A Day in the Life of Medium.

 

 

For those of you who are sceptical of ‘Life After Death’ let me assure you.. that I know without a shadow of any doubt that………..

Life is Eternal, and we merely happen to be housed temporary in this human form of skin and bone for our Earthly Experience.

How can I prove that to you?.. I can’t, you have to discern that for yourselves, even though many want to believe, they cannot get their heads around the fact that All Life is experience and we are All part of that experience..and that each of us are all connected..And that we are made up of Energy pure and simple.. Well not so simple… For the Mysteries of Life on this Planet are still only just being explored..And Mans thinking has long been indoctrinated into being squeezed into boxes of conformed thoughts taught to us down throughout the ages..

And seldom does he stray to Think ‘Outside the Box’ But that is what I am going to be asking you to do today as you read here, and if you want to explore the links and discover for yourselves the alternative reality that is out there… Just press on the links.

As many know I am a medium..meaning I am able to link into that thought-stream which divides the ethers of this world and the spirit world.. I do not see spirit as I’ve described before I am clairsentient. I do not do this for a living, preferring to serve Spiritualist Centres to give hope through messages of spirit communication and philosophy to help others know that Life does not end in Death…  I do this by linking my own energies to that of the spirit communicator as I reach out and blend my energies as invite them to draw close.. And I am able to feel them through my Aura, as my own energy body and theirs blends.. Then I trust what I am shown and given via my feelings and thoughts, and my Spirit Guides assistance.

In January I went to see a wonderful medium Bill Meadows. Bill, one of the best developed Physical Mediums I have as yet seen, came to our local Centre where I was very privileged to witness the physical Mediumship of Bill and his team of Spirit Communicators..

I witnessed with my own eyes in Bright Red Light, while the medium was tied in a chair with plastic ties on hands and feet, The materialization of Two Spirit Hands perfectly formed.. hands that in no way resembled that of the medium.. And they were formed using the energies created by spirit.. They were White in colour.. and what was even more remarkable.. many were invited up to shake the hand from Spirit.. And I was one of those lucky ones who went up to be firmly shaken hands with. The strength of that hand shake will for ever remain with me and as to its touch.. I can truthfully say it was Warm blooded just like any human hand you would shake..

And I was greeted with the whispered words of how pleased they were to meet me..

I have witnessed the formation of spirit hands through the mediumship  before in the late 90’s through the mediumship of Stuart Alexander another very well renowned Physical Medium. Whereby I saw the hand take shape from a blob of Ectoplasm into the full materialization of a hand that was rested with out any body in its attachment across a glass topped table in red light. Where by an invited sitter was asked to draw forward who was the living daughter of this person.. Direct Voice was then heard through the trumpet of the Spirit whose hand had reformed . It was the Father of the sitter.. Who now was asked to place their own hand upon the table while her father placed his reformed hand upon hers.. This I witnessed with my own tear-filled eyes as the re-union of father and daughter took place..  In another sitting I was privileged to feel how Matter went through Matter, as I was invited to hold onto a plastic tie that was securing the mediums wrist to the wooded arm of his chair.. Spirit were able to dematerialize this as it passed through the mediums arm as it was raised .. I still have that tie today… And no… no trickery was involved  I can assure you of this..

And so this weekend I went along to another up and coming Physical Mediums Workshop. A young man I have had the pleasure to have been acquainted with  for several years now.. Scott Milligan

Where his excellent teaching methods and hands on approach helps us all in the workshop to discern the various levels of energies.In learning how to develop Physical Mediumship skills..  And the day ended in spectacular style with Scott giving us a full physical Séance, in which his team of Spirit workers rang Bells, beat drums, played the mouth organ,, All while we sat holding hands and he was tied in his chair dually checked by several of the group..

The Red light was turned on bright enough for us all to witness the Ectoplasm that had formed from Scots nose that extended down several feet.. this had split in two rods and then before our eyes it merged again into one .. ..Scott has been sitting since the Age of 16, and has sat in the circles of David Thomson who lives in Australia now and the well known medium  of Colin Fry .. The actual Trumpet that he uses within his circle was once that of Lesley Flint another well known Direct Voice medium whose taped recorded  sessions can be found on the web.

I really enjoyed my Day with Scott and and our kind host Sarah of Serenity Holistic’s whose studio we attended..

My hope is that as you have read you have also been able to browse some of these interesting Links.. and come to know that there Is MORE to LIFE on EARTH… And even MORE in the AFTER LIFE~  and we are ALL of us Part of this Wonderful Experience we Call  Life …..

 

I found this Voice Clip from the Lesley Flint Linked pages
listen to Lesley who was gagged during his Séances and spoke through Direct
Voice.. He brought through so many from the world of Spirit, Oscar Wilde,
Chopin, and many more, Listen to the female voices too..

Here is an excerpt from Mahatma Gandhi…

Mahatma Gandhi speaks

“”We on this side
for a long time have striven to build between our world and yours a bridge
whereby man could climb to heights and find that peace which your world could
not give. We know that it is only in this truth, only in this realisation of
communication between the so-called dead and the living, there lies the
salvation of your world.””

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marciento
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 20:57:57

    Greetings from Polish sends Marko

    Like

    Reply

  2. Androgoth
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 00:04:10

    Yes an interesting subject this one my friend and you are right, one needs to have an open mind for everything that happens around us because there are definitely different dimensions both here on Earth and in Outer Space, indeed the whole Universe, I mean realistically can Man be so arrogant to think that ‘We Humans’ are the only sentient beings to exist in the whole Cosmos?

    Okay I am straying a little from your theme base here but I believe that the whole spectrum of strange phenomenon should be explored, not discounted as being fake or a sham to be scoffed at. Ghostly happenings are all around us, as are UFO’s and many other peculiar for instances covering the whole continuum, if one can just think independently, then the way in which everyone thinks can be changed.

    I like your posting Sue Dreamwalker as it offers an insight towards the Paranormal, the Scientific breakthroughs in Space and of course the more down to earth events that unfortunately are not taken seriously enough it would seem.

    A first-rate blog that offers alternative ways of thinking and as the knowledge of these observable facts emerge it brings on a whole new meaning towards the unknown…

    Be well my friend

    Androgoth Xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 06:30:45

      There are many different dimensions of which you speak Androgoth, and dont worry about straying from the subject for all are out-there- around us here- intertwined among us.. And if we are so blind as a species of the Human Race to think we are the only living being in its Universe, then we are primitive indeed.. Those who open up their minds to other possibilities will not be dissapointed… Thank you for your imput here Andro..

      Like

      Reply

      • Androgoth
        Apr 13, 2011 @ 00:14:19

        Yes I always like to comment on blogs and the more varied the subjects are then the better we all are for taking an interest in them, as we can offer alternative ideas or simply combine a joint knowledge to form a more positive outlook to themes that are not always discussed, or that are just simply classed as taboo…

        Have a really nice Wednesday now Sue Dreamwalker

        Androgoth Xx

        Like

        Reply

  3. Angelwings6
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 00:37:26

    You my friend have such a positive outlook on spirit, just wish my mother did.. When I was a child I was forever being chastised by my mother for being a medium, she tried to knock that right out of me, so to speak I was to full of doom and gloom according to her but very accurate… I think it’s a passed on gift, we have mediums right throughout our family… I can also see their spiritual forms whenever they come visiting, but only in certain lights one day here I let out the worst scream as something bad just happened and within 5 minutes I had 3 big balls of lights in the hallway others could see them even the Policewoman who lives down the back they were all frightened except for me, That’s when the spiritual world get here quick smart I told them… They leave here believers.. I had one spirit put his hand over mind as I tried to leave the front door one day, it was trying to stop me from going outside. It did feel like a normal hand as well, so I never went out, later I heard a bang outside the house don’t know but someone was sure out there….
    One day I may find a little church like the one you go to, probably where someone like me belongs…
    Have a lovely day

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 06:39:32

      Thank you Angelwings for that honest comment… I find many do not admit to ‘Being Different’ and yet this is the most Natural and Normal way there is.. We have just forgotten how to link into that ether of the other realms which co-exist around us all the time.. And your thought of Alarm brought them right to your side.. Like I have stated many times in my posts.. Thought is living energy.. and goes out as a vibration, and like our own signature of DNA it is coded and those who love us in these other realms our spirit friends and family are able to tune into that frequency.. They also do not see Time in this dimension as you or I perceive it to be, they do not see it as linear.. but rather see through the layers hence they know the future, as we perceive that future, but the past, present and future are all entwined.. Complicated for our Human Mind-set to get around.. For we Do not understand much when it comes to living within the different levels of reality upon this Earth realm… We have enough coping with the one we live in at such a Dense Level.. now surrounded even more by Negative energy….
      Thank you Angelwings… for your enlightening comment..

      Like

      Reply

  4. lorrena
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 02:38:15

    It is only “hocus pocus” to those who are ignorant of the light my friend.
    I have seen were so many scoff at the alternative spiritual ways but these are not alternative Sue .They are in fact the truth and the ways shamans used to show the tribes people for thousands of years how to get in touch with their loved ones.
    Religions have buried this in their own machinations and yes we never “die” we live on as many forms of energy.That is called the truth.

    LLP

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 06:48:29

      Yes the Truth Lorrena, is often distorted so that we follow inline, in an orderly fashion of conformity.. And although I was a timid one for a long while, I now have that courage to speak out and let my thoughts be heard.. Also those in the spirit realm are speaking to me and also asking that I speak out and inform others… For they need to know we are sat within a vale of illusion as far as others would have us believe.. and its time that we open up our hearts and minds to other possibilities and other realms of existence , for a time will come upon us soon when people will need to accept the unacceptable.. And not be fearful.. Thank you for dropping in once again my lovely friend.

      Like

      Reply

  5. Artswebshow
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 13:23:17

    For the life of me, i still cant define my spiritual views.
    I definitely except that there is something out there but i choose to turn my back on the idea that a god governs me.
    I certainly think that there are a lot of things that science cant explain.
    But i do have a very strong connection with nature

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 16:22:23

      Hi Richard, No ‘God’ governs me either my friend, the only one who governs me is myself.. Do I believe in a God?.. I believe in a creator that orchestrated life in all its intricacies both here on earth and elsewhere. But ask me do I believe in a judgemental God, or one that would have you put in Fire and damnation, then the answer would be no..
      We govern ourselves because we too are Co-creators, creating with our Free Will given to all of us via the laws of the universe, not the laws of man. Each of us are responsible for our thoughts and our actions. Now we either create love and harmony, Positive energy or Discord and Disharmony.
      We are All Light Beings made up of energy. Love is the only way back to the source of our creation in whose ‘Image’ we were made.. Love and Light my friend…. We are all of us on our journey, some just take the longer route to return home that’s all..
      So long as I live and be the best I can be, and treat others as I wish to be treated I need no church to pray in, or preacher to bless me…I have walked into many a religious building in search of answers, but none made more sense to me than Spiritualism. But even within their own doors it doesn’t guarantee the people within them are any more spiritual than someone who just connects with nature and lives in love…

      Like

      Reply

  6. jennyozzy
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 23:17:51

    hi dreamer i have been reading and seeking the afterlife for five years now since loosing my mum ive never given up hope of her contactin me i have had messages from mediums but not enough to say right thats my mum il always be looking till i cannot anymore this subject interest me a lot as i was told lots of things that have actually happened lovely space here il be coming back to read more have a lovely week xxjen

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 23:28:24

      Hi Jen, thank you… Sometimes we all need that proof, I find that sometimes it comes when we least expect it… I have known many who come to centres just wanting that one person through, and they reject those that do come because its not who they wanted… The thing is it has to mean something to you..Your proof which Im sure will come .. But even if those loved ones never actually never get through to give you a message doesnt mean they are not there… Just that the conditions were not always right, the right medium, and the density of this world is getting that it gets ever harder for blending of the two worlds.. Your Mum is only a thought away, and those in spirit often give us many signs but we dont see them.. Like a song on the radio will mean something, or the words in a book will jump out, We are always being given signs but we just may miss along the way….. Take Care 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  7. summer breeze
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 19:52:44

    Great blog my friend, the signs are there if we choose not to close our minds 🙂 I had one last wk 🙂
    Hugs
    xxx

    Like

    Reply

  8. aussieian2010
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 12:53:34

    You have always intrigued me with your words and writings Sue , I have always felt comfortable in your space , similarities in certain spheres or coincidence ? I think not .Maybe we actually can see each other in our spiritual minds eye , I think so .
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 15, 2011 @ 15:21:33

      Friendship and kinship sometimes go hand in hand, For we are all connected by the invisible threads that draw us ever closer together in this Life we weave.. And I have long believed there is No such thing as Coincidence.. Thank you Ian for taking time out to read..And I will always be keeping at least One Spiritual EYE upon your Page! too 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  9. rosemarymonteith
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 16:08:20

    Very interesting and enjoyable post Sue

    Like

    Reply

  10. eddietwohawks
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 20:43:37

    great post. you are very good with words Dreamwalker.
    sending love eternal love, Eddie

    Like

    Reply

  11. CHOSEN
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 04:27:56

    I find all the post to be interesting. I guess I am leaving one to relieve my mind in a sense. The picture of the Indian girl on the water was in my vision, so I know that I am in the right place. I have seen, felt, and been highly aware of things around me since I was a little girl. I see aura’s and know things that maybe everyone shouldn’t know, or maybe they should. I just found out that I am a descendant of the Lakota tribe. I have been experiencing some real stranges things, but I guess this is simple who I am. I guess I just wanted to be able to see something that would help me feel that I am not alone in this. To talk about things with others is simply taboo. I always hear how do you know that, and explanations to explain why and how I can do what I do. I never felt like a freak, but the paths sure feels lonely sometimes, even in a crowded room. I keep to myself alot, because I cant turn it off. I tell my husband things before he finish them, as well as my children. I tell them what they have done or going to do, and they always say they hate when I do that. I cant help it. I dont think about, I just know, so it seems to come natural. The energy around me is so strong that I am now able to allow someone else to feel mine. It’s like my abilities are getting stronger. How come I cant control it? Am I wrong for wanting to just turn it off?
    Signed,
    ALONE

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Apr 20, 2011 @ 10:56:24

      Dear Chosen, you are never ‘Alone’ and what you are experiencing is something Very Natural, that we as a race of people long forgotten how to use.. This knowing is hard at times to deal with. But never wish it away my new friend, For this is a Gift that many now are awakening to its power, and many more are becoming aware of that inner knowing that they have long since pushed aside trying to ignore its calling.. Listen to your inner thoughts Chosen.. For you are a ‘Chosen One’ Follow your inner most promptings and guidance for you are truly being spoken too… I will help you and you only have to ask.. The First steps has already guided you here.. Just keep putting one foot in front of the other.. And please feel free to come visit and comment here any time you are very welcome Sister of Light.. ~Dreamwalker~

      Like

      Reply

  12. asianrose1
    Nov 21, 2011 @ 22:21:47

    Thanks for your earlier visit. Very interesting topics on here, Sue. I believe that some of us are able to connect with the spirits that they have from within, and one should have an open mind for the things that happen around them. Have a great week ahead.

    Love, Peace, Happiness
    Bev

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Nov 22, 2011 @ 23:03:51

      Thank you Bev, I am happy you are enjoying some of my posts here.. I wish many more would also have an open mind.. for many soon will need to open up their awareness to the fact of other dimensions are around and about all of us.. Love and Light my friend xxx

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

