I refuse

You really have to read Joss’s wonderful poetry.. This poem spoke to me today.. I was feeling the effects of some pain and had my acupuncture treatment today, And unusually was feeling at a low ebb.. This Poem popped up in my phone email.. And I just had to share..
Thank you Joss As I release the negative that has found its way into my aura today..
Blessings to you All..
Sue

23 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Writing to Freedom
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 17:34:53

    Wonderful poem and ode to strong women.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Crowing Crone
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 17:35:51

    thank you dear Sue. You honour me. That my words reached into your heart is a joy. We are here to be here for one another. I so feel this. Namaste dear one, Namaste.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jul 22, 2014 @ 10:10:43

      Joss the Honour is all mine I assure you, Your words really hit the spot today as I was feeling slightly melancholy and couldnt really put my finger on why.. Your words summed up beautifully how I felt.. as I squared my shoulders to shake off the blues.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      Reply

  3. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 18:34:18

    yes it had a wonderful effect on me too Sue…
    I am glad to see it here….
    I think I need to repost also…
    Thank you for sharing in the energy of Joss’s words too…
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Like

    Reply

  4. narf77
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 19:12:12

    Reminds me of Bruno Mars “The Lazy Song” but sub in “meh” for “lazy”. Probably the fact that your summer is stating to go into decline and your body is getting itself ready for winter. I am not quite ready to hand it over yet though so if you could see yourself clear to keeping hold of your summer for another say 3 – 4 months, I would be most grateful ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jul 22, 2014 @ 10:07:33

      Oh I could easily hold on to our Summer for longer lol, I am a spring summer girl and not a winter person at all.. I guess my back has taken a pounding with resent gardening and certain events have left me just at a low ebb, This poem of Joss’s just hit the spot and as I didnt feel up to a post I wanted to share her fine words. as it was just how I felt too.. ๐Ÿ™‚ Im sorry just getting back to commenting and moderating, I left off Half way through the last post and am catching back up again.. The weather has been too nice to sit at the PC ๐Ÿ™‚ You know where I am coming from on this I know. ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

      Like

      Reply

  5. aishasoasis
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 22:53:05

    Gorgeous, Sue, and Joss!
    โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ ;^)

    Like

    Reply

  6. Maria F.
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 22:55:56

    Very nice and inspiring!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Paul Handover
    Jul 22, 2014 @ 00:10:34

    Came to this late in my day but so glad I did. Sue, thank you so much for posting this. Josh, just beautiful! (Any chance of a reposting over on Learning from Dogs?) Paul

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jul 22, 2014 @ 09:48:44

      Paul you will need to click read the original and ask Joss, She is travelling Europe right now, I just clicked reblog and added my words to the section available before posting.. but I am sure she will be delighted to share her beautiful poetry with you and others..
      Thank you for your visit ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      Reply

  8. marjablommarja
    Jul 22, 2014 @ 08:23:12

    wow very strong beautiful poem.Great to use as an affirmation. Thanks for sharing

    Like

    Reply

  9. Gray Dawster
    Jul 22, 2014 @ 09:16:01

    A very uplifting poem that I am sure
    will be well received by all that reads it ๐Ÿ™‚

    This is a nice re-share Sue ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  10. aussieian2011
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 11:44:30

    Very powerful writing Sue,strong words to overcome negativity.
    Joss certainly has a positive outlook.
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

