Christmas Tree Séance

As most of you know by now I often join workshops and physical mediumship séances. For a number of years now I have sat as a guest in Scott Milligan’s Physical Circles in various venues around the UK.

Today Sunday18th Dec 2011, I was privileged to join Scott again in his end of the year Séance in which we were asked to bring a small toy each (ones with no batteries ) for Spirit Children .. We wrapped them up in the séance room  and placed them around a very small tree in the centre of the circle..  there were 18 of us in the circle… I took a small tambourine, others had taken soft toys, squeaky ones and one  present was a tin of that spray string in a can.

The Séance was an end of the year thank you to the spirit world and was a special opportunity to those who had supported Scott in his previous workshops to join together in the special Christmas Tree Séance which would allow those children in spirit to come forward  to play with the toys.. And donations were going to one of Scott’s Charities he supports that of The Teenage Cancer Trust

For those unfamiliar on how this is achieved  this is done by the use of Ectoplasm   information can be found on the net about this, … I ask for those who maybe sceptical to listen to a testimony given about another Great Medium  David Thomson who Scott actually started out as sitting for in the UK before David emigrated to Australia.. David was scientifically tested and a link here can be found on  YouTube about those tests..

Getting back to today, we spent a wonderful 2 hours together and were rewarded as several Spirit Children used the ectoplasm at the same time as their hands were felt on sitters knees.. as they ripped open presents and proceeded to shake and rattle them around the room, I was squirted with spray string as one came up behind us and I was covered in string..There was none stop laughter all around. as these children had such fun.  

There are always strict rules for those attending the circles, we are all searched, no shoes or jewellery, this is to ensure no one can say their has been an Apport, or throw things out of pockets etc.  This was all done as we held each others hands around the circle and those on the end of the circle next to the cabinet  placed both hands on the person next to them. and Scott was securely tied in a secure wooden chair with four plastic ties to hands and feet held around the chair to other ties, The ties were checked by independent sitters and the end of the ties were cut off at angles and the ends were asked to be kept by different sitters until after the séance.

Messages were brought through from relatives in the spirit world with evidence known only to the sitters receiving the messages, showing proof of survival of Life After Death…

Scott was lifted still tied to the chair out of the cabinet several feet into the centre of the circle at the end of the séance by spirit  and the four ties were then asked to be matched up to his still tied limbs before he was released so as to prove Scott hadn’t moved from his chair..

We sang and we laughed so much our tummies ached along with our jaws from smiling so much… Another wonderful experience that will last along while with me as being one of those rare and special memories I have witnessed as we join in love and light with the spirit world.

I have been very privileged in  my life to see several brilliant Physical mediums… Bill Meadows is one and Stuart Alexander  is another.. I have for over the past 20 years sat in different physical circles of development and  know as a platform medium myself that Life is Eternal. but Séances like these shows even those who need to see it to believe it that there is Life After Life…

I just had to share my day with you .. Smile  

 

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zendictive
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 02:00:22

    thank you for sharing… wise woman (~_~) this was unique and interesting, I’d never heard of this type of seance.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 19, 2011 @ 21:37:06

      Hi ~Art if you follow the links you can learn alot more about Physical mediumship.. this is something I have been interested in for many years and I sat in different circles with various mediums as they developed their gifts… To witness such phenomena is wonderful…

      Like

      Reply

  2. The Emu
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 04:45:39

    Sounds like a very spiritual experience Sue with much enjoyment
    The only spiritualist I have seen was Doris Stokes here in Australia in an auditorium which was to impersonal for participation
    Glad you came away with fulfillment
    Emu aka Ian

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 19, 2011 @ 21:41:26

      I can imagine the difficulty in placing a personal message among so many.. I couldnt even begin to attempt it.. A audience of 50 is enough folk for me to face lol.. But my Spirit communicators have never let me down yet.. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  3. iamforchange
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 04:52:19

    Sounds like you had a very Beautiful day! Thank you for sharing it!

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 19, 2011 @ 21:50:00

      I did, thank you, And thank you for commenting.. Many often do not know how to answer such posts as these for many are sceptical and can not get their heads around such phenomena and say it is trickery.. I can assure those who think this, that all the mediums I have witnessed are genuine, and every thing possible is done to ensure that our medium is safe .. For if the ectoplasm were to rush back into the medium it could kill him.. If you wish to know more you may like to Google ( Helen Duncan) Thanks again for adding your thoughts

      Like

      Reply

  4. Anita
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 16:01:01

    Hi Sue. Lovely to hear of your experiences of physical mediumship. I too have had the pleasure of seeing this. I have also held a hand from spirit and seen the trumpet. It was a wonderful experience for me too, and one which I shall never forget.;

    Have a lovely christmas and new year.;

    Much love. Anita.xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 19, 2011 @ 21:53:45

      Hi Anita, how lovely that you dropped back in on me after all this time.. Welcome again.. Yes I shook hands with a spirit Gent in Bill Meadows seance. and also one in Stuarts sittings.. The touch and the feeling last with you for a while afterwards and the experience as you say is Wonderful xx

      Like

      Reply

  5. Tom (Aquatom1968)
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 21:04:35

    Sue, it sounds like you had a very enjoyable day! And what a nice thing to do, to give something back to the Spirit Children! I’ve learned something today as well, I’ve never heard of an Apport before!
    Thank you for sharing your day! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  6. Raven
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 23:47:15

    A wonderful story you share here today and I do believe 😀 What a lovely day of Spirit and Joy all for the children too! Can’t be a better day.
    Love and hugs,
    Rx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 20, 2011 @ 21:33:22

      Thank you Raven, it surely was.. Not many are Privileged to witness what we have been able to see, and you have to be there to understand how joyous it is… Many think that séances are Taboo, but we sit in love, and Love is the bond that binds us to those who have passed into the Spirit Realm.. Just as love Binds us here.. Love and Hugs back my friend.. xx

      Like

      Reply

  7. sheila
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 12:28:16

    🙂

    Like

    Reply

  8. granbee
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 18:30:51

    The best BEST medium is love, right? I celebrate along with you those especially gifted people that you have the privilege of working with! I applaud their charities and I applaud all the sheer FUN you guys had! For me, though, love is “The tie that binds”.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 20, 2011 @ 21:39:02

      Hi Granbee, Love is always the Tie that Binds Granbee I so so Agree, without love what do we have? we would be empty vessels swimming in the sea of discontent.. Was not Love the main message that Greatest messenger of all taught us.. Thank you for your most welcome visits and comments Granbee..

      Like

      Reply

  9. Androgoth
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 23:48:47

    I have never heard of this kind of thing Sue but then again I suppose that I wouldn’t as such things are rather taboo, even in this day and age… I am pleased that your experience was a very nice one my great friend… Hey I have added an extra page for you, I hope that you like it 🙂

    Have a wonderful Wednesday now and be good 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2011 @ 22:57:41

      Hi Androgoth, as always its good to see your comments upon my posts. Yes Taboo is a word I have used as to why many would sooner skip commenting on this type of subject.. I was interested as to the Term Taboo and where it came from and found this on Wikipedia ((The term comes from the Tongan word tabu, meaning set apart or forbidden, and appears in many Polynesian cultures. In those cultures, a tabu (or tapu or kapu) often has specific religious associations. American author Herman Melville, in his first novel “Typee” describes both the origin and use of the word in Polynesian culture. “The word itself (taboo) is used in more than one signification. It is sometimes used by a parent to a child, when in the exercise of parental authority forbids the child to perform a particular action. Anything opposed to the ordinary customs of the islands, although not expressly prohibited is said to be “taboo”.”… ))
      It is like Those who want to discredit mediums, or other belief systems and who say their ways are the only ways into the kingdom of heaven, they remind me a bit of young children too, for just like young children they believe what they have been told, rather than investigating things for themselves and finding out the Truth of the matters involved…
      I think also many who may come across your own wonderful exciting and scary posts my great friend would think them Taboo hehe!!!…:-D as your Vampires devour their maidens. 🙂 ;-)…

      I will space hop over and see what tasty treats you have left for a Dreamwalker Andro.. And Many thanks for the Honour. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  10. prenin
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 00:53:20

    Hi hun!

    I’m afraid I was done for assaulting a psychic – I just said I was striking a Happy Medium! LoL!!! 🙂

    Thanks for the visit and comment Sue – I have a lot of 70’s and 80’s CD’s as well as ‘I love the 90’s’ which has a lot of good tracks on it.

    I pick and choose music – for instance I love Folk and some of the chillout tracks of modern music – but some of it is so pathetic and so dire I’m amazed it ever saw the light of day! 😦

    I have a doctor’s appointment Thursday which I’m not looking forward to.

    I MAY have a heart problem which could be life limiting, but I won’t know more until I talk with my doctor…

    Love, hugs and Merry Christmas!

    Prenin.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2011 @ 23:03:28

      Well this Medium is more than Happy Prenin… I do so hope your heart problem isnt life threatening My dear Prenin.. Or you may need a Medium sooner than you think..;-)~Joke!!…. And I do hope you can take one… like myself.. Love and Blessings to you and I hope all goes well Thursday 🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • prenin
        Dec 22, 2011 @ 12:53:36

        Thanks hun! 🙂

        I’ll blog what happens, but at 51 and having suffered so much stress in my life I’m not surprised that my heart is acting up…

        Love and hugs!

        Prenin.

        Like

        Reply

  11. cat.
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 10:27:34

    Wishing you well, my friend Sue … very inspiring read … my babicia and my mumme were both solitary witches, and so am I … concentrating on doing good is the most important ingredient, I find … and there is still lots of that to be done. Blessed be. Love always, cat.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2011 @ 23:07:39

      Hi Cat, Thank you for adding your comment here Cat and I find many who practice the Wiccan Ways to be full of love and light as they blend their energies with that of Nature.. A witch I am not.. but maybe once upon a time I was a Wiccan in a past life!.. And now like Prenin says I just a Happy Medium.. lol… striking my own way in the world to spread love and Light … We have much work to do in this world Cat, Keep up your own good work my friend.. xxx Much love Sue xx

      Like

      Reply

  12. Sabina Brave
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 19:03:14

    I’m sorry for coming so late.
    I also believe in life after life. And that somebody protects me from heaven.
    Lots of love this way Sue 🙂
    xox

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Dec 21, 2011 @ 23:27:34

      Sabina, always so Happy to see you here whether your early or late.. it matters not.. I am the same, for with the Christmas season upon us we all have other commitments, Its always a pleasure to receive your comments.. Life After Life exists for ALL.. its the natural law of the Universe.. We merely step out of one door through the next… And its something I do not Fear.. But look upon as an adventure.. One in which we should all prepare for as a journey.. We prepare for our holidays do we not, and pack in our suitcases that which we think we will need… Well upon this adventure we cant take any of those material possessions with us.. What we do take, is our thoughts, our memories, and the love within us.. If you would like to read another story of mine a TRUE STORY you will see just what we do take with us to the Spirit World.. for we also take our anger and bitterness too ” target=”_blank”>Sabina, always so Happy to see you here whether your early or late.. it matters not.. I am the same, for with the Christmas season upon us we all have other commitments, Its always a pleasure to receive your comments.. Life After Life exists for ALL.. its the natural law of the Universe.. We merely step out of one door through the next… And its something I do not Fear.. But look upon as an adventure.. One in which we should all prepare for as a journey.. We prepare for our holidays do we not, and pack in our suitcases that which we think we will need… Well upon this adventure we cant take any of those material possessions with us.. What we do take, is our thoughts, our memories, and the love within us.. If you would like to read another story of mine a TRUE STORY you will see just what we do take with us to the Spirit World.. for we also take our anger and bitterness too
      Please click this link to another of my posts.. https://suedreamwalker.wordpress.com/2008/09/08/a-true-story/

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

