May Day ~ Memories

I remember clearly back in my junior school years the May Day celebrations. The First day of May was made more special because this was the day I started out on my Earth Journey

So learning to dance around the Maypole was part of our village school tradition.. We would learn the various dances, weaving in and out to plat the brightly coloured ribbons in spiders webs and close weave patterns.

Girl and Boy alternatively skipping around in and over each other to the lively Maypole music. 

The Boys would also practice separately with their own special dance which many Morris Dancers do with Wooden swords which after weeks of practice they perfected to bring their swords together to hold aloft in a magical star.. The origins of Morris Men is ‘Mary’s Men’ dancing in honour of the ‘White Goddess’ of Spring 

We would have floats covered in flowers both real and paper ones and the prettiest girl in the village would be picked to become May Queen..

The May Queen represents the ‘Maiden’ aspect the Feminine, beauty and youth. Living as I do in Robin Hood country. One of the best known maids is Maid Marian. which could be denoted as manifestation of the Maiden Goddess of the Greenwood.. And Robin Hood the Green Man, whose lively spirit goes around robbing the rich to give to the poor, Symbolising again that all should be equal under the Sun.

The Maypole is the symbol of returning life connecting to living matter of Earth, the colourful ribbons and dances which weave in a spiral represent the eternal spirals of energy which come from the Sun..As we danced around the pole we would then unwind reversing the dance symbolising the returning of energy to the Universe in a never ending cycle or loop.. Of course back then as children we had no idea of its origins we just danced and enjoyed the lively music  and had no concept of its Pagan history. 

Once upon a time Maypoles stood upon most village greens but the Roundheads and Reformation put a stop to anything that bore a mark of Paganism or Popery.

I wasn’t until Charles II that the Maypole was reinstated and the tradition was taken up again on village greens..

May Day is the Ancient festival of Beltane. Beltane was the start of Summer and on the eve of May 1st Bonfires would be lit to herald in the return of fertility to the land. Fires meaning Life and Transformation,

One tradition was that young men and women would leap over the flames of the fires to get husbands and wives. Married women would leap to help them be more fertile and conceive and those who just wanted good luck would also jump. 

It was also the practice to drive cattle between two bonfires which was to help ensure a good milk yield ..

In our present day lots of our traditions are being lost and we have lost much respect for Nature. In our village as children the community spirit held us all together a post I did previously  on this subject can be found here

We forget the power nature holds until we are faced with her floods, winds and storms.

For many people have lost touch with Nature,forgetting names of wild flowers and herbs. They have substituted breathing in the healing energy of happiness of Fresh air to taking Happy Pills thinking this will help them find joy in their lives..

Those ancient rituals not only served to honour the gifts Nature freely offered, but they also served in lifting the community up to a higher level of consciousness.

The rites of passage are honoured throughout many cultures and our Ancient indigenous brothers and sisters knew that to honour our Earth Mother by living in balance within her seasons also meant that there would be a better chance for all to succeed and prosper. Some thing I think many have forgotten how to do today..  For many see Nature without a soul as science seems to be meddling within its boundaries which are having a knock on effect to how Nature itself is now acting.. 

We are witnessing more storms, more unseasonal weather patterns, and I just hope that we wake up soon to the damage we are doing to our beloved Mother that has held us in her eternal arms for so long…

May you all reflect in Nature

May Your Sight be Clear

May you all walk in Love  

Happy May Day.

Blessings  Sue Dreamwalker 

    

 

68 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ruth Nina Welsh
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 15:55:44

    Hi Sue, this is such an interesting post and I so agree with you, unsurprisingly!, about the traditions we are losing. These things were in place, just as you say, to venerate the earth and nature and to remind us of our place. With these things being lost there is a void of compassion and understanding of our place as humans in the world and the respect we need to show for our home – planet earth. Lovely post Sue and as always, your finger is truly on the pulse. Much love to you for your week xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 13:47:14

      Ruth thank you, yes we have lost many of our natural traditions… It saddens me, as I see many parts of the world where I have been fortunate in visiting they keep hold of their traditions and are proud of them and their heritage.. It seems today we place no importance upon our old traditions…. Wishing you a wonderful weekend, I hope you are able to enjoy and relax and my well wishes are with you for good health Ruth… Hugs Sue x

      Like

      Reply

  2. Symbol Reader
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 16:01:09

    Happy May Day to you and thank you for this delightful post! A lot of new information for me.

    Like

    Reply

  3. penpusherpen
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 16:32:03

    the deeper meanings behind traditional celebrations are being lost Sue, just as you say… old lore lost too, whereas once the wisdom was passed on from generation to generation, it’s now considered old hat and not relevant in this day and age… In this way the connection to our lovely Planet is being lost too. No feeling, means do as you will, without thinking of the consequences… I live in hope though, that there will be a revival, for without that hope we lose faith in our dreams of a better World where all things are possible… A thoughtful and descriptive post my friend, love and light… xPenx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 13:41:22

      I live in hope too Pen.. It did my heart good the other day when I heard that they might start a project on the curriculum at school about teaching students at school about plants and nature.. Things which in my day we always got taught, along side home-crafts skills, which included knowing your joints of meat.. and from which part of the animal it came from.. to skills such as sewing and embroidery skills, Science also always took in Nature and we studied pond life with tadpoles and newts , they are now rarely found in ponds today..
      In fact many ponds I used to visit are now no longer there… … We can only hope we can teach the next generation and not let them become a distant memory of the past…
      Love to you Pen.. Sue xx

      Like

      Reply

  4. muriellerites
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 17:07:53

    The right of passage is being bypassed for the right of acquistions and we no longer listen to the wisdom of nature. Sobering, but true.

    Namasté

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 13:34:11

      Yes I totally agree… The Material World it seems has taken over,.. But it will be nature that has the last laugh… Many thanks for taking time to comment here your visit is much appreciated Thank you ! ~Sue

      Like

      Reply

  5. Kenny2dogs
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 17:37:27

    Hi Sue, This eve of May 1st Bonfires shall be lit just to keep warm. What is happening with all this strange and unseasonable weather !!! Yes people are forgetting about yea ole English traditional dancing and going for the likes of “zumba”
    I would have liked to have said more but Ruth and Pen have already said it .
    Errrrm excuse me now please, I am just going to jump over this fire 🙂
    Be well my lovely friend x

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:50:32

      LOL…. laughing here Kenny!… I hope you didnt get your toes roasted in the flames now Kenny..And yes the weather now has a mind of its own lately… lovely and warm yesterday and cool again today!…. 🙂 Happy to see you here my friend… 🙂 ~Sue x

      Like

      Reply

  6. Marko
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 19:55:23

    Hello! Have a nice new week

    Like

    Reply

  7. giselzitrone
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 20:05:35

    Hallo liebe Sue ein schöner Bericht,ja die gute alte Zeit feuer hat man Feuer gemacht und um das Feuer wurde getanzt, heute wie du schreibst machen sie das auch nicht mehr wegen der Umwelt Aber Maibäume werden bei und auch noch aufgestellt,und Tanz in den Mai.Ich wünsche dir eine gute und schöne Maiwoche und alles Liebe von mir,und viele liebe Grüße und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    Like

    Reply

  8. prenin
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 20:33:48

    It is amazing how much we have forgotten, or attempted to erase from memory! 😦

    Love the stories of your childhood hun! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:35:27

      Our Childhood holds many memories.. I especially enjoyed the May Day ones.. and we celebrated this long before we were granted a May Day Holiday.. I always associated MayDay on TV as a child as we would see the Russian parade their weaponry … Much sooner Dance with Flowers .. Than witness marches on war! … Strange isnt it my friend.. when we are brought up in different cultures to honour Peace! or War!… Which again shows that what we are taught at a young age alters our perceptions of how we think!….
      Enjoy your weekend 🙂 and so happy you came home unscathed from your teenager’s encounter escapade Prenin… Take Care out there! Hugs Sue x

      Like

      Reply

  9. Ruchira
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 21:18:21

    Sue, Traditions sure are beautiful and treasured even more when lost in the hustle bustle of life.

    I enjoyed reading about yours, and memories are made when we no longer experience such beautiful moments.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:30:34

      Thank you Ruchira, I was very fortunate in being brought up within a small village community… Today many of our ancient traditions are being lost and forgotten… I am happy you enjoyed reading 🙂 ~Sue

      Like

      Reply

  10. pictimilitude
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 21:18:26

    The school where I teach is doing a May Day (Lammas) celebration on Wednesday – with a May Pole and strawberry shortcake. 🙂 I love the historical symbolism and the “earthiness” that surrounds this holiday. I hope you have a great one. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  11. cat
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 21:43:12

    In the past, my family and I always travelled between Christiania, Denmark and Naplion, Greece … following the weather … I witnessed a few May 01st ceremonies (including when “the war: rolled past us with their display of war machinery in Berlin) … Most of the other May 01st ceremonies are lovely … always longed for some secret lover to put up a may pole in front of my house overnight … like they do in Northern Germany … but we never owned a house, just some horse drawn vardos parked at the edge of some village for a few days … but then again culture is culture … and that’s how we come to belong …

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:45:18

      Hi Cat, yes as a child the War Parades were always featured on TV and I used to think that was what May Day was all about.. So glad I grew and learnt :-).. Love the idea of the Maypole and lovers lol.. that is such a great tradition!.. I often wonder what your life must have been like Cat, your place of residence always changing.. No wonder you love working your land, and growing your own… its in your blood.. Just as your heart dear friend is always out there for others… Love to you …. ~Sue xxx

      Like

      Reply

  12. cheryoncake
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 06:33:25

    Gosh, you have taken me back to my childhood when we used to dance round the maypole….but I must admit I don’t remember the history or the symboiism, so thank you for that

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 05, 2013 @ 19:56:22

      Hi Cherryoncake :-).. Many thanks for taking the time to comment.. I am happy to have evoked some childhood memories around the maypole.. and happy you enjoyed the information 🙂 ~Sue

      Like

      Reply

  13. beverley
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 07:30:49

    Learnt something today, thank you for the post. I never danced around a may pole but my children have.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:41:03

      I expect Beverley you enjoyed watching them dance around their Maypole, I hope that you are feeling well.. and hope you enjoy your May Days, lets hope we get a little more Sun.. It was beautiful yesterday, now cooler and cloudy again… Seems the weather patterns are weaving in and out also! 😉

      Like

      Reply

  14. David Tenneson
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 09:02:38

    I don’t need to tell you Sue that this is a time of remembering and you have done it again, bringing into our waking consciousness aspects of the past that should be recalled so as to bring timing into its proper place. Our remembrance and relationship with the earth needs to be strengthened in the seasons, in order to overcome the negative powers of big metal, big pharma and big oil which in truth we can do without. Thank you Sue Beautiful Maiden. Love, David

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  15. Valentine Logar
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 11:34:10

    Thank you Sue, wonderful to know the history of the Maypole especially tied to your memory.

    It is past time we begin to remember our history, our traditions.

    Like

    Reply

  16. natswans
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 16:02:59

    Love your childhood Memories Sue , I love this past tradition.
    Hope your day is a peaceful one
    Sheila x

    Like

    Reply

  17. europasicewolf
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:25:12

    Good evening my lovely friend Dreamwalker 🙂
    Today I finally have time to visit all my friends!
    Thank you for reminding me about May Day 😉
    Now I am wondering exactly what day it is!
    I think it should be a Monday … but I can’t remember which one …
    I have been known to come to work to find no one there
    and wondered why!
    Wolfie hug 🙂 xxx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:10:17

      Big Wolfie Hug was duly accepted as I ruffled your ears! 🙂 😉 Going into work on a Bank Holiday! Wolfie.. you must just Looooove your work!… Thankfully I am not working this Bank Holiday! this year… as Support working knows no holidays days… So smiling this time as I can also go out and enjoy the celebrations and fun!… Fingers crossed for the Sun Wolfie!… And again I just loved that Moon photo you took.. 🙂 Enjoy your weekend xx

      Like

      Reply

  18. orbphotog
    May 01, 2013 @ 05:58:47

    Thanks for the Maypole Dance video, Sue. Very fun!

    Like

    Reply

  19. pictimilitude
    May 01, 2013 @ 13:39:43

    Oops! I realized I said “Lammas” up there (I had been reading about it) and called May Day by the incorrect name: Beltane. Anyways, thank you so much for your sweet comments over at my blog and I hope you have a wonderful day!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:06:05

      I went into the country on May 1st to celebrate my B’day.. and I wish I had my camera with me as we passed an infants school who were just coming back through their school yard gates.. each were carrying flowers and baskets of flowers at the head of the procession was a young girl proudly carrying a branch decorated with ribbons and paper flowers.. The children were skipping and laughing… It was a good Beltane Day 🙂 Thank you.. and Many thanks for dropping by… 🙂 ~Sue

      Like

      Reply

  20. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
    May 01, 2013 @ 14:33:19

    your words wove in and out as the threads on the Maypole symbolizing spiral energy of the universe..beautiful as always, and full of thoughts to take with me
    Take Care…You Matter….
    )0(
    Blessed Be
    maryrose

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:02:38

      Maryrose Thank you, you always make me feel so special, and thats a gift on its own too.. May you have a wonderful weekend try not to work too hard.. 🙂 Love Sue xx

      Like

      Reply

      • LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
        May 03, 2013 @ 19:55:16

        a Belated Happy Birthday…!
        I hope you had lots of Faerie wishes and Butterfly kisses ….
        I am sending more on this wild wind we have today…

        I have been in another zone…Lady(my wolf) tore down 16ft of fence and disappeared…her sister Maya is so lost and sad…I am resigning that she is not coming back…we have looked and looked, but I think…no I feel, someone thought she was abandoned and took her home…
        so my weekend will be cleaning up after the storm and this record lows we had last night….I hope Maya will be up and ready to work with me…

        Take Care Sue…you Matter…
        )0(
        maryrose

        Like

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          May 03, 2013 @ 20:00:40

          Thank you maryrose..I had a beautiful day… and was treated to a wonderful lunch out… 🙂 ~Sending back

          I am so sorry about Lady… I hope she is safe… and that Maya will stop pinning soon.. You are one wonderful soul………
          Love back with my heart.. x

          Like

          Reply

  21. giselzitrone
    May 01, 2013 @ 14:34:29

    Wünsche dir einen schönen sonnigen ersten Mai,grüße und alles Liebe.Gruß und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    Like

    Reply

  22. chicasl10
    May 01, 2013 @ 18:20:01

    Tradition or culture its always so intereting to read
    In Belgium we have also special events today.But in the country where i work( the Netherlands) we dont have that
    its always strange to live in a country with festivities and that i have to work in a country who have no day off at all.
    Be well and we plant a tree. Huggy for u Sue

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 12:01:14

      I am Happy that you are planting a tree… Trees as you know are very important to me as they should be to all of us… We have a Bank Holiday day on Monday…which is to celebrate May Day here.. I think I am off to Sherwood Forest to see what celebrations they have in the wood 🙂 They usually have some Falconry which I love to watch…. have a great weekend 🙂 Sue xx

      Like

      Reply

  23. giselzitrone
    May 02, 2013 @ 21:06:44

    Wünsche dir auch ein schönes glückliches Wochenende bin nächste Woche in Urlaub wünsche dir alles gute bis ich wieder da bin.Grüße und Freundschaft..Gislinde

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 11:58:33

      Gislinde, danke, Ihre Unterstützung hier bei Traumwandlers die macht mich immer so glücklich .. nochmals vielen Dank und ein schönes Wochenende haben Sie sich selbst auch. xxx Sue

      Like

      Reply

  24. johncoyote
    May 03, 2013 @ 17:33:08

    May is my favorite month. Most of the world celebrate the warm days. If I was a rich man. I would go to Germany. Best May festivals in the world. Time for all people to protect the land. Need to have homes for the free animals. Thank you for your thoughts and description.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 03, 2013 @ 17:35:44

      John, many thanks for your comment… Yes there are some wonderful celebrations around that honour our Earth Mother and tradition… Thank you for taking the time to comment…:-)

      Like

      Reply

  25. wolfgangpowerpoint.wordpress.com/
    May 04, 2013 @ 08:25:09

    Ein schönes Wochenende wünschen wir.
    Liebe Grüße, Wolfgang

    Like

    Reply

  26. aussieian2011
    May 05, 2013 @ 09:22:03

    A great fascinating reading Sue, great to learn a bit of history of the maypole tradition.
    Happy mothers day to you Sue and wishing you lots of love.
    Ian aka Emu

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 05, 2013 @ 19:49:35

      Hi Ian, Great to see you here Ian, and it’s good you enjoyed reading about our Maypole tradition…
      Mother’s Day here was back in March here in the UK… But many thanks for the Mother’s Day wishes… Wishing you well my friend..
      ~Sue x

      Like

      Reply

  27. Christy Birmingham
    May 06, 2013 @ 02:35:58

    Oh! I have heard of the Maypole but did not know much about it. Thanks Sue for the information and for sharing your own experiences. Take care xx

    Like

    Reply

  28. Michelle B.
    May 06, 2013 @ 15:36:54

    Lovely post Sue! I loved dancing around the Maypole too. We had no idea of the Pagan background either, and as Southern Baptists, of course we never would. I don’t remember the colorful streamers though. I know we used the flagpole.

    Also, I don’t think I’ve ever heard of the May Queen!

    I too wish we would all wake up. My neighbor burned a fire recently, for several days! Black smoke billowing out across the neighborhood. I was shocked. I think he was burning tires! Of course, it is illegal, so somebody either put a stop to it or he burned everything. There are many people who refuse to believe anything when it comes to the health of our planet. I know people like that and it’s hard for me to keep silent, but I’ve learned, that no matter what I say, I cannot make them think any differently than they do.

    My family of origin doesn’t believe in dangers, such as global warming, environmental damage from auto emissions, plastic, or toxic chemicals. They say things like, “Everything is organic.” I’ve heard that remark a lot from people who do not dare think for one minute that we, the people of this planet, indeed have a large impact and do affect the environment.

    I guess we each have to do the best we can, and keep hoping that more and more people will wake up to see that we can make a difference for the better, because we have made a difference that has brought harm to our Mother, which is sad.

    You always have such great hope to inspire others. Thank you for sharing this with the world Sue. I am always honored to read from your Sanctuary.

    With many well wishes, and lots of Love,
    Your friend, Michelle. (((Hugs)))

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 07, 2013 @ 19:36:50

      Hi Michelle, so good to see you 🙂 and happy that you were able to learn something new.. Its a shame that many do not see how our foot-prints are treading and in some parts ruining Mother Earth… They do not see the damage we are doing every single day. I wish every thing were organic, but that is far from the case.. As you know..But I try to bring awareness, but at the end of day we all wake up in our own time, and I am resigned that many will always be asleep!.. Your comment fills my heart Michelle, as it makes posting all worth while… Love and Hugs…. Sue xxxx

      Like

      Reply

  29. Alex Jones
    Jun 25, 2013 @ 00:17:50

    People losing connection with nature follows in unison with loss of connection of community, tradition and family. If one is reconnected all will be reconnected I believe.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jun 30, 2013 @ 14:57:12

      Yes Alex, thank you, we are losing touch with our families and the knock on effect is that we have no communities which pull together or work together in unsion… We have to get back to basics and start and see how these traditions were also a way of bringing people together… Wishing you well and thank you Alex

      Like

      Reply

  30. aishasoasis
    Apr 22, 2014 @ 15:36:07

    I love to see how people live in all those places of the earth different from where I grew up, this is the most esciting thing about blogging for me, what a great experience to share so much with so many different people! Thanks so much, Sue, for sharing this link with me, what a great little village you grew up in! Oh, and by the way, the magical star the boys formed from their swords is a classic islamic star, probably prevalent in other cultures as well, but quite famous in islamic geometric patterns and designs! I wonder if it arrived in your traditions by way of the crusades?! Happy May Day coming up soon! ♥♥♥ ;^)

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 23, 2014 @ 14:44:55

      Thank you Aisha.. Yes the star of David is well known, I so many of our cultures have common themes.. its really interesting when you see how ‘Signs’ have been used and passed down throughout the ages..
      I am really delighted to have shared my home village that I grew up in with you..
      And May day is a very important day this year for me.. I was born upon that day in 1954… 🙂 so double the celebration this year. haha… And so pleased I feel 20 yrs younger!! LOL

      Like

      Reply

      • aishasoasis
        Apr 24, 2014 @ 19:59:21

        So, it must be an especially wonderful day for you, Sue! Happy birthday/May day! My son’s bday is the day before, on apr. 31. And best wishes to you on this particular birthday, may you always feel 20 years younger! (Btw I’m right behind you, born in 58) ♥♥♥ ; ^)

        Like

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Apr 25, 2014 @ 09:53:58

          Thank you Aisha.. Yes we are celebrating as a family but not until 10 days later as thats the only time I can get ALL family together.. 😉 Taurus is a good Sign to be under. 🙂 and we 50 kids are the best LOL.. 🙂 xx

          Like

          Reply

  31. jacksjottings
    May 02, 2014 @ 12:04:34

    The green man I thought of was not Robin Hood.
    Robin Hood is quiet recent the man I thought of goes back prehistory,.
    Green Man I thought of is from the mythology of many cultures.
    Represented in their sculptures and art as a face of leaves.
    It is interesting how in ancient how man used to honour and revered nature.
    Nice post and I also thought you would have been chosen as The May Queen.

    Like

    Reply

  32. Katalina4
    May 09, 2014 @ 14:48:01

    Wow, Sue, thanks so much for leading me here – I knew you would have fascinating things to say, as you live “in Robin Hood country” and are connected, listening… Delightful and educational post. Kat

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      May 09, 2014 @ 14:53:29

      Blessings and I am thrilled you liked it.. although as Jack pointed out to me.. Robin Hood is Not the Green Man.. lol, but I linked the two as he is legendary of the Forest.. 🙂 I should have perhaps put Robin Hood like the Green Man.. not Robin Hood the Green Man.. Although in the films Errol Flynn always dressed in green lol… I liked the Men in Green Tights better.. hehe.. 🙂 😉

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site