Blog Awards and Catch UPs..

ImageI am honoured to receive so many wonderful and beautiful awards, I Have a Few catch me ups here to say thank you thank Varungenius who back in March of this year awarded me this Inspiring Blog Award.Varun’s blog is about being an optimist and believing life is what we believe it to be. So go along to his blog and see life from his  point of view. You will not be disappointed Sorry Varun its taken me forever to get around to acknowledging your award. 

  I have to say a Big thank you to Sam373 for awarding me this Very Inspiring Blogger Award in July. Sam’s poems are deep in thought .. Thank you Sam, Its an honour to be thought of this way.  

 

Then there is Anilraheja’s most gracious gifts of a Sunshine award and the One Lovely Blog Award.. you need to go and read the most beautiful Spiritual insights posted there… A family which have come through much but know they have been extremely Blessed through the inspired writings they are receiving … You have to go and read their story.

 

And to Dontchawannadream for nominating me the Sunshine Award , Cha is an amazing portrait artist whose stunning portraits of famous people you cannot fail to recognise is  just brilliant along with her grasp of many languages.

Thank you Cha..

 

Then there is Cat Forsley with her wonderful New Blog of Fervour and passion-features-cat-forsley-c2a9Forever where I was featured in her Passion Feature a great honour as I was her first interviewee Cat is an extremely talented lady who is a wonderful Songwriter and Musician you can go see her other wonderful site catforsley.me  She is just full of energy and Light!  Smile A huge thank you Cat for being such a good friend..

And you know I am sure there are others I have missed who have dropped off awards here an there over the year, if I happen to have forgotten one of yours then my apologies… I am saving these on my Awards Page, for those who wish to visit some amazing people who have nominated me for various awards since I started my blog world here at WordPress.

Many Thanks to all of you .. All I ask my readers is to go visit some of these wonderful people..

Now I need to get to grips with some writing for a future post that I was inspired to write which I scribbled down during the middle of the night..

Love and Blessings 

Sue

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. davidtenn
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:28:15

    Congratulations dear sister. Love David

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ruth Nina Welsh
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:42:52

    We both scribble ideas and posts during the night Sue! Thanks for bringing all these lovely people to my attention. See you soon, Ruth xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Sep 20, 2012 @ 12:33:31

      I find the quite night brings with it enlightenment. In the early hours there is less electrical interferances and so I think that communication and thought blending of those in higher realms are able to bring their thoughts closer.. Thats why it flows so much more freely as I link to that quiet interlude of thought … Thank you Ruth..:-)

      Like

      Reply

  3. Eclipse
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:44:22

    Dear Sue, congrats on all these lovely (well-deserved) awards! Also many thanks for your last visit and all your words you left for me. I’ve met some of the people you named above in your post. Talented poets and artists… Now I’m off to discover the new ones 🙂
    Have a most lovely thursday dear friend
    Love//Eclipse

    Like

    Reply

  4. Shakti Ghosal
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:58:44

    Hi Sue, Congratulations and so well deserved! I remain proud of you.

    Cheers Shakti

    Like

    Reply

  5. Valentine Logar
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 12:52:37

    All wonderfully deserved!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Cat Forsley
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 15:14:53

    CONGRATS SUE SUE XXX
    I LOVE YOU XO
    THAT’S ALL I GOTTA SAY XOXOXOXOXOXO

    Like

    Reply

  7. prenin
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 15:15:42

    Well deserved Sue! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Red
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 17:27:23

    You deserve all of these, Sue. Any coincidence there is one waiting for you at my place today? Glad you are settling in. You know, I do the same thing of scribbling things down in the oddest places and at the strangest times. *sigh* Some days, I really would like to pull the plug on the muses.
    Hugz and love,
    Red.
    xxx

    Like

    Reply

  9. europasicewolf
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 22:33:15

    Congratulations!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  10. Kourtney Heintz
    Sep 22, 2012 @ 15:49:41

    Congrats on all your awards! 🙂 The Passion Feature is such an amazing gift from Cat. Have a great weekend!

    Like

    Reply

  11. beautifulchaos2
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 07:05:23

    Congrats Sue! I have to agree you are all of these things and so deserving of them.
    Have a good Tuesday. Big hugs, Nikki

    Like

    Reply

  12. Renee Espriu
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 03:35:01

    Congratulations on all! They are well deserved.

    Like

    Reply

  13. Christy Birmingham
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 00:39:16

    So many wonderful words for you, such a wonderful lady! xx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

