Friends, Awards and 2011

Thank you to all of you over 2011 here on Word-Press that have made my experience here so rewarding. Thank you all of you who have commented here upon my blog in 2011, I appreciate each and every drum beat you added, for it goes out far and wide into the Universe as we spread our ripples of Friendship and opinions back and forth.

To name separate individuals would mean I have to name you all, and by the time you read to the bottom of the list I’m sure your attention span would certainly have gone into Hyper Space.. Smile 

But I would like to Thank all of you for making my first year on Word-Press wonderful, I transferred my whole blog over via Windows Live Spaces as theirs no longer operated, Some friends I lost, but many New ones I have gained, and I thank you all of you for keeping my Blog alive and Me on my toes as I struggle some days to keep up with all of your most interesting posts..

Know that I will eventually get around to you, and hey, don’t be shy either, I would love a comment even if you may not always agree with my views and thoughts.. to be the same mind would make for a very dull world..

I have to thanks all of those who have given me awards over the last few months.. Some of you have taken the trouble to give me various awards and although I accepted two Versatile Blogger Awards and followed them through, I have also declined a few others..To all of you who offered me awards Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. But I graciously declined due to Time  So Many Thanks again to ——-

The Liebster Blog Award x2

♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡ Thank you for the

Tale of My Heart award I much appreciated that you thought of me.. Your Blog is one of beauty and Love.. Many thanks for thinking of me..

 

Also to David, thank you too for the Liebster Blog award .. David’s blog is full of channelled insights and beautiful poems..in Hanukah The Scribe

 The Versatile Blogger x 3

Thank you to Franchesca Aviva  in her artistic Blog

The Devil Beneath’ For her nomination of the Versatile Blogger..Thank you Franchesca 

Also to Learning From Dogs  to Paul for his nomination His Blog is so very interesting not only on his love of our four legged friends but for his own versatile way of reporting interesting facts that we all should be taking heed of.. His Blogs take us deeper into understanding our reality and how we should be thinking deeper into saving our planet .. 

Also for this award I must thank pointsthruprose  for her nomination of this award  Pointsthruprose  Blog is a beautiful collection of various artists works in both art and poetry and is well worth a visit.

The Candle Lighter Award

Thank you now to Warrior Poet Wisdom for his nomination of the Candle Lighter Award made by Kate Kresse  .. The Warrior Poets blog is a treat to read as his inspirational poems  send us a message of Truth and Light..  Many thanks for this Award and nominating me Miro…

 Thank you All of you once again for All of these wonderful Awards, I accept the honour of them most graciously, that you thought to give them to me… And while an award swells the heart and the ego, I give you Great Thanks for all of them, but due to time commitments and a slow PC.. I accept them to keep in my heart, but will not be following any more awards through… As much as they would mean for me to display… I will however add this post to my Pages on the awards Page, with Much love and Gratitude.. 

May you all Have a wonderful 2012.. I intend to start and Blog on different topics that for some may open doors of knowledge while others may wish to close them.. I do however Thank each and everyone of you who visits here.. And would like to wish you all a Very Happy and United 2012 ~May Peace be in each of your hearts, And May you all walk in Harmony..

Sue ~Dreamwalker 

28 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Visionkeeper
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 15:27:26

    What you give out, so shall you receive back. Your efforts brought those awards to you, I hope 2012 is even better for you, You deserve it….Blessings VK

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 01, 2012 @ 15:31:47

      VisonKeeper, thank you so very much, your words mean much to me.. from one who sees much in this world to another.. your own thoughts will bring in their own rewards for your own blog adds much Light to this world which needs many such Vision Keepers as yourself to add their own illumination to brighten our world.. Keep shining your Light my new friend 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  2. Sabina Brave
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 16:22:29

    You deserve all those rewards, and more. 🙂
    Happy 2012 Sue 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. iamforchange
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:32:11

    Thank you for sharing your words and thoughts they are a great gift to those of us who read them.Happy New Year and congratulations on the awards and for being you as you are a very Special soul and deserving of the awards! I hope you keep writing and being the inspiration you are as it is a gift to be cherished!

    Like

    Reply

  4. IzaakMak
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:51:51

    Congratulations Sue. You deserve every bit of that praise and I look forward to another great year of your warmth and insight! 😀

    Like

    Reply

  5. Raven of Leyla
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 18:43:47

    You deserve them all and I am so fortunate to have had the pleasure of getting to know you through your blog.
    Applause here…
    love,
    Raven

    Like

    Reply

  6. ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 19:25:43

    Congratulations……. well deserved 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  7. prenin
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 19:56:16

    Hi Sue! 🙂

    I find awards nice, but I decided not to continue with them as I am busy enough answering everyone’s comments! 🙂

    I have to say you are more deserving of them however!!! 🙂

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Samanthamj
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 19:57:36

    Glad you made the move to WordPress… =)

    Like

    Reply

  9. asianrose1
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 22:06:29

    Hi Sue,

    Thanks for your lovely comment. Very beautiful written blog you have here. Friendship comes in many forms throughout the universe that we live in as we spread our love and opinions on many different aspect of our lives. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and visions and look forward to seeing more in the new year. Have a Happy New Year, my friend and all the best to you in 2012.

    Love, Peace, Happiness
    Bev

    Like

    Reply

  10. aussieian2011
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 07:15:33

    Happy new year Princess Sue
    May it be filled with prosperity love and happiness
    and may all your dreams come true
    You hold a special place in my network of friends
    Ian aka Emu

    Like

    Reply

  11. zendictive
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 14:12:53

    all, well deserved
    bows (~_~) humble

    Like

    Reply

  12. Rosemary Monteith
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 14:21:21

    Sue you put your heart into your Blogs, Happy New Year

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 10:48:07

      Rosemary, my dear long lasting friend from WLS days, I thank you so very Much for your loyal following of my posts over the years.. I do so hope that you and W have a wonderful Happy Healthy Year… Bless your heart. thank you. xxx

      Like

      Reply

  13. eddietwohawks
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 17:00:19

    congradulations and Happy New Year Dreamwalker dear friend
    May your days and years to come be filled with love, peace,
    good health and happiness
    love, Eddie

    Like

    Reply

  14. granbee
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 09:00:51

    Such a heartfelt post, written with your usual graciousness, Sue! I feel exactly as you do about our wordpress blogging community. May your 2012 be totally joyous, filled with light and love and peace.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 10:56:43

      Granbee, yes WP is a delight, I never thought to get into it after the transfer, and nearly didnt transfer.. So glad that I did… 🙂 or I wouldnt have met lovely people such as yourself. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

