Joining the Light

Thank you to all of you who have helped bring your own rainbows of light into my life these past few days.. I am full of gratitude for your loving presence.. Your love and Support is treasured beyond words..
I found out an old poem which seemed to say all I needed to say…..
Many thanks..
Blessings to you All..
Sue

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

Photobucket

Joining The Light

The shafts of Light filter through my mind

Helping me see, illuminating the clouds of dark I find.

They shimmer and dance before my eyes

Cutting out the echoes of Human Cries

They shed their beam of truth

Lighting up the corridors of Time

As a knowing surrounds me, for I travel along its Ray

Listening and absorbing in all it has to say

It heals with its warmth,

As its colours reflect the prisms of thought.

Rainbows of light surround me, illuminating where shadows are naught

I ride upon it thread, as it takes me out from my shackled shell

Floating now in a sea of pure love

Forever here I wish to dwell

No Body,

No Time,

Just endless Peace,

What sweet release

© Sue Dreamwalker – 2011 All rights reserved.

View original post

34 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Writing to Freedom
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 20:15:30

    Beautiful poem and image Sue! I’m delighted that you are finding your way back to the light with a little help from friends. blessings my friend. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. kerlund74
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 20:46:22

    Wonderful poem! Guess this means you are finding your way back<3
    Peace, light and love

    Like

    Reply

  3. suzicate
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 21:27:30

    Lovely words. May your light continue to shine brightly and lead with all the others lighting the way. Blessings to you.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Wendell A. Brown
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 22:24:23

    Reading your poems is always such a blessing of radiance….I am always left with spiritual hugs and smiles! God bless dear sister!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Feb 17, 2015 @ 22:18:33

      Dear Wendell, I thank you most kindly for saying so.. You have no idea the power of your own wonderful gift of words.. Truly heaven sent.. Lovely to see you here again.. I am tired but full of a serene peace which you understand so well 🙂 _/\_

      Like

      Reply

  5. prenin
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 06:43:03

    Good poem hun! 🙂

    May we all bask in the light!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Eddie Two Hawks
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 17:04:19

    Sending many blessings to the brightest light, keep on shinning Sue, Eddie

    Like

    Reply

  7. stephensmustang1
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 20:00:59

    Good poem–thanks for sharing.

    Like

    Reply

  8. WELLNESS
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 23:05:49

    Thank you for this poem. We are all light bathing in rainbows colors…opening up to pure love. Blessings Sue 😉

    Like

    Reply

  9. aFrankAngle
    Feb 17, 2015 @ 18:53:32

    Beautiful words. … and living in peace is a wonderful mantra.

    Like

    Reply

  10. giselzitrone
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 12:09:58

    Schönes Gedicht und Bild liebe Sue ich wünsche dir einen schönen Mittwoch liebe Grüße und Freundschaft Gislinde

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Feb 18, 2015 @ 13:33:22

      Liebe Gislinde .. Ich hoffe, Sie sind gut? und die Sonne scheint für Sie in Deutschland .. Hier haben wir Sonnenschein für 2 Tage nach einem sehr nassen regnerischen Montag hatte .. Aber immer noch ein bitter kalter Wind .. Senden warme Umarmungen zum Aufwärmen Mittwoch zu .. Liebe Sue xox

      Like

      Reply

  11. Christy Birmingham
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 18:39:21

    Sweet Sue, it takes time to get back to the light but I am glad that is where you are heading. Thank you for sharing this lovely poem from us as I hadn’t read it the first time you published it xoxo

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Feb 20, 2015 @ 16:40:57

      So pleased to be sharing something new to you Christy, and I thank you for your heartfelt wishes.. We are never given anything we can not cope with or that we may learn something from it along our journey.. So yes I am feeling much brighter.. Love to you my good friend xx ❤

      Like

      Reply

  12. IdealisticRebel
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 20:27:21

    You Shared such a beautiful poem. I am sorry for your pain. I will share that I was abused in my childhood and beyond. My mother was my abuser. My heart embraces you and I hope you continue to heal. My love to you dear friend. Hugs, Barbara

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  13. gageier
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 09:17:17

    Liebe Sue danke für deine so lieben Worte die kälte ist gewichen und jetzt regnet es mal wieder wünsche dir einen schönen Donnerstag mit ganz lieben Grüßen Klaus in Freundschaft

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  14. lscotthoughts
    Feb 20, 2015 @ 05:30:07

    What a beautiful poem, Sue, and I’m glad to see you’re feeling a little brighter, too. Sending much love and light your way, my friend..xoxo ♥

    Like

    Reply

  15. Visionkeeper
    Feb 25, 2015 @ 23:08:08

    I think I may have somehow solved the posting problem…I had talked to WP but I don’t know what they did….We shall see 🙂 Hugs…VK

    Like

    Reply

  16. Emma Sarah Tennant
    Feb 28, 2015 @ 13:28:15

    I love this film of the rainbow bridge. So hopeful! Wonderful! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

