Tired But Not a Quiter…

 
 
 
Ive just been so busy with other things, But
You are in my thoughts and
I send you my love and best wishes,
To be honest I have just not had my heart in Spaces 
A rest is what I need I think.
So for all of you out there who are experiencing Lifes Ups and Downs.
I dedicate the above to you…
Draw comfort in the fact that You are never on your own,
And look at life as always having your glass half full rather than half empty
and above all else
Open-mouthed
SMILE
Its free
And it makes someones day that much brighter,
And when its returned
we feel so much better..
 Have a great Weekend All..
Dreamwalker
xxx
 
 
15 Comments (+add yours?)


  1. Dec 04, 2009 @ 19:24:06

    Know what you feel, my thoughts are with you my friend, just rest…..love and hugs Katy

    Like

    Reply

  2. Eddie
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 19:31:39

    A smile goes a long way in smoothing out the rough spots. Each of us is consumed with changes! In our personal lives and in the lives of people we share. Not only because of the season but also because of the time we live in. Slowing down to look around your own life is manditory to remain healthy. Great words you have written here.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Angel eyes
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 23:05:29

    Thank you so dear friend angel eyes

    Like

    Reply

  4. Happy JAK
    Dec 05, 2009 @ 00:12:45

    Thank God we have each other to get through lifes up and downs! Praying for you. Please slow down and have a restful weekend. Love and care, Kerrie. xXx

    Like

    Reply

  5. Douglas
    Dec 05, 2009 @ 01:50:00

    Ha!Made it back to the tranquil waters here. "Draw comfort in the fact that You are never on your own" Thank you, Sweetie!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Anjay
    Dec 06, 2009 @ 00:53:12

    Hey sweetness, a huge smile and hugs to you, I hope you are okay.. Yeah life does have its ups and downs and if you too are experiencing any you know I am here for you if you need to share, a trouble shared is a troubled halved..Sending you much love my friend and lots of warm hugs and healing thoughts Love and LightJackiexxx

    Like

    Reply

  7. .
    Dec 06, 2009 @ 08:38:47

    Big smile to you Dreamwalker, A simple smile can make a big difference to someones life.. Take your time, enjoy the break..recharge your energy..Hugs and smiles.. Just think of star wars…LOL ;-)xxx

    Like

    Reply

  8. ALISON
    Dec 06, 2009 @ 17:26:30

    Dearest friend dreamwalker…..on one of days downs when it rains outside,I visit here and find it still the same after all this time.This place of yours is truelly a sanctuary.You made me smile with your positivity as always.Smile and world smiles with you no matter what you feel inside.I do hope you are having a rest…sometimes we need a full battery change instead of recharging the old ones.You are never on your own because this old friend always thinks of you and dsays a little positive prayer…lots and lots of love.xxxxxali

    Like

    Reply

  9. Sweet
    Dec 07, 2009 @ 16:22:12

    bless you know how u feel, and look forward to when u return back here ut a rest is a well deserved thing, and may i wish u and urs agr8 xmas love always xx

    Like

    Reply

  10. Rosemary
    Dec 07, 2009 @ 20:56:45

    Take care of yourself, you need to think of yourself sometimes

    Like

    Reply

  11. T
    Dec 08, 2009 @ 23:37:19

    Ahahah, I love prefatory cat song !!!! :-)You gave me a big smile but how can I give it also to you? Because I feel you need a warm and wide one. Hmm … you are in my thoughts!Hug,T

    Like

    Reply

  12. Polly
    Dec 11, 2009 @ 22:24:51

    Take care hun .how sorry i am to hear you feel out of sorts, take a break, and may you come back soon ok ..hugs and love xxx

    Like

    Reply

  13. Moon
    Dec 12, 2009 @ 02:02:37

    thank you, for you are love and every word it says is true, may you know that you are to me as the star to the sea

    Like

    Reply

  14. LiL'Kt
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 23:44:48

    Hiya Dreamwalker, sending big smiles & hugs your way, keep strong as you can .. and always remember to take that breather for however long it is needed Xx

    Like

    Reply

  15. Lynn
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 01:04:06

    Hiya Dreamwalker,Had to drop by to see how u are and wish u the very best for Christmas from my heart to yours….I know I don\’t hardly come on here as I was finding it a struggle but ur clip above really made myDay, I\’m not normally a quitter but just lately have given up on everything…Hope that you realiseJust how special you are to me and so many others….Hope you never give up as you are so neededin this life and you have had a big impact on mine…Please take care, been missing not being here…xxx Lynn xxx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

