To Loyal Friends..

FRIENDS FOREVER Pictures, Images and Photos

 

I haven’t blogged for quite a while.. and so I thought it time to say hello to you all.. and tell you of my days.. I have spent some time looking through your windows and seeing what each of you have been doing.. I have shared the happy times and the sad ones, and sent out my healing thoughts asking that you and yours be protected and soon feel better…I have laughed and I have cried with you..

I keep putting off blogging, as I tell myself I haven’t the time, and yet I have all the time in the world if I make that time, for as I’m always telling others.. THE TIME IS NOW.. Not tomorrow or in two minutes..

I am so pleased to have met so many of you wonderful people out there in Space Land!.. each of you I have come to dip in and dip out of your worlds, as you tell me what type of day you’ve had, what your thoughts are, the weather, your dreams be it by your lovely picture gifts, or your inspired poetry, or just telling it like it is….. or having a good old rant… . I have come to treasure you all..

My days have been filled with working as a support worker as you know for those who have learning difficulties.. and to be very honest with you, I have been so caught up in all of that, plus a few other internet interests that I haven’t given YOU my TIME as much as I should..

I have to tell you that for around 6 mths now I have been having Acupuncture every two weeks, and anyone out there if you are suffering from FMS like I do.. then I can whole heartedly recommend it. As it has helped my pain levels immensely.

I am on nights tonight and its been a long 8day shift pattern that I finish on Friday,

 but I promise that my next blog will be the account of a very Spiritual event that I witnessed at the weekend.

My blog will then go quiet again for a short time as Im taking a short break.. But I will be back..

In the mean time.. to all of my loyal friends.. Thank you for your continued friendship.

Much love to you all..

Dreamwalker

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Summer Breeze
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 20:15:21

    My Dear friend, This blog is so apt. the "Time" we live in is now, not tommorow, it may never come and we should all MAKE time for our friends.You know I\’m really looking forward to your next blog dont you, with great anticipation..PLEASE dont make me wait too long….lolBig HUGS to you my lovely friend.TIME IS ALWAYS ON OUR SIDE…IF WE WANT IT BE….. must dash off to work…lol xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. Lynn
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 02:29:33

    Bless you Dreamwalker, you are one of my favourite friends here on spaces and you have helped meso many times with your thoughts and prayers…I always look forward to reading your blogs as it helps me to see a little more of you…Would like to thank you with all of my heart for being such a caring true friend…Much love always…Lynn xxx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 02:35:32

    Glad to hear you are feeling so much better from the acupuncture. Looking forward to the next blog about the spiritul event……

    Like

    Reply

  4. Happy JAK
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 04:34:50

    ♥ Hehe… I know what you\’ve been up to. Glad the acupuncture is doing wonders, but I\’m way to chicken to try it out… Eeek! Hope you\’re going to keep your eye out for Flat Stanley to arrive in the post. Take him with you everywhere and remember, lots of photo\’s before you send him back. He wants to get there in time to see a little snow. Take him on your break too! ♥ We love you, sending you zillions of hugs and kisses, love and smiles. God be with you. ♥ All our love, all the time, JL and Kerrie. xXx ♥

    Like

    Reply

  5. Angel eyes
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 04:39:09

    much love to you angel eyes

    Like

    Reply

  6. Sue
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 05:04:16

    We will be here when you get back, Hope you have a good restTake caresue

    Like

    Reply

  7. Sherrilynn
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 06:24:27

    Will be waiting for your return. Take care friend.

    Like

    Reply

  8. ☆° Lady Jude
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 16:07:12

    We all need a little time out every now and again to recharge the batteries and get inspired to write again. I myself am on time out.Have a lovely week

    Like

    Reply

  9. freckles
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 21:42:37

    am glad you are doing good babes – nice to hear !! you take care of you ~x~

    Like

    Reply

  10. Rosemary
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 22:02:55

    Hope you have a good break, you certainly need it

    Like

    Reply

  11. Sheila
    Mar 06, 2010 @ 20:35:40

    You sound good Dreamwalker you need that break as you work so hard. I am so blessed to have you as a friend. Hugs Sheila

    Like

    Reply

  12. T
    Mar 08, 2010 @ 22:52:42

    We are all blessed here. Take a break and rest good.In the meantime I\’ll come back to read the last blog. Hug,T

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Samhain Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

