A Gift to share around the World.

After reading my post and seeing her original created  Angel Award upon my Award Page Angie from Kentucky Angel has something to share with you all also..

I will leave her comment to explain ..  “There are no nominations, no rules.  This year the award is for the Angel of Peace..”

“Congratulations Sue, on so many deserved awards. Now, if you could do me a favor, the Angel Award is one that I created with help from Don, and it can be found on my 12/31/14 post, Reviving An Award, or something to that effect. All of your followers are free to stop by and claim that one as well as the other, white rose Angel Award, for themselves, my effort to spread Peace, Harmony and Love, along with some baby steps to revive Mother Earth during 2015.

I’m glad the award was presented to you, but the spirit of the award was broken by being presented in that way, since it was given freely to everyone at its birth with the stipulation that they should offer it freely to everyone of their followers, in that way passing it around the world as many times as possible.

I guess when I got cut off from my blog, the story behind this award was also lost. I would really appreciate your help in getting the Angel Award spread around the world again, with people all taking those baby steps to save a piece of our Mother Earth, so maybe we can all together accomplish a few giant steps.
Love,
Angie”

So Please hop on over to her site HERE and spread some more Angelic Love around the world.. 2015 can need all the help it can, so lets start the year off to sharing more Gifts of Love and Peace.

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aneesh
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 15:07:03

    Wishing you and your family a very happy new year 🙂 …. thank you….

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Aquileana
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 16:33:30

    Dear Sue ❤
    I nominated you for a Liebster Award. Please check it out here: https://aquileana.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/%E2%96%BAgreek-mythology-the-sirens-muses-of-the-lower-world/Best wishes for 2015, Aquileana 😀

    Like

    Reply

  3. litebeing
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 21:40:50

    I decided to participate at some point to further the angel activity. Angels are important now more than ever. Hope you see that aspect of yourself Sue ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Kentucky Angel
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 22:57:18

    Thank you Sue. I hope the Angel spreads her wings around the world several more times this time around. I may have to post it on my blog again, in spite of my decision to leave off the awards this time around. Those are special to me though. And I agree with the above statement, you are an Angel. Love, Angie

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 03, 2015 @ 15:53:37

      So do I Angie.. And Awww thank you. Hope you got all your yarn sorted into colours.. 😉 xxx

      Like

      Reply

      • Kentucky Angel
        Jan 03, 2015 @ 17:21:12

        Sigh, still working on the yarn Sue. It will take a while to get it finished, because I’m also trying to put the colors for afghans together.

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Jan 03, 2015 @ 17:51:25

          Good luck… I finished my jumper just in time for Christmas.. if you scroll back a few posts you will see the baby outfits I knitted.. So the knitting needles are down.. I think I will pick up my paint brush’s as my daughter bought me some fresh Acrylic paints for Christmas.. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

          • Kentucky Angel
            Jan 03, 2015 @ 18:24:16

            Another big sigh. I love to knit but holding the needles cramps my hands. I modified my crochet hooks with Fimo clay to make them fat handled and easier to hold, but can’t do that to knitting needles. It just doesn’t work on them. Heading over to see the knitted projects now.

            Liked by 1 person

            Reply

  5. pictimilitude
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 23:31:54

    YOU are a gift! Will head over in a little bit, but just wanted to say hello, and I hope your New Year was as wonderful as you are! So glad to have some time again to come over here and get my cup filled. Oh, how I’ve missed you! xox

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 03, 2015 @ 15:52:13

      Lovely to see you Cyndi.. and Love that you think my world is good enough to replenish your empty cup… 🙂 Likewise you have been missed..
      I hope soon you are back into your writer mode..
      Blessings your way xxx Hugs Sue

      Like

      Reply

  6. sriramjanak
    Jan 03, 2015 @ 02:38:56

    A very happy new year to you Dear Sue…
    namaste
    sriram

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. mihrank
    Jan 04, 2015 @ 09:47:25

    Sue – this is such wonderful tribute and amazing words – May God Bless you!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. aussieian2011
    Jan 14, 2015 @ 05:23:58

    A beautiful award , saving our planet and infussing it with Peace and Harmony can only be the highest aim of all mankind.
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

  9. Christy Birmingham
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 18:28:31

    That is certainly a lovely award, Sue! I will head over to the other site too. Angels are amazing and they are watching over us – and smiling 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

