When The Universe Speaks I Listen ~Part 2

“We must assume every event has significance and contains a message that pertains to our questions…this especially applies to what we used to call bad things…the challenge is to find the silver lining in every event, no matter how negative.”  

James Redfield~ Celestine Prophecy. 

Watercolour Sleeping Cat

Watercolour Sleeping Cat  ~ My Artwork

So I trusted in the Universe as I allowed my laptop to be sent away, even though the nice man said if they can not get parts because its 7 yrs old it may be scrapped! I thought of the Data not yet backed up. But Trusted.. So I said “O.K”.. And a little voice inside said go with the flow.

This was a ‘Sign’ to get away from what can be very addictive blog-land and catch up with my knitting.. which I did.. But the Universe also pointed me to read.. Its been a while since I sat down to read a book cover to cover in a few hours.. And yes, that’s what I did..

I revisited by book shelf one sleepless night, and ran my fingers along the spines and thought there is something I need to read so I let my hand be guided as I pulled out a book at random in the half light.

I Almost put it back.. for it was one I had read, and at the time of reading I remember thinking how disappointed I had felt as the series of spin off’s from the original book had in my opinion not held the same impact as the first.   The First Book was the Celestine Prophecies by James Redfield . The book now in my Hand was The Twelfth Insight.  

Watercolour Sitting Cat

Watercolour Sitting Cat.. By Sue

Straight away I was gripped by this book.It made me sit up and view how I had been caught up in the negativity of the horrors of the world a few weeks previously which had made me feel helpless and so sad.

Here I was reading what was happening in the world right now yet this was published 2011. As extremists within religion was playing out their own Armageddon agenda’s .  It spoke of the  Synchronisicities which I was always familiar with.. but it spoke of the power of Unity and Prayer and Trusting in a Universal Plan.

Its strange as I visit the many blogs I follow how even over the last few days how many posts I have read contain the words ‘Universal Plan’ .. And who are following their own “Signs” as Synchronisicities play out.

I have always known there is  a plan .. Yet not always known what my part is within it.. As we can all from time to time even with all the Spiritual awareness we hold, still ask those same questions of ” Who am I, and Why am I here?”

I read this book in  a matter of hours and once finished, I followed the same process.. As I went to my book shelves and picked a book at random.. not really looking at the titles, just ‘Feeling’ with my energy where I was directed.. The Book which came next was to be another surprise. 

The Journey™ by Brandon Bays.. 

Watercolour Thoughtful Contemplation

Watercolour Thoughtful Contemplation~ By Sue

I had thought I had read this book previously, but I must have only read the first few chapters, for as I progressed I realised this was new. 

For those unfamiliar with Brandon Bays, her story can be found in the link above.. But my question which I asked myself.. ” Why was I reading it Now” What did I need to work upon? .. Yes I had been having stomach digestion problems.. What was it that I needed to revisit and work upon.. Surely I had done enough internal Inner work on letting Go of past hurts… 

You can find out in Part 3… 🙂 

Love and Blessings… ~ Sue 

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

