Making the World a Better Place!

Photobucket

We all want to change the world, and make it a better place in which our children can live and grow. Never more so now when we see the many atrocities around our world.. I have written about Oneness before, and it’s hard to grasp, that each and every one of us affect each other, that we all add to that ripple effect. Some find it really hard to understand how some in our world can be so hateful, and evil. With much destruction, anger hate and greed in the world..And what drives them to be so.. When what we don’t see or what isn’t published in the media, are the many wonderful deeds and selfless acts that happen all the time.. Many more perhaps than those evil acts which make the news headlines.

Photobucket

 We have to realise that we are all upon our own different levels of learning within our conscious levels of development. We sometimes have to learn that to play with fire means we get burned, just like a child who is developing learns from touch and feel, whether something hurts etc.. Sometimes we have to let them fall a couple of times before they learn..

I know from my own teenager years and bringing up my own children, we have to go through our own experiences and if that means learning the hard way, then so be it..

Photobucket

We must remember that each of us are on our own paths, our own journey of discovering who we are, why we are here, and some really don’t care.. They are just here for the ride.. For that is their experience.. We may have chosen different levels of learning prior to our incarnation upon this material plane of existence, and from my own understanding and teachings from those at higher levels of consciousness, we should never judge..  Because their lessons even be them to our eyes, may well appear to be of greed, hate and evil intent.. We have to understand that our World is made up of duality.. For we would not learn the lesson of Love were there not Hate.. And we would not learn the lesson of compassion were there not the cruel lessons of the world.. So each serves its purpose..

Photobucket

When we start and understand that the Human race is a family of collective dark and Light energies each resonating at their own level of consciousness, each learning, each growing..

Every thought and action we make as individuals becomes part of that collective energy , And we can choose to either ‘Light’ or ‘Dark’ thoughts.. But when we use it to bring about the Light into the world and we add it to other like minds, we bring about the means to dispel the darkness in our midst.

I know that some of those darker moments in my life have taught me many lessons about myself and who I AM.. and the people who I thought perhaps were my greatest enemies, have been my greatest teachers allowing me to grow and learn and gain strength from those darker experiences.. So do some come to add that darkness in order others may grow?..

Photobucket

The Balance within those two polarities is what the Key is. If we want humanity to embrace that higher frequency of love and Light, we also need to realise and understand that we have to acknowledge our brothers and sisters who are at different lower frequencies of thought level than others, and thank them for playing their part in letting us find it within ourselves to view ‘Them’ With compassion, on our experience of this material plane of existence.

For ultimately we are ALL one, we are ALL Conscious Energy.. All seeking to grow and return to the Source of all we have forgotten… Which is Pure Unconditional LOVE..

Dreamwalker

Above is the Symbol  {The Om (or Aum) sign is the main symbol of Hinduism. Most religions indicate that creation began with sound– In the beginning was the word… For the Hindus & Buddhists, Om is the primordial sound, the first breath of creation, the vibration that ensures existence. Om sign signifies God, Creation, & the One-ness of all creation.}

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. T
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 13:42:59

    I am trying to be on the brighter site. Maybe I am learning slower than others, maybe I\’m teaching faster … I don\’t know and I don\’t think about it. I feel my path is going on the right way and I don\’t want to be faster because I didn\’t reach that level yet. I am talking about things at work here. I was given another work which I didn\’t like and was having troubles doing it. I talked with boss and we changed the contract but he still didn\’t take it away from me. He will have to because of the contract but I think he needs a little more time because now he\’s in trouble. I think I\’ll be able to work that in some years but right now I am not.Hugs,T

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

