How can we Change Mass Consciousness?

Photobucket

I Havent much time this weekend so I looked through a few of my old posts this one I posted some time ago now and I dont think many of you have read this one in my archives. 

So Have a good weekend all of you.

And remember!

THE POWER OF YOUR THOUGHTS!

I am always talking about the power of our thoughts and how they are very much underestimated and the tendency among light-workers is to think that we are individually too insignificant to make a difference. But with an understanding given to us by Ancient Wisdom, our thinking can be put in harmony with what we know of the Divine Plan, and within that plan, we can generate thought-forms of quality that can turn the battle with the Dark Forces/negative in our favour to that of the Light Forces/Positive..

We can change our world by sending out our thoughts like sowing them like seeds upon the wind, casting them out to all who will listen..

As world karma plays out, we, have the right to invoke light and help from the Spiritual Hierarchy. We forget that we need to ask for help from those Higher realms of existence.. We must remember we have Free Will and the Hierarchy cannot interfere unless we request that help…

We have to decipher the truth about what is going on, no matter what the mass media is telling us. Let us turn around the seeds that the Dark Forces have planted within our minds.. For that is what they do.. They plant Fear to control us..

The mass consciousness exists on the lower mental plane, which works alongside our emotions with the astral plane. They oscillate between mental and astral. The mass consciousness then mirrors the fact that the vast majority of the earth’s populations live according to emotional impulses and basic mental functions necessary to survive which provides ready fodder to the Dark Forces.

Mother Earth is at this moment helping bring about Compassion as we see the recent disasters.

The mass consciousness can reach more individuals than the mass media and can gain considerable momentum in shifting the balance of light and darkness on earth. It will touch the minds of people in their sleep, in quiet moments of contemplation during the day, in prayers, and even in the most unexpected moments of one’s daily life. And as minds change, so will the rebalancing begin to manifest on the earth plane…

We all get caught up in the negative day to day events as we see them played out upon our TV screens and within our workplaces. And I am far from immune as this week I found my own plastid nature getting frazzled as work pressers and stress came boiling to the surface and I snapped at a colleague. I have to realise that as I too get caught up within the swirl of negative energies, I am only helping to contribute to those dark forces which is bringing such depression and a downward spiral to events around the globe as I too contribute to the thought stream..

I have to chose which kind of a world I want to create..So I have to learn to control my very thoughts, And think it into being accordingly and bring about my thoughts into positive Actions that generate Kindness and Peace, Compassion and LOVE..

So much Have I thought of this these past few days, I have to choose.. I need to separate myself from people and their negative conversations, of gossip mongering, and Woe-is-Me Syndrome. Not easy I know.. but each of us have to take responsibility, not only for our Actions, but we have to remember each action started with a thought.. So Think yourself as my friend Tanja said on my blog ‘My Truth as I see it’ “Think and Think!—— And Grow”

So use those thoughts wisely and send them into the mass Consciousness without hatred, jealousies, and envy, But ask yourself How would you wish your life to be, and how would you wish yourselves to be treated..

Our thoughts Create..

 Let us all create a Future we want our Children to Grow and survive in.. Not to be forever held in the grip of Fear…

 ~ Dreamwalker

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rosemarymonteith
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 00:09:18

    Many people do not realize how powerful their though can be. Wise words Dreamwalker.

    Like

    Reply

  2. anilraheja
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 04:12:26

    sue – excellent post. glad you re-posted this one. and, right you are…God bless & love always…
    anil

    Like

    Reply

  3. Christy
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 17:17:14

    Power over thoughts is an important reminder here. We can get so caught up in our surroundings and forget our notion of independence. Have a great weekend my wise friend!

    Like

    Reply

  4. granbee
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 18:34:54

    “We can change our world by sending out our thoughts like sowing them like seeds upon the wind, casting them out to all who will listen..” Are you familiar with the science of Noetics? These words remind me so much of Dan Brown’s book a few years ago where a scientist proves in the lab that collective thoughts by millions have actual, measurable weight! Check it out!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 04, 2012 @ 22:53:49

      Hi Granbee, I havent read that book.. but I do have a Native American Indian Science Book.. Very interesting, but these teachings I have known for a while and while I read and absorb alot.. I also find much come through thoughts as I write them down. xxx Will visit this week… loved my weekend… Full of Light and Love xx

      Like

      Reply

  5. marja
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 21:17:44

    Great post with lots of wisdom. I truly believe that your thoughts have a big impact. I easily pick up when people have bad thoughts, it’s written all over them. Also when I have negative thoughts I feel I effect other people with that in a bad way. It takes some effort to control but it is quite important. Very good to get reminded of it.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 04, 2012 @ 22:55:00

      Thanks Marja, yes its amazing how we can use our intuition to pick up on peoples vibrations.. once we practice this we can use it to help guide us through life.. xx Love and blessings xx

      Like

      Reply

  6. Visionkeeper
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 12:07:11

    The energies can be overpowering at times DW. Be gentle with yourself. The solar flares have been actively bombarding us all and frying our wee brains into raisins. It is not something the human body enjoys going through plus I think everything is speeding up out of necessity. We are in a cosmic time crunch to get to the final destination. Quite exhausting and very powerful. Imagine what the ones sleeping are experiencing!! At least we know the whys and wherefores…Hope you get some rest and peacefulness this weekend. Make it for yourself! That is an order!!!
    I keep telling you you don’t want to miss the party. Hang in there DW, we shall reach mass consciousness soon and then we will be passing around champagne at the 5D party…..Blessings…VK 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  7. marciento
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 12:27:40

    Hello! Have a beautiful weekend!

    Like

    Reply

  8. grimms gateway
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 16:16:33

    if im on your blogroll list try clicking there . always as somehow wp has messed up and got deleted old site tied in with new one can you let me know if it works from your blogroll xxjen

    Like

    Reply

  9. Sabina Brave
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 20:35:39

    I do believe in power of thoughts. My life started changing for better, when I’ve learned to clean my mind from negative thoughts…. and to avoid people full of negative energy. 🙂
    Thank you for reminding me always, what’s important in life.
    Love, and blessings,
    xox

    Like

    Reply

  10. Bodhirose
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 05:28:17

    Our thoughts do create our “reality”… you are so right about that. It’s been a lifelong goal of mine to not feed the negative energy around me and get swayed by it.

    Like

    Reply

  11. Oceanwaves
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 23:11:06

    You say all the right things Sue..and is so very true.
    I find I sometimes get caught up in the daily madness..of life.
    It is certainly good to stop and just listen and be at peace with oneself…happy for no reason what so ever.
    Hugs Traceyxx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 10, 2012 @ 12:53:19

      Its good to be Happy.. you will find Tracey as the Solar storm Sun flares pour their rays down upon us it will affect how you feel, sometimes I get very High when the vibrations start, at other times its as if Im in a fog, and cannot think straight.. this last burst of energy though had me floating high.. Keep smiling 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

