Flying over Rainbows and Diving into the Ocean of Life

 00013

Rainbow Spirals.

Lifting my thoughts through the misty grey
I close my eyes breathing in this day
I watch as the leaves whip up and swirl
Caught in the wind as they scatter and hurl.

I sigh inwards as outwards I gaze
Projecting my thoughts through the grey misty haze
A sky so sullen as it cries yet more tears
As my thought they go backwards through Aeons of years

To the time when I knew you and you held me so tight
When the skies held such promise of love and pure light
I remember it well when thought worked its best
Where within crystals caverns we roamed with the rest.

Deep in the vale we spun threads with our minds
Where beauty and nature lived free with mankind
We flew over rainbows and dived in the sea
Creating a window in creativity

Our lights danced with the fire flies that glow in the night
And your love held me warm as I bathed in your light
And now as I plummet back down to this earth
As the negative seas wash us before our rebirth

I hold out my heart as you grasp tight its beat
For my love is united as once more we greet
You followed me down past the spiral of stars
As you hurtled past Venus and flew over Mars

For such was a love no time could hold back
For now I’m home and there is nothing I lack
For your Light is the pure pleasure I seek
At last in our rapture no slave to the meek

We spin now together in the foam of the swell
And our ocean runs deep as forever we dwell
Returning to Light in the consciousness heart
Forever together never to part.

 

We can overcome anything in life by the power of our thought to over come the hurdles in life. All we need is to use our minds, and live from the Heart, And know we are All loved.. And to remember we all need to love ourselves a little more.

 

©Sue Dreamwalker 2011 All rights reserved.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. summer
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 15:05:53

    Oh Dreamwalker, I love it. your poems are getting better and better. Beautiful, and a great Graphic too.
    Hugs to you dear friend, xxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. Stevy Ritter
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 15:30:15

    Dreamwalker, dear friend, how very true. Isn’t love powerful?! Really enjoyed your message here. After I read this, I did something new. I reread this from bottom to top, and then fully grasped the message. Perhaps my thought process needs more time to reflect the message. Anyway, like always, I really enjoy your works…you are so gifted..what a blessing you are to your friends and loved ones. xxxx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 02, 2011 @ 11:41:40

      Stevy My friend, across the ‘Pond’ lol…. lovely to hear from you and hope your trip went well? I read it backwards too lol.. and haha! it still makes sense.. Interesting.. I may try that more often myself lol… Thank you Stevy For your kind words.

      Like

      Reply

  3. Lady Jude
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 00:05:42

    One of your best poems ever to date, keep up the good work..
    Hugs Jude

    Like

    Reply

  4. Brenda Guarisma
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 06:17:52

    Super Hi Dreamwalker, My Friend!!!

    Wow… How Incredible Beautifulness of Poem You Have Written!!!

    Truly When I Am Reading It, I Get Goose-Bumps and One Super Smile, Because I Am Painting in My Mind All these Magnificent Images that You Describe of a Way So Exquisite!!!

    Ufff… Sue, What a Way So Sweet, Wonderful, Free-Flowing You Have for Writing… Absolutely I Admire YOU!!!

    Dreamwalker, I Also Want to Say You Super Thank YOU for Your So Special Messages in My Space!!!
    Sincerely, Each Time that I Read Them, I Send You with My Thoughts and Feelings: Super Gratitude, Blessings, Kisses and Hugs!!!
    Reading YOU Makes Me Super Happy!!! It Is One Fabulous Exhilarating Experience!!!

    ░░╔╦╗╗░░░░░╗░░░░░░░░░░
    ░░░║░╠╗╔╗╦╗╠╦╣╗╔╔╦╗╔░░
    ░░░╩░╝╚╚╩╝╚╝╚═╚╣╚╝╚╩░░
    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░╚╝ SUE!!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 02, 2011 @ 11:45:31

      Dear Brenda, thank you, How can anyone not fail to give you and your space a huge smiling compliment for its full of Love and Joy as are you.. Thank you for dropping in.. Hugs 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  5. rosemarymonteith
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 11:26:45

    Beautiful Sue this poem really appeals to me.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Sue Dreamwalker
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 11:46:36

    Rosemary thank you, I need to drop by and see what you have been up to of late too… take care

    Like

    Reply

  7. eclipseofthemoon
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 14:18:12

    This made me thinking…..Instead of disturbing our own peace of mind by constantly worrying for the things we have no power over, we really need to stop for a moment and try to focus on the positive in life…we maybe have to go long back in our memories (or dreams) to find that…..but such moments can be treasured no matter what….
    Very beautiful poem Dreamwalker, thank you for sharing
    love from Eclipse

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Mar 02, 2011 @ 22:26:56

      Thank you Eclipse, yes we do Eclipse all to often the moment is gone, and all we are left with are the memories, So we need to embrace All that which is love in our lives and share those Dreams and start to live them… Thank you for your gracious comments Eclipse ~ Love Dreamwalker x

      Like

      Reply

  8. eddietwohawks
    Mar 03, 2011 @ 21:18:41

    lovely thoughts, lovely images, all from a golden heart full of love

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

