Testing Testing Testing..

This is yet another Test to see if anyone out there is seeing this… on Updates Home page.
 
 I Did this painting to pass the time… a few days ago.. You can view more
in my Acrylic painting album.
Can you just tell me if anyone see’s the updates of my bloggs please
Msn are looking into a problem,
But it doesnt seem to have been sorted as yet
 
Dreamwalker
 
 
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. T
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 13:26:52

    I checked it but I don\’t see it. Maybe because there are many last updates from other people and you posted this 2 days ago. Hmm …Hug,T

    Like

    Reply

  2. Happy JAK
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 09:15:26

    A great BIG happy hello to you Dreamwalker! I\’m not sure if this blog showed up on my updates, sometimes I miss blogs if I\’m away for a bit. I then try to go back and catch up. Your painting is as always, INCREDIABLE. I can\’t paint, but I find many other craftworks very relaxing. Hoping you are feeling relaxed, happy and pain free! The LORD bless you. With loving care from Kerrie. xXx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Kingfisher
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 08:54:55

    Love it Dreamwalker , oh and the Music is excellent … who is it may I ask ? xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Rosemary
    Jan 20, 2010 @ 20:26:18

    No, but I never worry about up dates I check when I am visiting page

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

