My Pathway to the Light.

 

Photobucket

My Pathway to the Light 

What I am about to say now may to some of you sound strange, In fact, you may say this lady IS strange!..

But I have come to a point in my life, where I need to speak out my feelings. I need to be true to me, with that which I perceive as truth..

When I was a very young girl, I spoke to God a lot. God, whom I perceived then as this very huge, wise white haired old man who lived in heaven. I still talk to my ‘Spirit Father’ as if he is an old friend.. But my perception of ‘GOD’ has changed, as I now perceive God as a cosmic energy in whose image-‘Light Energy’ we are all made of, and we were given free will to experience the ALL so ‘He’ too could experience Himself through us..

The only books I have read that come close to explaining ‘God’ in a language that I understand are the Conversation with God books by Neale Donald Walsch. They have helped me to understand the How’s and why’s of questions I have long held, and helped me to understand WHY it is that those who appear innocent in our world suffer..

Many of us now are questioning as our world is changing its vibration, and as it does so, so too our inner being is also changing.. Some to awaken to themselves, while others fall apart..

When I was that young girl.. I always felt within my being that God had a ‘mission’ for me.. I used to think that I would go and become a missionary, like a school friend, of mine became. But that inner prompting got swamped by teenage love, marriage, children and career.

Many years later that inner voice once again prompted me to search out that mission. And that feeling of wanting to make a difference in peoples and my own life emerged to the fore once again.

While journeying along my own spiritual pathway, I have long ‘Known’ things. This Knowing is something I can’t explain, but through allowing this Knowing to develop, I have nurtured and through training, learnt how to communicate across the divide into that realm of existence called the ‘Spirit Realm’.

I Know that I made a choice to incarnate in my physical form into the family I was born into, to best learn the needed lessons to evolve and grow and experience.

When I was aged 7, I told my then shocked neighbours 14yr old son that I was going to marry him.. 13 yrs later I did just that, and we are still together today many years later.

Even at that young age, I knew I connected to something higher than myself.

I Know that there is an ‘afterlife’  and I also know that prior to my birth I agreed to ‘something ’  and for many years that ‘something’  eluded me.

My journey of life has held many dark moments when I nearly gave in. Deep depression stemming back to childhood, A nervous breakdown, and many personal battles..

But each battle scar healed, and I grew from each experience.

Many of us now are awakening spiritually, driven by that inner voice, that inner prompting that we should embark upon a new path. Be it in the form of a new career, or to re-locate, a new relationship, or just becoming a new person, changing how we behave, look, and think..

I Know as the cycle of events unfurl around our world more will be prompted to awaken to that inner guidance, to walk upon their own pathway of light.

Now is the time to awaken to the fact

 That our THOUGHTS and MINDS DO make a difference..

We must also remember that we are part of this Earth. And she is going through her own awakening as her vibration alters through another 26,000 year cycle.. As she prepared to go into the Age of Aquarius

Those of us who are Mothers know how painful childbirth can be, well so too Mother Earth is going through her own labour pains. And as she does, so too we shall experience those pains as chaos around us, and for some upon this Earth they will not be able to cope with the energy changes around them.

For if we accept that there is GOOD and LIGHT we must also accept that there is EVIL AND DARK..

And while the Earth is going through these changes, so too is mankind, as we witness the Light and Dark Forces in battle.

Our societies are also changing, and now witness the horrors of insane acts.

 Many have forgotten who we are, and why we came to experience the beauties of Mother Earth.

We have forgotten the Spiritual path; we have forsaken the spiritual ways, in favour of the tools of greed and power.

These changes are already upon us, and our whole way of life will take a battering..

We are witnessing it now with the failing economies and we need to look at ways in which we shall become less reliant upon the material things around us.. [I shall have more to say upon this statement later in the year.]  

Now is the time to awaken

Now is the time to band together and speak our minds, using the power of thoughts and Prayer.

Now is the time to act

Now is the time to make a difference in our world

Now is the time for Light-bearers to immerge and illuminate our world

Now more than ever we need to stand strong in faith and send out our thoughts of love and forgiveness. Allowing our ‘light’ to spread out into those corners of minds which have been consumed with shadow and darkness..

Now more than ever our world needs our light..

I have started my Mission upon my path…

I wish you well upon your own spiritual journey..

Dreamwalker

Photobucket

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ALISON
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 02:20:11

    My special friend.I relate so much to this in many ways which very few people know.As a child I also had the knowing …it continues today.It gives me what I need to do my job…some may its intuition but people soon pick up the fact in a conversation that I have picked up something that they have never told me.I used to pray to.It cleansed me in some way.I also have also had the feeling all my life that I had a calling to go out and do good to others…change lives.Show people the path that they could go on…..showing them that everyone else may have given up on them but I would never do that.You do so many fabulous things for others….its true dreamwalker that it seems that when someone does so much good then its as if something negative comes t that person.Never lose faith and look to the light as I know you do dreamwalker.All my love to you and thanks for sharing such a beautiful blog.XXXX YOUR FRIEND ALWAYS ALI XXXX

    Like

    Reply

  2. soul
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 02:31:12

    what a blog, what an insight, what a journey, an on going journey to complete your "mission". just like you have awaken so will many more and who better to help explain all than you.thanks for your wisdom,insights and knowledge and for sharing it all,keep up the great work and keep listening to that voice within.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Teira
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 05:43:35

    Valuable beautiful words…Thank You….xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Happy JAK
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 07:30:27

    Amen!!! Wow! Glory be to God! I\’m am so extremely blessed to have you in my life, you are very dear to me, special and loyal, friend and sister. Being true to yourself and just being you is super fantastic! The best way to engage with others is to be who you are and to get comfortable with who you are. I remember there was a time in my life when I could and would be easily persuaded to change my opinion, not being true to myself. I said GOODBYE to that person, I don\’t allow others\’ pride-based opinions to dissuade me from whole hearted godliness and worship. We are constantly in Spiritual Warfare, fighting LIGHT against DARK. EVERY TIME I opened my Bible this weekend I was at the pages of 1 Samuel or 2 Samuel, by the third time I had opened my Bible onto Samuel I knew God was gently guiding and nudging with an important message. 2 Samuel teaches us that godliness begins with a heart devoted to the Lord. Godliness includes walking in and being submitted to God\’s Spirit, being humble, seeking forgiveness, being courageously obedient, loving and serving God above everything and everyone else. The presence of the Lord cannot be carried by or in material things, but rests upon His people. If we are comfortable with who we are then we can make the transition from being a disciple to making disciples, engaging somebody else\’s life in our own way… spreading light. We all have people in our lives sitting in a tree, looking out for Jesus, we just have to look up… it\’s not difficult to reach out to the lost if we look up. Just by being comfortable with who we are in Christ, enables us to engage with them in our own special way. God’s love is so bright… I choose LIGHT!!! Glory be to God! "For You are my lamp, O LORD; The LORD shall enlighten my darkness." [2 Samuel 22:29]

    Like

    Reply

  5. H
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 07:56:35

    hiya my dear friend .. if you are strange, then I am too lolol … I always knew from a very wee young age that there was more out there .. and I hung onto that .. glad I did too … because it ultimately was that lil bit that I hung on to that pulled me up and through. Great blog! take care, love H xo

    Like

    Reply

  6. Sue
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 08:24:55

    DreamwalkerYour a wonderful person, great blog, you speak for many people in itTake care sue

    Like

    Reply

  7. Zeynep
    Feb 02, 2009 @ 16:02:07

    Nice blog Dreamwalker. And that is a very impressive picture in the end. Peace, Zeynep xx

    Like

    Reply

  8. Romeo
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 02:41:39

    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.. * . (\\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \\(_)/ ) * * . Have a Fantastic Year.* . * (_ /|\\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸ ♥.¸.·´¯`♥~♥ℓινє уσυя ∂яєαмѕ♥~♥´¯`·.¸.♥http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Yazoo%20-%20Only%20You.mp3♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ The words you say mean nothing, the way you say them means everything. The best gift you can give is a hug:1 size fits all and nobody ever minds if you return it Kind actions, more than kind words will be remembered for a lifetime. GOOD FRIENDS ARE LIKE ANGELS, YOU DON\’T HAVE TO SEE THEM TO KNOW THEY ARE THERE That best portion of a good man\’s life, is his little, nameless, unremembered acts Of kindness and of love ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/harry.mp3 000000___00000 00000000_0000000 0000000000000000 00000000000000 00000000000 00000 0 ╔╗ ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗ ║╚╣║║║║╩╣ ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝ ♥~ROBERT~♥http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/07%20-%20she%20has%20no%20time.mp3http://x5h7ow.bay.livefilestore.com/y1p2v30bXjDDeVZsu5XLfOjW5ZDVlzTYPG_XdJrVunsp06eILorVn5JAzEUTc2icaM7aF-20Z-VW7gJCjZDIXaFTA/web.gifhttp://x5h7ow.bay.livefilestore.com/y1p8tbEAwV9fCy8qRq8vuIBEF3_bSLnk9D6rRpXz8tkfPvSCkuiyH4WNgRbXUMZVqc5ZpMz7gR0owdsfdpTvf5RPw/horn.gifhttp://x5h7ow.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pfHT7tj3vyxXBHEJYG-4_Gp7p4hwa-9QxTsjx7HM5ZdWUoAUmtxfJEGx0Bj9Q80aPS9aXq0zR5ARxO9kDsE-cfQ/dotty.gifhttp://x5h7ow.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pUPfumoGGYFBfz-WBFrpUNvGlHnrBJpNlGLmc3pTCKLbSqiAf0GhrbrLGACnIHCNRqtuNjqAKYKUOg7WWWm2yCA/blind.gifhttp://x5h7ow.bay.livefilestore.com/y1paQizpJIBcs5lh_QT4d9emDEdtxItrug9v4NnnAXtxiNCM0b_LahE_gvmKypTuaG4DZsr381SNuiZnAgwEK3rnw/rosex.gif♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .*. . . . . . . . . . .*. . . . . . . ** *. . . . .. . . . . .*** . . * . . *****. . . . . . . . . . .** . . **. . . . .*. . . . . . . . . . ***.*. . *. . . . .*. . . . . . . . . .****. . . .** . . . ******. . . . . . . . . ***** . . . .**.*. . . . . **. . . . . . . . .*****. . . . . **. . . . . . *.**. . . . . . . .*****. . . . . .*. . . . . . *. . . . . . . .******. . . . .*. . . . . *. . . . . . . .******* . . .*. . . . .*. . . . . . . . .*********. . . . . *. . . . . . . . . .******* . **********. . . . . . . . .**.*******. . . . . . . . *. ******. . . . . . . . * *. .***. . *. . . . . . .**. . . . . . .*. . . . . *. . . . .****.*. . . .*. . . *******. .*. .*. . .*******. . . *.. . .*****. . . . *. . .**. . . . . .*. . .*. . . . . . **.*. . . . . . . . . **. . . . . . . . .*. . . . . . . . .*. . . . . . . . .*. . . . . . . . *. . . . . . . . *. . . . . . . . *. . . . . . . . *♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    Like

    Reply

  9. LiL'Kt
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 02:16:33

    Thankyou so much for this blog write up Dreamwalker, it makes huge sense to me.. i have grown up with abilities that seem to be classed as out of the ordinary even in the psychic world and im at a stand off with these abilities and what they are for right now.I get questioned so many times on who taught me and what course have done, what books have i read.. yet all i can say is none of those.. its just there for me.I have started to beat myself up because i feel so odd at a time when im being encouraged to use what i have been given more, i admit it is all very intense and it goes way deeper, but after reading this blog having questioned my guides only minutes ago on how lost i am, what should i do,who do i help.. i now have answers.I have found yet another ability that i would like to tell you about through email, because its all new to me and another step up that attunement ladder just when i think i couldnt get any higher.. oh yes its made so !!!.I really agree with you on how you see and feel God as, im exactly the same..Great Post, xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  10. Babblelot
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 11:37:45

    Very inspiring post as always my friend.

    Like

    Reply

  11. Anjay
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 23:54:41

    Dreamwalker, how nice to hear the words which I myself cannot explain as well as you have………… I have a huge smile on my face, because boy do I know what your saying, where you have been and also the fact the plight of life.. I always ask myself why I am here as I know, like yourself for a long time, that I am here for a reason.. Just like I am on Spaces for a reason..Your words were lovely and very understandable to those who may like myself have a problem digesting and then putting into my own words, I can only do this through Poems really.. Thank you so much my dear friend.. Love and Hugs J xxx

    Like

    Reply

  12. Romeo
    Feb 07, 2009 @ 22:24:13

    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸.. * . (\\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \\(_)/ ) * * . Have a Fantastic Weekend.* . * (_ /|\\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.* ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ яσвєят http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__uX3KT4_gohttps://vuqtca.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pUilfLcTqjVyH9qWVuK9u6xEVywuocnk391gF9P5pvVBdR3BQEcZbq7q1oNTaX8GfsbRHy-izMIbwJTct2bMulA/xxxx%2520(6).gifhttp://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/03%20Flying%20Without%20Wings.mp3мєn αrє ℓιкє……..ℓαxαтινєѕ……..тнєу ιrrιaтαтє тнє ѕнιт συт σf уσυ мєn are ℓιкє……..вαnαnα\’ѕ……..тнє σℓdєr тнєу gєт, тнє ℓєѕѕ fιrм тнєу αrє.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..να¢αтισnѕ……..тнєу nєνєя ѕєєм тσ вє ℓσиg єиσυgнмєn αяє ℓιкє……..ωєαthєr……..nσтнιиg cαn вє ∂σиє тσ ¢нαngє тнєм.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..вℓєnderѕ……..уσυ nєє∂ σиє,вυт уσυ\’яє nσт ѕυяє ωну.. мєn αяє ℓιкє……..¢нσ¢σℓαтє вars……..ѕωєєт, ѕмσσтн αn∂ тнєу υѕuαℓℓу нєα∂ ѕtrαιgнт fσя уσυя нιρѕ.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..¢σmmercιαℓѕ……..уσυ cαn\’т вєℓιєνє α ωσя∂ тнєу ѕαу..мєn αяє ℓιкє…….∂єραятмєит ѕтσяєѕ……..тнєιя ¢ℓσтнєѕ αяє αℓωαуѕ нαℓf σff.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..мαѕcara……..тнєу υѕυαℓℓу rυn αт тнє fιяѕт ѕιgи σf ємσтισи.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..ρσρ corn……..тнєу ѕαтιѕfу уσυ, вυт σnℓу fσя α ℓιттℓє ωнιℓє..мєn αяє ℓιкє……..ѕnσωѕтσямѕ……..уσυ nєνєr кnσω ωнєn тнєу\’яє ¢σмιng, нσω мαnу inches уσυ\’ℓℓ gєт σr нσω ℓσиg ιт ωιℓℓ ℓαѕт.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..ℓανα ℓαмρѕ……fυn тσ ℓσσк αт, вυт nσт νєяу вяιgнт.мєn αяє ℓιкє……..ραrkιиg ѕρσтѕ……..αℓℓ тнє gσσ∂ σnєѕ αяє тαкєn, тнє rest αяє нαn∂ιcαρρєd

    Like

    Reply

  13. Sweet
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 11:23:03

    Hi Dreamwalker. Nice blog. Interesting what you said about imaging God in your mind. I always felt like God was with me when I was a small child but experienced this more like a light following me around watching over me than as a person. A happy or joyful presence. I never even really realized it until I was older, reflecting on my experiences from my early life. It wasn\’t until I got older that I started to image God in my mind as "an old man" with a beard,.. but when I was in my 20\’s and was under some terrible distress from spiritual and religious abuse from people in some Christian church that I never belonged to myself, I had gotten a vision of this being that I believe was the original entity I had with me when I was little. And this being did have a white beard, and white hair, but was not old at all. It got me thinking a lot about how organized religion shapes our expectation of God through the male dominate structure that has been so prevalent throughout the history of the church. I think old men have projected onto the people themselves as God and done this to gain obedience from people they usually instilled a sense of guilt and fear into. However, this being I saw was far more kind and loving than many men would have many people thinking. The bible describes "the Father of Lights, in whom is not darkness or shadow of turning." [see: James 1:17 http://bible.cc/james/1-17.htm%5D This being I saw was a radiant being of light, I describe it like how you see rays of light when the sun is partly behind the cloud, this being was rays of light like that, shining in every direction. And was full of love and kindness. In my vision He hugged me, and it changed me. I had grown bitter from the religious abuse that was being dumped on me for a long time and I believe this was God coming to me to reveal the truth about himself to me apart from the projective identifications of men who abuse in His name. To let me know that the truth about Him is most excellent. I was impressed by how young he really looked, not old at all. I guess looking old is for men who do not love like he does. (???) I also used to image God in my mind as humongous,… LOL, now that I have seen this being, and have learned more about the different aspects of God I think the idea of a huge being is the awareness of the infinite, awesome, source; the invisible aspect of God which is always everywhere… well, that\’s my present theory. "Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God." – Matthew 5:8 [http://bible.cc/matthew/5-8.htm] God Bless You Dreamwalker. Have A Wonderful Day

    Like

    Reply

  14. Zeynep
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 02:20:28

    Yes, you are right, "Love comes in many forms". Thanks for stopping by. Peace, Zeynep xx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

