Awards and Away time..

Thank YouFirst of all, I just want to thank all of my loyal readers and subscribers for continuing to read Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary, it is your comments and kind support which inspires me to write.. It is so rewarding to get your feedback and comments upon the various subjects, poems and posts that I blog..Comments that I love to answer and in answering more of the posts contents can be discussed and revealed.. Smile 

I have not been around many of your own wonderful blogs this last couple of weeks, due to work commitments and shear tiredness on my part, so I haven’t been on WordPress much these last few days only to moderate my site comments.

I have however got a backlog of wonderful awards that I need to address which have come in from late last year and the New Year I hardly know where to start.

Thank you to all of you who have recently and in the past presented me with a nomination of an Award.. Awards are to me in recognition of an achievement, And I have been overwhelmed by so many of you nominating me for all of these wonderful awards..And my only achievement is doing something I love doing, and that is sharing my thoughts with you all. 

So be prepared Folks for a long list of award givers, and if I have missed any award out that someone gave me, I do apologise, I really should have kept a better check on where they were left! Smile 

image

You can find some of the awards I have been nominated Here on my Awards Page with links back, some I never followed through.. Thank you to all who have nominated me again for the Versatile Blogger Award these new nominations are from Cindy over at

 One Mind Many Detours. for her nomination of the Versatile blogger award. I didn’t realise until I added up previous nominations, that this is the 7th time of nomination for this wonderful award.. I followed this through the first time and so thank you again to all Here to previous Award givers.

 

The awards I am following through today is the Liebster award My first nomination of this award came in November of last year from Zahir of ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡

Then from David of Hanuka The Scribe on 27th of December

The most recent one being from Anilraheja February the 16th. Many thanks for these nominations..

And I can say anyone visiting the above blogs will find many interesting posts insights and love pouring from their Posts 

Here are the rules and a few words about the  award:

Leibster is German & means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean ‘favourite’ & the idea of the Leibster award is to bring attention to blogs with less than 200 followers all in the spirit of gathering more connections

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.

2. Reveal your top picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.

3. Post the award on your blog.

4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.

5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the karma.

While It is always hard to pick out any individual blog post for any award while there are so many great ones out there, and I would if I could name you all.. 

I hope to bring your attention to a few who have tremendous talent but in the hope that more will visit and read their wonderful posts so my Top Picks for this award are as Follows:-

Rastelly  A Writer and Artist of much talent and imagination. Beautiful artwork and wonderful Story telling ..

Black Wolf’s Song  Sagekateri hasn’t been blogging for long, but her posts have a Native American cultured theme and she is just finding the courage to post her most delightful poems.. 

Linhah  Linda has an array of subjects she touches upon as she links back to various posts.

Iamforchange Joe’s blog is all about positive Change being the objective, and he hopes to meet more along the way with similar thoughts so I do hope you will visit and have a read at his posts and make yourself known.

Synchronicity  Gabrielle blog is full of spirituality and healing Poetry and Meditation.. and you come away always enlightened and refreshed

Lynn’s Poems  Lynn is an old WLS friend and is an excellent writer of Poems that bring tears to your eyes.. Lynn has been away from WP for a while , but I hope with your visits it will encourage her to write some more poems for us to read..

The Devil Beneath  Franchesca Aviva a great photographer and artist with a difference.  

These a just a few of the Blogs I hope to encourage others to visit,

 I Still have other outstanding awards like the Sunshine Awards, and others, but I think I have given you enough to read here tonight to be getting on with, And another couple of hours have flown in the  Dreamwalker’s World Smile of Blog land.

I hope to be visiting you all again ASAP, I have work commitments and a Full weekend Workshop I’m attending  with Scott Milligan this weekend.. So take care of each other and share a smile and a hug with someone this weekend and make them feel as special as you all make me feel in knowing you all..  

Sharing  an Awards is Great

~ But sharing our Light and Love with each other is even better.. ~

Love and Blessings

Sue Dreamwalker   

PS a quick amendment another award just in  of Liebster Award from Raven at RavensWood Many thanks Raven to you for this award xxx

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Visionkeeper
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 19:27:15

    Miss you DW and can’t wait for your return to us…It has been a while for sure. I will keep your seat over at One world Rising warm and ready…I think we will be departing soon so please do not stay away too long. This is a trip of a lifetime and will not ever be repeated again. Gotta have you there with us in the boat!! Get some rest, regroup and come back with your sleeping bag and bag lunch ready to go!!!!We’re off…. Blessings…VK:)

    Like

    Reply

  2. ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 19:29:24

    congratulations……:)

    Like

    Reply

  3. daveramsay1
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 20:35:03

    Bless you my dear friend Dreamwalker , you inspire us so very much Sue , we love your post and you of course thank you xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. prenin
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 21:20:06

    Well deserved Sue – hope you get a chance to unwind! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 01, 2012 @ 18:54:17

      I have a few hours tonight to unwind Prenin my friend, and an unfinished draft I may just have time to post before my weekend workshop.. Thank you for your squishy hugs my friend 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  5. aussieian2011
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 23:20:58

    Congratulations Sue , all well deserved
    Ian aka Emu

    Like

    Reply

  6. natswans
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 10:48:22

    Congratulations DW and well deserved I must say. Take care of yourself and I look forward to your return many Hugs
    Sheila xx

    Like

    Reply

  7. morristownmemos by Ronnie Hammer
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 13:53:04

    Your blog is always beautiful and inspirational: something we all need. I always look forward to reading it.

    I am working on a book that highlights the skill and importance of visualization.

    It helped me so much during great cancer treatments…

    Ronnie

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 01, 2012 @ 19:07:45

      Hi Ronnie that Book sounds so inspiring, holding that vibrant healing ray of colour within our minds which fills our hearts as it fills us up with healing as it pushes the shadows of illness right outside of ourselves.. As we learn to breathe in that pure light of unconditional love and healing.. We are made whole and well.. I hope Ronnie that your own light fills you up so bright that there is no place for any more shadows!.. The Power of Intent and the focus of our minds in the art of healing oneself are truly miraculous.. love and blessings for reading my posts Ronnie..

      Like

      Reply

  8. Christy
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 17:10:08

    Congratulations on these well deserved awards Sue! xx

    Like

    Reply

  9. granbee
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 18:33:05

    Congratulations again, dear Sue! I HAVE been missing you so very much! Love Zahir and Leyla at Ravenwood, also. Glad to learn of these other blogs you nominated. Beat that prayer drum for us, dear Sue!

    Like

    Reply

  10. linhah
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 22:32:09

    Reblogged this on linhah and commented:
    Thilled I am.
    Thanks to Sue Dreamwalker.

    Like

    Reply

  11. becca givens
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 23:55:32

    Each well deserved recognition … take a deep breath and remember to care for YOU … have an awesome weekend! Hope you are able to recoup some of your high level energy. Many blessings ~~

    Like

    Reply

  12. rastelly
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 07:08:55

    Thanks that’s four now. Two kreativ – something that’s heart shaped I forget
    what it’s called, and now this – I’ll copy the award as a reminder to do another
    award post. Been working on a peice I plan to use to woo a promising publisher
    I’ve found. Which is why I haven’t been posting. If it isen’t accepted – or if they’ll
    let me – Model Employee will be a 11,000 word adventure, I’ll house on my blog.
    Thanks again I’m really thrilled to have your support. 😀

    Like

    Reply

  13. ravenofleyla
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 07:44:53

    You are so deserving of these awards my friend. It seems many others feel this way too! I understand being busy with life and work. I have been rather occupied myself. I try to check in now and then, but I am getting overwhelmed lately. Hope all is well and you are smiling 😀
    Peace be with you,
    Rx

    Like

    Reply

  14. mysterycoach
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 12:23:46

    Congratulations honey! Rest up… we’re not going any where 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  15. CMSmith
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 17:12:39

    Congratulations on your awards.

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

