Wonderful Harvest Moon

Remember to sow that which we want to reap!Β 

This is a Powerful time for New Beginnings

Hold Love in your Hearts!

WE ARE ONE!

πŸ’–Sending LOVE!πŸ’–

82 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Infinite Living
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 18:14:45

    We are One! Power to Love.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  2. thespiritkeeper
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 18:27:02

    Yes Gregg Braden I have seen probably all his video and I like how he can convey in easy language what he knows scientifically. So true we are all interconnected and we are one. It is a hope that humanity one day will see this. There are so many sayings from different places in history just to name a few. What you do to one person you do to mankind. Harm no one. We are one and the list goes on. For people to realize the oneness one has to take a journey from the head to the heart and that is the longest journey anyone will take. Happy Thursday Sue

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 06, 2017 @ 14:14:26

      You said it Joseph, from the head to the heart.. And often the journey is one that opens up so many past wounds.. But it is not until ‘we’ make that journey that we come to understand, we are not separate, we are one.. And that our experience are a culmination of our choices.. Perhaps not always of this life, but ones we have also carried from in previous ones.. For those not understanding this, its difficult to explain.. One has to experience it, and ‘feel’ it to see we either live in Love or Fear. And yes this process is on going, as things come up we have not yet cleared.. The journey of the heart is indeed long, but well worth the steps once we learn to let go of Ego and open up our hearts as One.. πŸ™‚ Many thanks my friend

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  3. AmyRose🌹
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 19:29:59

    Oh, Sue, I’m so consumed with pain I’m not sure if I am sending out Love right now. I think I am. I have many of Gregg Braden’s books. He is incredible!!! πŸ¦‹

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • AmyRose🌹
      Oct 05, 2017 @ 19:40:03

      The video was fantastic! I’m doing exactly what Gregg is talking about. Did you FEEL the Love within my video of my gardens? Someone mentioned that he did. Yes! I feel it so I know it is real. ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 06, 2017 @ 14:20:07

      Likewise with his Books Amy.. And learning to accept our pain is honouring what caused it.. Then looking deeper into why that pain is there.. Honouring that also.. Then seeing you no longer need that pain to carry any more.. It all takes time.. I recently went through a similar issue as grief brought up a past issue I had that it made me revisit it.. Look deeper into why I was feeling so.. And then turning it around in my heart.. I thought I had forgiven.. I had forgiven them.. But it made me look deeper at myself.. As I gave myself permission to forgive ME… a whole difference.. And it takes time, emotion and sleep, to work through it… You will work through it all Amy.. Have patience with yourself.. and allow the feelings to surface and then see them for what they are and then let them all go.. You no longer need it or them. Much LOVE ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • AmyRose🌹
        Oct 07, 2017 @ 13:09:42

        Did you know, Sue, that through this incredibly painful time of my life, I am now “seeing” the state hubby for the most part lives from? He was so traumatized during Nam that he is constantly living in fear of “when will the next bomb drop?” From out of my pain, deeper Compassion has arisen for him and in so doing, I now pray that he will somehow learn to start living life fully in between the bombs.
        I am working through the emotions and already have begun to feel relief, now that I am no longer dragging heavy energies. I had a “reading” yesterday and what this woman saw regarding my sister was perfect, telling me which I already knew … that she does not have the strength or the stamina to go where I am now heading. I am a fast grower and many have I left behind because of this. You can well imagine both hubby’s frustration and mine when I again go through a major growth spurt and he is not on the same page as I am. He is one person that has remained with me and now that I “see” what I do, I give him a lot of credit for sticking it out with me. It’s not easy to be around me at times when I mirror the Truth back to others around me. Anyways …. I’m doing the best I know how to do. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Oct 07, 2017 @ 15:25:11

          Yes Amy PTSD is an awful thing so many carry through no fault of their own.. And we forget also the trauma’s that we carry, often buried deep within that we have glossed over and thought we have dealt with or forgotten..
          It isn’t until something hits us hard, and grief is one of them that acts as trigger within us to uproot that which we have kept hidden or thought we had long ago forgiven..
          And as we spoke earlier, this happened to me recently as everything got dragged up from the depths were the emotions I had thought I had dealt with over my Mother..
          It is hard sometimes when we go through such emotions to take a look in our mirrors and see what is reflecting back at us.. It allows us deeper understandings, and also it allows us to see the other side of the coin..
          I did this also with my Mother.. I slept, I dreamt of her.. I revisited past memories and I also took a long LONG look at life from her perspective and thought how she too must have felt..
          While I know in my heart I did no wrong.. I also see that she too in her heart thought she was always right.. She could not build bridges, It was her way or no way.. As she was unbending and bitter. But I did at least through the opening up of my emotional turmoil, through grief being the trigger. I saw both sides with new eyes.. And as a result I had more compassion for a woman who found it so very hard to show me love..

          Thank you Amy for being who you are.. You have always been Truthful in all you say and do.. And your light has always shone dear friend,
          I know as you peel away both of your layers, while it is raw and painful for you both.. I know it is all part of inner healing and expanding and transcending through the changes we all need to make for what is to come..

          Love and Blessings my dear friend.. And take care of you xxx Sue xxx ❀

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

          • AmyRose🌹
            Oct 08, 2017 @ 13:41:00

            How you described your Mother mirrors mine in so many ways, Sue. I like you came to understand, not all, but much as to why she was the way she was. As a woman with many challenges in life both past and present, these very instances brought me understanding of a woman who brought such despair and pain to me. Yet in following my Heart I came to see her in a much different “light” towards the end of her life. Family patterns handed down generation after generation seen in not only my Mother but my entire family, patterns that I have insisted be changed within me THIS life. I pray and send Love to my brothers and sisters but now have closed the door allowing no one active access to my life. They are not ready for me nor are they willing to open their Hearts to who I have become out of their own fears. Much will come from out of this place as I so look forward to the bright light at the end of this tunnel. Together, my friend, as we support one another we can overcome all that needs to be in order to bring us into the fullness of our Being. Much Love! πŸ’ž

            Liked by 1 person

            Reply

            • Sue Dreamwalker
              Oct 09, 2017 @ 09:43:07

              Indeed Amy.. I have two sisters who also shut the door upon me through my Mother.. While I have one very close sister and a brother who is there for me, if needed..
              This aspect was hard for me.. Being the eldest and the ‘Little Mother’ of the family for so many years, ( as my closest sister even says today, she says I was more a mother to her than our real one ).. It is hard seeing the family unit break up..
              But at the time of my breakdown when all of these splits were taking place.. I had a very good therapist who I went to for holistic healing.. She pointed out a family is a collection of souls who choose the same family for their experience.. And each member is on their own journey. She pointed out we had both been thrown together to experience each others energy.. And we had been given the same opportunities to learn from each other.. She said I could not change my Mother, if her free will did not wish to change.. And all I was doing was wounding myself holding onto the belief that I could change her and get her to acknowledge me.. The fact that two of my sisters took a side so to speak, was also their chosen path of learning..
              The layers of peeling away the years of hurt still surface from time to time Amy.. But within my Dream state, My Mother appears in them more and more.. She is speaking now in them, even though not back to me directly.. I hear her listening to what I am saying. So even after all this time.. Our Souls are working though the healing process of the deep grained Human Emotions we are so attached to..
              Love and Hugs dear Amy, I am here any time you should need to call.. πŸ™‚ xxxx

              Liked by 1 person

            • AmyRose🌹
              Oct 09, 2017 @ 22:45:41

              When going through a very rough and painful time, as you well know, emotional issues will arise from the past, compounding the present pain. I seem to have chosen a Road separate from my family and with my decision to follow my Heart to connect with my mom, it feels as though now is the time for me to acknowledge my way is not theirs. As time passes the separation process will not be so sharp. Today again tears were present as after Yoga this morning another trip Inward to my Heart came upon me to settle on the portion of such agony. To loose so much in such a short time I suppose is better then loosing over a long period of time … better to get it over with now. Thank you for your offer of help, Sue. May you be Blessed and find your own Solid Ground. Much Love to you! πŸ’

              Liked by 1 person

            • Sue Dreamwalker
              Oct 10, 2017 @ 15:44:24

              Continually sending thoughts your way my friend xx ❀

              Like

  4. robbiesinspiration
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 19:34:34

    Thank you, Sue, for this inspiring message. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. IreneDesign2011
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 19:48:51

    Let us continue to send out our love, dear Sue ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. marina kanavaki
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 20:35:18

    Happy Full Moon, my dear Sue! Our Moonrise here was majestic! Sending love and hugs xxxxxxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. InfiniteZip
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 20:37:41

    I will cleanse the soul tonight in the bath light of Luna, peace and blessings and to new and beautiful changes. Peace and love to you and the world ❀ K

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Val Boyko
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 20:51:59

    Oh yes. This is the time πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  9. Lynz Real Cooking
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 21:07:15

    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  10. Erika Kind
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 21:12:10

    Thank you so much for sharing some Gregg Braden. I saw him at a workshop at the I Can Do It conference in Pasadena. AWESOME!! I need to listen to it on the weekend. I want to take my time for it. Again, thank you for this!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  11. The Coastal Crone
    Oct 05, 2017 @ 22:53:41

    We need that love right now! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  12. prenin
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 00:27:18

    When the world is full of hate, love is the only weapon we have… 😦 ❀

    Love and huge squishy hugs!!! πŸ™‚ ❀

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  13. Plantsandbeyond
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 01:11:42

    Always love , that’s the only way ….

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  14. JoAnna
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 03:08:33

    Watching this video makes me feel vaguely tingly and reminds me to get out of my head more to honor my heart at the core of my being, where power begins.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  15. michnavs
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 04:41:03

    Yes to this Sue…more love..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  16. Annika Perry
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 11:55:04

    Wishing you a very special day, Sue. Sending love back to you. xx PS. Thank you for sharing the video, fascinating.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  17. -Eugenia
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 15:24:55

    Beautiful share, Sue. Sending lots of hugs your way.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  18. DG MARYOGA
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 15:28:31

    Compelling video,he is a charismatic lecturer convincingly bridging science and spitituality.There’re so many things we don’t know about human development and potential.Wherever we may seek the Truth,we’ll find it,we are bound for Heaven.Hope you enjoyed the light of our cosmic companion,the light of hope,dearest friend Sue.Sending love & best wishes for a peaceful weekend πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  19. rabirius
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 15:40:33

    A powerful time for a new beginning is always good.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  20. Baydreamer
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 15:53:08

    Thanks for sharing this amazing video, Sue. Yes, Love is “what the world needs now” and always and forever! My heart still aches from the shooting each time I see the victim’s faces and hear their stories. I only hope all who were affected can find some means of comfort in all the madness. Sending you lots of love, and wishing you a happy and peaceful weekend. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  21. Teagan R. Geneviene
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 17:53:57

    Dear Sue, I had not thought of it that way. (And I’ve been slightly bugged with myself because I didn’t do any sort of ritual for this new moon — when I had been reminding myself how long it’s been since I did that at all…) So yes — here’s to new beginnings, my friend. Hugs on the wing.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  22. Jay
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 18:12:19

    The moon and I have felt much closer the last month or so πŸ™‚ I have started to internalise how it waxes and wanes with my cycles and with life in general. As I turned off the light last night, a beautiful strip of full moon light shone across my husband and I on the duvet. It felt magical!

    Like

    Reply

  23. 🐞uĞuR BΓΆCeĞiπŸžπŸ’•πŸ’‹NaR-Δ±πŸ’‹aŞKπŸ’•πŸžLaDYBuGπŸžπŸ’•πŸ’‹FiRe oFπŸ’‹LoVeπŸ’•πŸž
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 19:31:55

    Good evening 🐞

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  24. stephensmustang1
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 19:35:57

    Love the harvest moon.
    Hope all is well with you and yours.
    Hugs and love.

    Like

    Reply

  25. balroop2013
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 21:06:13

    Love seems to be a far cry in this side of the world where weapons are still bought and used indiscriminately…for reasons best known to the sellers and buyers…Could there be darker days for humanity when people get killed just for no reason!!
    Thanks for sharing love and peace despite all the suffering inflicted on innocent people. Hope doesn’t seem to lead anywhere…a long dark path ahead with lawmakers justifying absurdly.
    Stay blessed dear Sue.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 07, 2017 @ 10:21:28

      I can so understand your sadness, and likewise it is often beyond our understanding why we humans are so intent upon destruction.. Not only ourselves in which we event cruel ways to kill, but how we are also destroyers of our environment, The very fabric of our existence.
      Hope is a word that for me has no meaning unless we aim to change our world for the better.. So I agree with you, Hope doesn’t seem to lead anywhere, unless we first change our own hearts and our own natures.. To bring about More LOVE in the world..
      Hope is an empty shell without us all doing something in which to change these laws..
      I listened to a niece of one of those killed by the gunman in Las Vegas. She said he would be horrified if his rights of owning a gun was taken away.. He and she believed so venomously in their rights to have them..
      Living in the UK where Guns are only permitted with special licence, it beggars belief that people can walk into a store and purchase these lethal weapons..
      The Native American Hopi prophesied a time just as these. When the world would appear to have gone Mad..

      I know we both understand about Energies and so, While I can not stop these laws, all I can do is change myself, send compassion, and love,
      Live by example, of kindness and sharing. and try to promote the positive energies.. There are many out there, we are just not seeing them projected into our homes.. Only the bad stuff..
      So my own ‘Hope’ is, that the more of us who send out LOVE, and who hold that vibration.. We can attempt to balance out that which seems to be taking over many hearts in fear..
      Many thanks dearest Balroop, I so thank you for your precious thoughts, and the time you take in your thoughtful responses..
      I so appreciate your comments Balroop. ❀
      Love and Blessings xx

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • balroop2013
        Oct 07, 2017 @ 16:45:32

        Love and compassion for those who harbor sinister designs is very challenging Sue…freedom that trespasses the basic rights of others needs to be pondered upon…devlish minds are incapable of receiving any positive vibes.
        Love and blessings back to you dear friend.

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Oct 09, 2017 @ 09:57:30

          It is, I so understand this.. Yet our adding more Anger and hatred into the vortex of energies will only help feed them more.. Detaching ourselves is very hard.. Compassion for the victims of such sinister acts and Love I continually send.. And I think that those who are the perpetrators and who can do such foul deeds in the world, do so, because they have never been shown that love, and have built up within them such anger and hatred, all compassion and conscience is absent..
          Which is why Love needs nurturing.. Even if they themselves are incapable of receiving it, The Energy of Love will penetrate the world.. And we are all of us energy beings, so I hope the more love we send out, the more we shall receive..
          They Win, if we continually are Fearful and become embittered and vengeful.
          “You May call me a Dreamer , but I am not the only one” https://youtu.be/RwUGSYDKUxU Bless you dearest Balroop.. I so know it is hard to Imagine.. But I will keep sending!! ❀

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

  26. dgkaye
    Oct 07, 2017 @ 00:53:38

    Let us keep sharing the love til our message is heard. Amen. Love to you my friend. ❀ xxxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  27. Paul Handover
    Oct 07, 2017 @ 18:07:26

    Very beautiful, Sue. Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  28. 🌡VIVIMETALIUN🌡
    Oct 07, 2017 @ 23:13:59

    Congratulations Sue for her beautiful blog, as much success as she has, and it looks like my acquaintance also made 7 years, on the first of that month, happy blog 7 years Sue and that come many years. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  29. Tina Frisco
    Oct 08, 2017 @ 04:05:21

    Oh Sue, I have sorely missed your beautiful posts. Have you read Gregg’s book, The Isaiah Effect? It so impacted me that I periodically pick it up and read various passages. Thank you for the reminder to hold love in our hearts, for the world is in desperate need of our combined positive energy. Hugs to you, sweet friend πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 09, 2017 @ 11:06:02

      Yes, I have quite a few of his books.. And Deep Truth and The Turning Point also great reads.. I need to get his latest that should be interesting.. πŸ™‚
      Good to see you about again Tina.. xxx Much Love back xxx ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  30. Mahesh Nair
    Oct 09, 2017 @ 15:47:01

    Look inward – keep looking inward. See the journey inward. Seek it. Find it. Stay there. Become that. Thanks for the post, Sue. Loved the video.

    Like

    Reply

  31. Editor (Retired)
    Oct 10, 2017 @ 04:19:26

    Amost timely reminder! Thank you Sue.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

