The Ocean is Calling.

Ocean View

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend… I am taking a short break for a while, So I will be back soon… I have scheduled some Friday Facts, fingers crossed !

In the mean time I will leave you with a few of my favourite quotes I found in a collection here.

Take care and will see you all soon Enjoy and be good to one another.

Love and Blessings ~Sue

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.”
52 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marina kanavaki
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 19:22:47

    Have a great break, Sue and you take care too.
    See you soon, happy and refreshed!
    🙂 xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. cat
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 19:23:32

    Enjoy you holiday at the ocean … the Atlantic ocean, that is … that’s where I want my ashes to be put in order to be with Jenny (her ashes are there as well, waiting for me at Pictou Island, NS, Canada …) … I’m at the Pacific ocean right now … Victoria, BC, Canada … hooping my little heart out … just street performing, mind you … but what ever money I’ll make, I will send to my friend in Greece … Be well, my lovely friend Sue … I love you.Blessed be. Always, cat.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Alex Jones
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 19:57:24

    I wish you a positive and restive break.

    Like

    Reply

  4. ruchira
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 20:17:25

    Oceans are like retreats. They teach us so many things in a silent way.

    Observe, Absorb, and come back rejuvenated 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. David Tenneson
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 20:30:12

    Oceans are the great teachers and we are just one drop in the vast oneness. Enjoy! Love, David

    Like

    Reply

  6. coastalcrone
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 20:41:04

    Enjoy your break. I have been on one for some time but am getting back to normal postings and reading blogs.

    Like

    Reply

  7. prenin
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 20:43:21

    Have fun Sue! 🙂

    Love to you and yours!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

  8. johncoyote
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 21:11:45

    I could use a day at the ocean. I have my great lakes. The lakes near me are polluted. Can’t swim in lake St. Clair and lake Erie. Have fun and be safe.

    Like

    Reply

  9. Ruth Nina Welsh
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 23:36:50

    Have a restful break Sue – the sea is the most wondrous thing I think. Breathe deeply that wonderful air. Take good care, 🙂 xx

    Like

    Reply

  10. penpusherpen
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 01:01:04

    Love the Ocean, Sue, the sand, the bare feet paddling, even bucket and space and sand castles. Enjoy your break my friend. and many thanks for the video, I do laugh heartily, sometimes at myself. but I do laugh. Smiling now, love and light xPenx

    Like

    Reply

  11. Christy Birmingham
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 02:18:02

    Beautiful video – lovely quotes! Good motivation and sending you a hug for your weekend 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  12. superduque777
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 02:43:33

    There is few things in life as whatch the sea any time, any circunstance, the sea, wide and deep as a lonely soul. always the sea…

    Like

    Reply

  13. livingsimplyfree
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 02:49:24

    Sue, I hope you get some much needed rest while you are away. Take care.

    Like

    Reply

  14. pictimilitude
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 03:23:07

    Have a wonderful time away. Sending hugs and white light your way and may your cup runneth over with good things. 🙂 See you soon!

    Like

    Reply

  15. Renee Espriu
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 06:22:49

    I so miss the ocean. Enjoy your time their for me, will you? Perhaps when all the dust has settled I can make a day trip there again. I wish for you safe passage. xoxox

    Like

    Reply

  16. Tom Merriman
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 11:12:46

    Inspiring quotes and music, Sue!
    Have a nice break, and I’ll see you when you return! Have fun!

    Like

    Reply

  17. Deb
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 12:28:38

    Have fun, Sue…you deserve the vacation time.
    xxx

    Like

    Reply

  18. giselzitrone
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 12:30:46

    Hallo liebe Sue schöne Zitate ich wünsche dir eine gute Pause und komme Gesund und erholt zurück.Grüße und Freundschaft für dich.Gislinde

    Like

    Reply

  19. Visionkeeper
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 16:49:13

    Rides those waves for me DW !!! I so miss the ocean. I am so glad I moved to the mts and it’s mighty beauty, but I do miss having the ocean just down the road 😦 So please enjoy yourself and breathe deeply the salt air, dig those bare toes in the damp sand and feel the wind blow upon your face…Be happy!!! Love ya…VK

    Like

    Reply

  20. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 18:24:25

    wish me there Okay?
    Have a peace-filled weekend
    Take Care…
    )0(
    me

    Like

    Reply

  21. europasicewolf
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 19:00:38

    Have a beautiful break and recharge those batteries 🙂 Great video thanks! xx

    Like

    Reply

  22. marja
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 08:58:10

    Hi Sue I hope you have a great break. It is summer at your part of the world isn’t it.
    I wish you lots of sunshine, fun and happiness. Great quotes. I went to see the Dalai lama recently. He visited Christchurch. He is the embodiment of a happy person and spreads the message that “the purpose of live is happiness”. An inspirational amazing man.
    Love and light, marja

    Like

    Reply

  23. lavendermoongirlblog
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 11:10:23

    I hope you have a great holiday!

    Like

    Reply

  24. Valentine Logar
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 11:42:20

    Hope your break is blissful.

    Like

    Reply

  25. zendictive
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 13:29:17

    ahh…the sound of surf (~_~)

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jun 30, 2013 @ 15:09:32

      Well our Surf may not be the same as some surf.. But the Ocean is boasted to be one of the cleanest around the UK shores which is something Lol… Good to see you here Art… I hope you are well? and enjoying your own Summer..

      Like

      Reply

  26. Eclipse
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 17:06:35

    Ah ocean waves…. 🙂
    Have fun Sue!

    Like

    Reply

  27. Gray Dawster
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 18:09:52

    Hey don’t forget your bucket and spade Sue
    and yes I do want photographs of that adventure 😉
    How do you mean no chance? 😦 lmao

    Have a really enjoyable, thrilling and wicked time away 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jun 30, 2013 @ 15:04:00

      Didnt take my bucket and spade this visit Andro.. I will save that for the allotments LOL.. But took my sunhat and sunglasses.. and both were needed.. So I had a really nice break… Thank you my friend.. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  28. Eddie Two Hawks
    Jun 25, 2013 @ 10:52:36

    Enjoy life
    Eddie

    Like

    Reply

  29. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 04:04:19

    Just stopping by…to see how you enjoyed the Ocean….
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jun 30, 2013 @ 14:51:39

      Hi Ladyblue.. I really enjoyed my break away… Much needed rest was had.. And now more energised thank you dear Maryrose, you always make me feel special.. I will be by shortly when I catch up with my back log of pending comments 😉

      Like

      Reply

  30. Shakti Ghosal
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 11:45:19

    Hi Sue,

    Delighted to know you are taking an enjoyable break. Miss your presence here though:) I do look forward to seeing you back with batteries fully charged!

    Lovely quotes, greatly inspiring.

    Shakti

    Like

    Reply

  31. Lizzie Bellotto
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 21:11:55

    Hi Sue, I hope you are enjoying the ocean! Have a fab break 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  32. jacksjottings
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 06:00:06

    Enjoy.

    Like

    Reply

  33. The Emu
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 13:21:21

    Wishing you a beautiful and relaxing break Sue, may the ebbs and flows of the ocean waves bring a calmness to your heart.
    Emu/Ian

    Like

    Reply

  34. Ajaytao2010
    Jun 30, 2013 @ 12:19:03

    nice quotes

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site