Thoughts of Choice

“If you want things to be different Perhaps the answer is to become different yourself”

~Norman Vincent Pearle ~

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.”

 

Whenever you are feeling run down, take an honest look at how you have been thinking, feeling and acting. You will likely find a belief, behaviour pattern or even a relationship that is out of alignment with who you really are.

Perhaps you believe you have to be perfect at everything or you have been bending over backwards to get people to like you or serving other peoples needs. Maybe you are dealing with mild depression or simply have too much on your plate right now. There may also be people or situations in your life which are draining your energy. Once you get clear on the root cause, you can weed it out and better direct your flow of energy in the future.

I am no different than any of you, I am not perfect, so from time to time I look inward and Weed out my thoughts, so I go out in nature and say thank you for all those precious gifts we all at times take so much for granted.. and I looked into my feelings and why I had had felt so down.

I usually try to be a very positive person, but it is so easy to fall into that negative trap and let it crowd in and clutter your thoughts with obstacles..Often allowing small things to niggle, which you feed and water and before long you have it growing into a mountain..

I know change is coming, I feel it, and I need to embrace my time in my Now Moments more. Putting ones self first for a change..Change is so often what we resist, because we are unsure of the future which brings its own fear factor… But if we don’t allow the Changes to flow, we become static and stale, and we do not grow and progress. Sometimes we just need to allow ourselves to be part of the flow, and let what will be, be..

A song comes to mind here.. Please click to listen to Doris Day lol

 Que Sera, Sera ( Whatever Will Be, Will Be )

Life is about experience.. And at last my head is in gear… Maybe it’s the Sun of the Spring Days we now are in, that we breath in the Air our Mother Earth gives for Free…But I’m reminded how she gives us every breath.. in her Breath-taking World of beauty. And how its a two way thing as we breathe in what Mother Natures breathes out.. And how very much we need her.. And we need to honour and respect Nature and all living creatures.

We have lost our way in so many things here in this materialistic world where many put possessions and profit before people..We have for the most part Forgotten who we are and have long forgotten how to embrace the Joy of Living..
So for any of you who might notice that the reasons you feel run down have less to do with how much you are doing and more to do with the fact of what you are thinking, you may try doing something else entirely. Even if it’s just taking yourself out into nature for a while.. As you allow your heart to lead..

Why not try and listen to what your heart really wants. It may take meditation, or just a moment of silent thought, tuning in to gain the clarity you need, but it is well worth the effort.

When you know what you truly want to do, and honour that in all situations, you will find that getting run down is a thing of the past, when we truly look at Life in a new perspective and allow our energy to balance once again. You then begin to change.. And you will then begin to SMILE! at all those wasted thoughts of worry you had.

Love and Blessings…

and thank you for reading

~Sue~   

65 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Visionkeeper
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 18:11:42

    Wise words my friend…As we always say to one another, it all begins with ourselves. How are lives unfold is because of the choices we make. Hope your choices have been good ones as of late! Snow is finally GONE!!!! Time to till up the garden and plant my snap peas. Yum!!! Have a great weekend and enjoy the warmth of spring 🙂 Blessings and love…VK

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:09:53

      Yes VK they have been very good choices of late thank you.. And quite selfish! too :-).. So pleased to hear the Snow is finally melted.. Enjoy your planting time.. This week is catch up with some gardening for me too…
      I cant wait to see your new posts, viewed from my phone earlier.. But its late here, so will be dropping in on you tomorrow..
      Love to you and so good to see you xox Hugs DW xx

      Like

      Reply

  2. David
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 19:02:13

    Well said Sue, you pressed so many buttons for me and I am sure for many others. Love, David

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:06:50

      David, thank you its always a pleasure to have you visit David.. And I am happy my post provoked some thoughts.. :-).. Will be catching up with your newly named blog this week.. xx

      Like

      Reply

  3. Valentine Logar
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 19:42:10

    I could take a half look and still know. I am run into a terrible rut of beating the hades out of myself for every single thing wrong today. I know it and yet I can’t seem to stop. Every failure is mine, I own it. I know it isn’t true, I am trying to stop but can’t seem to.

    Your words push me and I am taking them in, I promise you I am. It is simply a terribly slow process.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:03:24

      Well, then just stop it! … When are you going to Stop beating yourself up Val….. and see it takes two… and that its not all your failure. And you need to take a good look into your eyes and tell yourself.. You are the most important person… and tell yourself you are loved…
      In the past Val I did lots of Mirror work.. It took me a long while to love myself! xxx Hugs

      Like

      Reply

  4. kp
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 20:29:34

    Hi Sue….beautiful video…and wise words. Thank you…Kim

    Like

    Reply

  5. prenin
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 21:02:27

    Wise as always Sue! 🙂

    Love and huge hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

  6. marina kanavaki
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 22:23:23

    Absolutely… come to think of it, I don’t even wait for change to come in order to smile. I smile my way out! 🙂 Here’s to changes towards good. Happy weekend, my dear Sue! 🙂 xx

    Like

    Reply

  7. Paul Handover
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 00:02:38

    Sure I have mentioned this book before. Namely, Waking The Tiger by Peter A Levine. I reviewed the book on my blog, a search on the home page for the title will find it for you. Not to take anything away from Sue’s beautiful words!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:43:05

      Thank you Paul, You maybe did mention the book some time ago.. I assume it then has something to do with positive thinking and creating our reality from thought? ..
      I hope you had a nice weekend 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  8. inavukic
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 03:09:14

    On a winner here 😀 Many spend much of their lives searching or waiting for the day when they will feel: “this is what I want – forever”. Is it a fear of stagnation or “backwardness” that somehow gets instilled in people’s minds and makes them never or almost never content with what they have? Recently, I came across a young lady who, I sense, wanted to reunite with her past love/boyfriend – broke up years ago – and she said “but I don’t want to go back …my friends say the same, must move forward in life …” I say to her that going back can also mean moving forward because that is the moment when one reaches in their heart/mind the phase of “this is where I want to be”, the problem is accepting it?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:37:04

      Yes I so understand this .. We do not see how both Past and future are entwined in the NOW..
      Learning to live in the now means accepting the past has moulded us into the now.. Without my past I would not be who I am today.. and today shapes what I will be in the future..

      We who are working upon shaping the future know how both the past present and future are all in the NOW.. 🙂
      Many blessings Inavukic.. and I thank you so very much for your deep conviction you have for bringing both worlds into the present within the work you are doing..
      Love Sue xox

      Like

      Reply

  9. DG MARYOGA
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 04:00:03

    So convincingly written and presented,dear Sue ! We usually find security in habits and certain lifestyles and we find it hard to re-arrange our thoughts and reach out to the unknown,in case we disturb our comfort …
    Strong filters are needed to isolate the harmful and detrimental thoughts that are indoctrinated into our souls and manipulate our lives … Our society needs more stimuli and motives.
    A thought-provoking post pleasantly accompanied by the magical video and the sweet voice of Doris Day.Loved every line of your post,but I found your phrase :
    ” to look inward and weed out my thoughts” very strong and apt for our journeys inside … Besides, as Heraclitus said ” everything flows,nothing stands still …
    ” τὰ πάντα ῥεῖ καὶ οὐδὲν μένει … ” I eagerly follow the paths of your posive thoughts,Sue,you have paved the way.
    Have a peaceful Sunday,hugs and kind thoughts to you, Doda xxx 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:32:38

      Doda, what a beautiful response… Heraclitus was right.. Everything flows.. And we are each within the cycle of life.. we can either join the flow, or resist it.. So many resist as change presents itself… And then they wonder why nothing seems to be going their way.. We sabotage our own paths so many times without knowing it…
      It took several lessons in the past before I learn the ‘Signs’ of life were always pointing the way.. We often just fail to notice those signs.. But when we do, and follow them, how much more in the flow we fly… 🙂 Its like breathing in Peace. for once you understand life’s flow.. you understand the only obstacles in our way.. Is ourselves..
      🙂 ..
      Have a Wonderful Day… and Many thanks for your beautiful words.. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  10. cat
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 06:17:52

    Que Sera, Sera ( Whatever Will Be, Will Be ) … no more believe in anything … but still know how to smile … Love always, cat.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:18:35

      “… no more believe in anything …”,,,, How about Believing in yourself Cat?.. Now that’s well worth believing in my wonderful ‘sister’ … For I know inside of you is a core so strong, so full of love, and compassion.. You just need to choose to send some of it your way. And bask in its joy… Then the Magic begins.. 🙂 Que Sera Sera.. dear Cat.. I love you.. 🙂 xxxx Sue

      Like

      Reply

  11. Line
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 06:45:44

    This post made me miss the beautiful nature of my native Norway, I must visit there soon! 🙂 What makes me tired is people who try to dominate me by using threats and manipulation. Then I feel quite drained, and I run into my little sanctuary on the inside, to feel happy again. I have always been like this, I don’t like authority at all, if someone tries to control me with authority I feel like running away. Mostly I just run into the beautiful place inside me though 🙂 I find strength in my soul 🙂 Thank you for this thought-provoking and lovely post Sue!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:14:01

      How awful if you have felt Bullied during your life Line… Sometimes our inner sanctum is a refuge for us to retreat into..
      I hope you do not feel home-sick for long dear Line.. I know you are a long way from Norway at the moment if you consider it in miles..
      But you can be there at any time in that Inner sanctum.. You but only need to close your eyes and see, feel, and you can once again breath in the beauty of your homeland..
      You are one strong person Line, for I do not think I could have the courage you have to travel and live so far away…
      Sending you Love dear friend xox 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  12. giselzitrone
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 11:29:05

    Liebe Grüße liebe Sue bin wieder zu Hause von der Reha.Sehr guter Text wieder ich wünsche dir noch einen schönen Sonntag liebe Grüße und Freundschaft von mir Gislinde

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:01:53

      Liebe Gislinde, ich bin so froh, Sie wieder zu Hause sind, und die wunderschönen Sie sank in mich zu sehen .. Ich werde fangen Sie morgen süßen Freund .. Liebe und Segen Sue xox

      Like

      Reply

  13. penpusherpen
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 12:08:00

    You always get to heart of things for me Sue, and to follow our hearts and not our heads is the main thing in this life. methinks,… I know being sensible is the best course in most things, but when the heart is in gear too, then we hit the right note in this World, a clear note of truth. Great to catch up with you my friend, I’ve been taking a small breather, it’s needed now and again as you say, to get a clearer picture of life and where we are position/health and motivation wise… luv and light. xPenx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 19:54:17

      You are right Pen, The head has ruled our hearts long enough.. Its not until we listen and follow our hearts that we then begin to ‘Feel’ connected again to our Inner self.. Once we follow our instincts we are getting in tune with our barometer of life which guides us ..
      Its good to see you Pen, and I am so pleased you have been having a break, its so needed as you say.. I hope you are feeling more refreshed as you learn that YOU are the important one..
      I am going to be a little more selfish too.. as I have a few days off now.. And the outdoor and a little Angel are calling 😉 xxx

      Like

      Reply

  14. dontchawannadream
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 13:31:02

    You’re so right, Sue.
    I really think it’s good to let it go from time to time but never allow yourself to spread negativity around you. Some people are way too pessimistic and I just can’t take it. So a positive attitude always makes the difference. 🙂 A French philosopher (also a sociologist, and a religious historian) wrote a book about happiness recently. I think you might like it. His name is Frédéric Lenoir. Very inspiring.
    Have a great weekend. xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 13, 2014 @ 19:49:45

      Its always far better to smile than frown.. 🙂 Dear Cha.. and I did enough of that in the distant past.. Life is too short to spend it worrying… And once we understand we are so blessed to be here at this time.. We see how looking at Happiness is always far more inspiring..
      Thank you for pointing me in the direction of Frédéric Lenoir, I will be looking him up 🙂
      I hope you had a beautiful weekend Cha… Bless you and lovely to see you xxx 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  15. From the Desk of MarDrag
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 14:56:30

    “Sometimes we just need to allow ourselves to be part of the flow, and let what will be, be.. ” ` Too true words Sue. For it is only when we are quiet and letting it be that we can hear the rustle of our True Self and hear the answers it has to give us. And then…change comes. Lovely post! Many Blessings to you! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  16. Christy Birmingham
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:52:40

    HI Sue,
    As you explain, we can fall into the negative trap sometimes… and it is easy, for sure, to do that. I try to take a step back when this happens, or even just get some exercise. Sending you hugs for your uplifting words here!!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 14, 2014 @ 09:01:18

      For me its the Garden, or walking Christy.. and of late I have taken to putting my music on full blast.. Now that clears the cobwebs fast! hehe! and the room! .. I think if any spiders are lurking even they would run for cover Lol.. When they hear me singing at the top of my voice!!! haha! xxxx Big hugs back, I always love your visits 🙂 xxx

      Like

      Reply

  17. BloomLisa
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 04:44:58

    A beautiful & heartfelt post earth angel. I am so glad to have discovered your blog!!

    Like

    Reply

  18. beverley
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 10:00:50

    Actually i have this giant mountain that i keep looking up at, but i often cannot even see the top. I have been standing here so long that other people have got bored and have walked away and are leaving me to it. I have experienced grief upon grief in recent years and others seem to have walked away from it, until you say the word and then you realise that nobody has and we all have our own mountains. I am changing my blog. I did think about deleting the past, but the past is part of me too. I stopped writing about ‘me’, my life, my heartaches, my grief because it was upsetting my daughter but she is older now and understands that my writing is my counselling. I am planning on writing about the truth as i see it of living with Fibro, depression and all the add-ons.
    However this week i am getting on train or two and a few buses and going to see my granddaughter Ava in Newcastle. This is a big thing for me as i rarely if ever go out of town. Sorry i am rambling, but it’s my friend Sue so i know she won’t mind. But yes we need to make the change so we can have a life, the life that we want, but sometimes we need to sit down and wait. Your words always touch my heart, thank you. Have a wonderful week xxx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 14, 2014 @ 10:30:25

      Beverley, thank you Sooooo Much for this response.. you said..

      But yes we need to make the change so we can have a life, the life that we want, but sometimes we need to sit down and wait.

      WHY WAIT!… Why not from this moment forward say I am going to make the changes to my life! right NOW.. Make the journey one of adventure.. See how your travelling to see your granddaughter can be the start of getting out more.. If you can do this, travelling via bus and train, see how you can also travel from your isolated mountain top.. Living with Fibro is not easy.. But I conquered that particular mountain… I still ache, I still get fatigue if I am not careful. But I am 100% better.. I breathed my way into health.. I Thought my way into better health, by not accepting the pain, by not allowing myself to be restricted in movement… (this is often what we are doing on a subconscious level) As we think we do not deserve, or are unworthy etc… So our bodies reflect back out thoughts as the dis-ease of mind develops in the disease of body..
      It didnt happen over night as I have spoken to you previously Beverley.. It takes courage, and discipline, Qi Gong and affirmations by Louise Hay were my turning points to open up my awareness, that I was in charge of my health… And I could HEAL myself from within by altering my way of thinking….

      Its so good Beverley you are changing your blog. And you are so right about the Past shaping us to be who we are today. Without my breakdown and fibro, I wouldn’t have changed my career path.. I would not be on the path I am right now.. Each action, each thought projects us into the future..

      I would just ask that as you set out your intentions to help others.. You also remember its all about Helping yourself.. Understanding we need to shed our skins, and let go of past hurts helps us offload our physical pains we hang onto.. learning to breathe in Joy as I know you do with your own beliefs must also come with the knowledge that you are worthy.. And you are not meant to suffer.. And we can let go of our own suffering at any time we wish… But we hang onto it believing that its our lot in life…
      We are all of us part of the Divine Light… Knowing each of us has within them the capabilities of creating miracles.. We just need to have faith.. Faith I know you have… But you must also learn to place it deep within your own heart and nurture your own self Beverley… You are such a wonderful lady… Who takes on the worlds burdens… I hope as we enter the Eclipse on the 15th.. The New energies help rejuvenate and restore your health, as you conquer your mountain, and you instead create your own wings to fly free from pain and exhaustion….
      Much love dear Beverley… And forgive my own rambling…. I know you can do this… I KNOW YOU CAN!… just have the faith in yourself… to love yourself… xxx Enjoy your granddaughter… I hope you take pictures to share 🙂 Big hugs Sue xoxox

      Like

      Reply

  19. Hunt FOR Truth
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 16:15:42

    lovely video… thanks

    Like

    Reply

  20. Amy Pinkrose
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 17:13:10

    Thank you, Sue, for these precious words. I have found that attitude has so much to do with how I am feeling. And like now, I am feeling overwhelmed, just wanting to push everyone away from me, yelling, “leave me alone!” So many come to my heart, sometimes too many, and yes, there are times, I must remove myself to be quiet. I have been seeking for answers as to what to do with Petals while I am doing such hard gardening. I still don’t know. It is not the posts in of themselves that are so challenging but it is those who comment and then I do my best to visit those who come to Petals AND those who I follow. This is a time of putting myself first right now. Thank you for these words. I really needed to hear them. Love, Amy

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 14, 2014 @ 17:20:12

      Why not just for one week or two… tell your followers you have other commitments for now… Thats what I do… If I have not had the time to visit others.. I tell them those who are real friends will be there when I get back… So I will not be available away for a time…. We who are empathic often allow ourselves to be pulled this way and that… And we all need space to gather our energies… I follow over 200… I visit those who mainly come and visit me.. Some I visit and they never return the call… but thats fine… as I enjoy reading what they have to say…. But putting self first isn’t being selfish.. Its called self-preservation.. Big Hugs Amy.. xxx
      Love Sue

      Like

      Reply

      • Amy Pinkrose
        Apr 14, 2014 @ 17:51:07

        Sue, I am pulling way back. As of today. And like you said, the real friends will be there when I come back. I’ve already told them I have major work to do in my gardens. So, if people choose to unfollow, that is their choice. Many have gotten used to me being there for them. Many don’t know how to reciprocate that, Sue. When the “giver” pulls back, I’ve seen time and time again, the “baby syndrome”. The pouts, the “You hurt me”, etc…. Love is not like this and there are times like these, that some have some growing up to do. Step back, see all I have done, and know that I need time for me too. If my followers want to see gorgeous jaw dropping photos of flowers, they will have to practice patience. I am only one person, and so far, I have managed to be about three in one. Now though, even though my traffic will go down, and people will feel hurt, I have to do what is best for me. Period. Thank you for understanding. Love, Amy

        Like

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Apr 14, 2014 @ 17:55:23

          Perfectly… and I will be going walk about shortly too… I have several days off work now.. Tomorrow is a day spent with my Granddaughter.. then I need to help Hubby in the allotment .. and I want to create more art…. and before I know it.. my time will be gone… Already today I spent too much time on my blog… … See you when you get back… Hugs xxx and stay strong… xxxx

          Like

          Reply

  21. theunknwnwithin
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 17:54:08

    I love it. Great thoughts!

    Like

    Reply

  22. Aquileana
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 20:07:24

    Wonderful post dear Sue…
    I loved that you mentioned the sog “Qué será.”.. It is a sort of classic ode to existence , isn´t it?… And as you have well highlighted above: “Life is about experience”….
    I enjoyed your meaningful insights as regard to our usual way of living … Particularly when you mentioned how we tend to forget the true sense of life as we get surrounded by the debris of this materialistic world
    I also share your point of view as to the negative trap … Being positive is without any doubt the very best choice..

    All the best for you Sue. Many hugs ,

    Aquileana 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  23. Lois Field
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 20:46:39

    Sue, this was perfect timing. We’ve been having some landlord issues that have been frustrating and I was ready to give up and buy a home to have more control of what is taken care of and to set my own rules. But then I realized that I could do the most good by staying right where I am and helping to be the change needed here. I’m going to follow my heart and do what’s right to find the happiness we had here.

    And an added “listening to my heart” I spent the entire weekend outdoors in the sun and fresh air my body and soul has been longing for. Enjoy your week and I hope you don’t get called into work.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 21, 2014 @ 16:47:52

      Lois I am so sorry to hear you have had landlord issues…Listening to your heart I am certain will lead you to the best outcome… And I am sure others within your complex will be listening too to your wisdom.. xox I hope you enjoyed a wonderful Easter and managed to enjoy some family time.. I know I did.. xox

      Like

      Reply

      • Lois Field
        Apr 22, 2014 @ 03:07:10

        Thank you, Sue. It took me a couple of days to deal with the landlord problem and bounce back to positive thinking. I’m going to continue to do what I’ve always done and not let it get to me. Others here, including a new family, feel the same way so we have the mindset to live and not let it get to us.

        I did have a lovely Easter and am glad you had a lovely day too.

        Like

        Reply

  24. Kourtney Heintz
    Apr 21, 2014 @ 14:47:59

    I love how you take something complicated and distill it to it’s essence. Listen to what your heart wants. Simple and straightforward. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  25. The Emu
    May 07, 2014 @ 10:20:49

    I seem to be late in reading many posts, even though I have a cursory glance and click like. I keep the post for later indepth perusal, it appears there is a reason behind my habit. It seems that, as in this case of your post Sue, that I was meant to read it today, at a time that is especially needed in my life at the moment.
    Your words bring comfort and great advice.
    Regards
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 07, 2014 @ 11:13:17

      I am pleased Ian that this post was meant to resonate with you today.. All happens for a reason and all is revealed in good time just when its needed..
      Love and Blessings
      Sue xox

      Like

      Reply

  26. Sunita Sukhraj
    May 07, 2014 @ 22:19:15

    Very profound quote, ““If you want things to be different Perhaps the answer is to become different yourself.” Thank you for sharing, I enjoy your posts. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

