Smile Dear Friends~ #My First Post Revisited.

Firstly I wish to thank each and everyone of you for your beautiful well wishes, and support..  The Energy you have all sent is like a wave of pure joy as I read each of your comments.. Each one uplifts and adds a ‘Smile’ to my face.. 

Seeing how these energies are working at the moment and seeing by your comments how very similar we are feeling as we go through these necessary changes that are transpiring at this moment in time, shows me even more just how connected we all are..

And also how beautiful our close-knit community is here on WordPress as we reach out to support each other.  So Thank You All. 

I know I have not been able to get around to answer each of you and return the favour of revisiting your own blogs this past few weeks.. Some of you may have had to wait also a while for your comments to be approved and moderated.. I hope you bare with me in this, as  I work my way back to you all.

It is with huge delight that each time I log on I have an abundance of comments to answer, and by the time this is done.. My energy seems depleted.  So I am following the ‘Signs’ my body is giving me and when that happens I take Power Naps to recharge my batteries. So I am not fighting this, I am allowing my body to go with the flow..  As I release, and work internally as well as externally to create Wellness.

A dear Blogging friend Erika Kind, recently tagged me to do a post containing our very first Blog post.. It was way back in 2007.. When my blog then was part of Windows Live Spaces.. I still have several WP blogging friends who like me when Windows Live Spaces closed down, We were allowed to transfer our blogs and chose WordPress.  I have not chosen anyone else to participate, but I am sure if you would like to, the rules you can find over at Erika’s blog..

So I wish you all a Very Happy Weekend..

Keep Smiling..

and I will be seeing you sooner rather than later if at all possible.. 

LOVE

~ Sue ~

Original Link to First Post is HERE

Keep Smiling and Bring on an Epidemic

Keep Smiling and Bring on an Epidemic

Smiling Is Infectious
Smiling is infectious, you can catch it like the flu,
When someone smiled at me today, I started smiling too.
I passed around the corner and someone saw my grin.
When he smiled I realized I’d passed it onto him.
I thought about that smile, then realized its worth,
A single smile, just like mine could travel round the Earth.
So, if you feel a smile begin, don’t leave it undetected.
Lets start an epidemic and get the world infected.
~Author Unknown~

 

 

 

 

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

March 2017
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site