Love Eternal..

 

Photobucket 

It makes no sense I know

But love ties me to you

For one day I will wake

And you won’t be there

And this is my fear

And this old world when chaos reigns

And nothing ever will be the same

Shall I cry your tears?

Why are we hear

To dream of hope

Tell me shall I cope

An Angel who came to Earth

Who taught me my truth worth

To LOVE

To DREAM

To Connect

To Hope

That One day that Love

We shall share

For all time

In

Eternity

Forever and ever and Ever..

And ever and Ever and ever and Ever and ever and Ever

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. currie
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 23:37:14

    Wish we all have the strength to love the world / our neighbors/ our frds / our family……..or juz that special someone………….forever!!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Rainmaker
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 23:39:10

    Very nice, very nice almost brought a tear to my eye, I lied just one lol…

    Like

    Reply


  3. Nov 27, 2008 @ 23:53:37

    your friend is still with you……..Thankyou For all your love…I have lost over 3000 contacts on all my spaces, I am sure people are as fed up as me…..There are people you would not miss and then there are precious friends like you….Take care beautiful spirit and may you be surrounded by the love you speak of, and family and friends…Hugs Katy.

    Like

    Reply

  4. GOTHIC
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 00:03:25

    As usual your words are astounding and beutifull xs m xs

    Like

    Reply

  5. T
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 00:59:04

    I feel that fear every day more but my love is eternal.
    Hug to you my dear friend,
    T
     

    Like

    Reply

  6. Lady Jude
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 02:53:01

    I glad your learning to love and have faith. So many people don\’t know how to do this it\’s very sad indeed.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Vanessa
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 04:12:56

    I think the words love makes the world go round is true.  Without love of some kind it wouldn\’t be worth living.  I\’m glad to be able to love and you are on my love list, thanks for being a friend. love Nessa

    Like

    Reply

  8. Donna
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 06:18:55

    Dreamwalker!
    This is a very beautiful poem and life is so fragile! I believe we will be with the souls we love and that love us for eternity  after we die!
    LUV DONNA xx

    Like

    Reply

  9. Stevy
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 10:03:22

    You are so wonderful, so talented, so inspiring Dreamwalker.  Every visit to my buddy over the pond is a delightful one.  So many truisms here.  Thanks sweety.  Much love.  Steven

    Like

    Reply

  10. Kingfisher
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 13:55:49

    Love is a very strong Spiritual word Dreamwalker this was  another beautiful poem from you ! The fear will go we just have to trust that xxx

    Like

    Reply

  11. Sweet
    Nov 28, 2008 @ 22:06:15

    Another beautiful poem  and he words are so very true love does make the world a better place xx

    Like

    Reply

  12. Lynn
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 20:38:24

    Lovely Dreamwalker,
    To love, To Dream, To Connect and To hope, these words are what makes
    you the way you are, a wonderful friend and poet…
    Thanks for sharing, love and hugs…xxx Lynn xxx
     

    Like

    Reply

  13. Rosemary
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 01:44:43

     A lovely poem, this dark night of the soul will pass

    Like

    Reply

  14. Teira
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 01:53:33

    Beautiful….

    Like

    Reply

  15. Babblelot
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 04:06:28

    "I like this one."

    Like

    Reply

  16. GOTHIC
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 17:52:12

    Its freezing here hun but the sun is shining with blue skies,so glad my shoppings done,hysterical kids,screaching mothers and gettin ran over by trolleys is so not fun!i tend to act like a fishwife lol,much love,m xs

    Like

    Reply

  17. freckles
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 03:51:28

    aw bless this is great ~x~

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

