Love Thy Self

 

 Photobucket

Before I post my writings I will just give you a little background information. And this is not easy to share, But maybe then when you have read the writing I was given, you will understand what was being said to me in this writing from across the divide.

For 10 years prior to my Mother’s passing, she did not speak to me, this all started as a quarrel over my daughter. Despite constant attempts within the first year, a nervous breakdown and counselling I gave up, because the only person I was hurting was me, her rejection had cut me deep.

This however wasn’t the first rejection, for at the age of 18 she had sent me packing, as I argued over the right to have decent ‘snap’ packed for my lunch box, as I tipped up nearly all my wages and worked 40hrs a week in a factory. And virtually looked after my younger brother and three younger sisters, getting them ready for school while Mum lay in bed. My boyfriend now Husband took me to stay with my Aunty for 3 weeks and then  I ate humble pie and went home… So Mother and Daughter relationship was never that close, but when Mum did give affection I would lap it up.

This next piece of writing is when I was asking Spirit for guidance as to what to say in a speech I was going to give at one of my demonstrations of clairvoyance, as the day was a Sunday and it was Mothering Sunday, and All would be expecting me to at least touch on the subject.

 

 

  

 

 

25th March 06.

 

Hello again to those out there in the land of spirit.

 

Welcome to you once again. How may we assist you? For we know you have a question to put forward.

 

Yes well I have, but it’s as though I am going over the same ground once more. As I am giving a demonstration tomorrow with in a Spiritual Centre. And I am doing philosophy. And the date tomorrow celebrates Mothers Day.

Now you know the relationship I have had with my mum. So as a friend said. It’s hard to not bring one’s own even though unintentional prejudices forward.

 

When ever have you been stuck for words on your philosophy talks at your services.? We say never. You may have wandered a little in subject matter on occasion. But the theme has been overall complete has it not?

What we wish to say to you is this. Touch upon the subject of love yes love.

For love have many forms.

Understand that all are loved, whether they are in your ego’s eyes, criminal, evil, jealous, greedy, or the like.

All in Gods eyes are perfect.

Now this you find hard to except. We see your brain kicking into its thought pattern.

But wait and hear what we have to say upon the subject. For I see another lesson developing for you to take and ponder.,

All have come from God, the source of unconditional love. God has allowed, but allowed is not the correct word for in saying that God allows implies that he disallows also and that is not the case.

You have chosen to live separate from God, and experience all that there is. You see your selves as separate. And yet you can never be separate, for you are God.

And God is every thing and in every thing.

‘And God so loved the world he gave his only son.’ So that they could see the error of his ways.

Now we say this.

Jesus came to the earth to show mankind that he should love. ‘Love thy neighbour as thyself’

He taught that as he could create miracles, so can mankind also shall go forth and do the same.

‘By the power vested in me.’

You all have the same power. You hold the same key to unlock the Devine wisdom and power within all of you.

You have but forgot. And in forgetting. You build walls; you put limits upon your miracles. You do not believe you are worthy of such miracles.

But we say this. All are God. As God, all are capable of such fetes of miracles.

Love is natural, and love has to come from within .

You cannot measure love.

But it comes in many forms.

 

You have your physical love.

You have the love for a child,

The love of a Mother and Father.

You have the love of the animals, your pets.

You have the love of your hobbies,

You have the love of Nature of Mother Earth.

You have love in all these different themes.

Tell me this.

How do you explain the feeling of love?

 

It’s a feeling inside of you that overwhelms you or makes you feel good inside.

 

Exactly, Inside. In side of me is love. In side of everyone is love. Inside the criminal there is love, in side of those who you label as evil there is love. In side of every one is Love.

It just doesn’t always show on the outside.

You have learnt to send your own mother love.

You send her a kind thought and a pitying thought. For she finds it hard to show her love. This does not means however that she loves you any the less.

Again the ego takes control. For the ego wants to take control. To feel important, to help them cope with guilt and their feelings.

The ego will blame and resent and finely tune the mind to trick it into believing they are right and every one else is wrong.

In some respects you too have been like this. With many situations with in your life.

‘Those with out sin cast the first stone?’

All have come to your plane of existence to experience love. And the emotions of life and its illusions.

You create your own pain, and you create your own happiness.

For all are states of mind.

You chose to Love, you chose to feel the emotions, of jealousy rage anger hatred, Joy happiness peace.

This is why we have said before. Know thy self; to thy own self be true.

This is why it is important to Love thyself.

For the emotions that you will find reflected back at you are very often the emotions and difficulties that you your self have problems releasing or dealing with. That is why they reoccur again and again.

Trust little one that you are loved. And that we love you.

Love thy self. See the qualities with in and believe in them. For we know that your path is strewn with love for others. That is not the problem. Learn to look within and love yourself.

For then you can truly Love.

It matters not what you think if others love you or not, for you will have within your soul love everlasting that knows no bounds. And you will rejoice.

We leave you in love

We bathe you in that light and fear not for your philosophy will be loved.

Your Brothers in Love.

 

xxx Dreamwalker xxx

 

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aussie
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 21:39:58

    Beautiful written words from a true soul who has seen and felt
    the love of the pure soul within,I found these words within which
    to me in my lifes journey I needed to reaffirm in my own spirit
    You build walls; you put limits upon your miracles. You do not believe you are worthy of such miracles
    Thank you for my friend for these words of learning
    Ian

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sue
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 21:47:46

    Dramwalker,You Have more heart and love then most people i knowBeautiful words, form a lovely ladyThank you for this postTake careSue

    Like

    Reply

  3. soul
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 00:40:04

    beautiful. i love the "inside everyone there is love,  it just does not always show on the outside" . how very true that is.our real beauty is our inner beauty, and our real self is within just as it says above.thanks for sharing dreamwalker. may the love you send to others return to you tenfold my friend. xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Di'
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 01:08:16

    HELLO THERE DREAMWALKER……..I CHECKED OUT THE GRAPHICS AND CODES, THANKS.  IT MAY TAKE ME SOME TIME TO ADD IT IN, BECAUSE I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE ONCE. IS THERE A COST INVOLVED THERE?  IT\’S NOT CLEAR TO ME. 
    I WAS AMAZED AT YOUR RECENT BLOG ENTRIES…….YOUR MOTHER – DAUGHTER RELATIONSHIP BEING SO PAINFUL.  YOU HAVE PUT YOUR HEART& SOLE & LOVE OUT TO OTHERS (TO THE WORLD THRU SPACES). MY MOM WAS FABULOUS IN EVERY WAY, BUT JUST A BIT CONTROLING AT TIMES.  SHE WAS GREAT WITH  US 4 CHILDREN AND HER 7 GRANDCHILDREN.  SHE DIED OF OVARIAN CANCER IN HER MID-SIXTIES.  YOU MAY FIND MY RECENT BLOG ENTRIES INTERESTING……I HAVE WRITTEN OF MY FATHER WHO PASSED ON LAST FALL.  PEACE TO YOU MY NEW AND DEAR FRIEND. HUGS XXX DIANNA

    Like

    Reply

  5. She Wolf
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 03:21:34

    Dreamwalker,
     
    I have read this and my favourite part is the point about creating our own happiness, love, sadness…ect
    I have always felt if you truely love yourself from within then a happier life you shall always have no matter
    what our journey brings.
     
    Thank you for sharing these beautiful words with us :O)……….Lonewolf….xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  6. H
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 05:23:48

    Hi Dreamwalker … wow how special! I felt it was a privilege and an honour to be reading these words. I am living proof that there is light and love in all of us … that no matter how dark it can get, there is always that little flicker of light. Thank you so much for sharing this … thank you Spirit …. I am covered with angel bumps … you truly reached right down in me .. for that I am greatful … always in awe of the powers that be. Take care of you always, love H xo

    Like

    Reply

  7. Babblelot
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 07:32:55

    I cannot imagine how hard it was to keep personal out of writing the speech. I read with great interest. It was very beautiful and very simple. Meaning we peoplemake life so complicated when it can be what we want it to be and start with ourself.Sometimes the highest knowledge is something we knew all along right in front of us.Thank you for posting this. It was helpful, it was a key to help heal.

    Like

    Reply

  8. ann
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 12:46:25

    Dreamwalker  that was truely beautiful thank you so much for sharing it . I cannot imagine what it must of been like not to have your mother talk to you . As you know I still mourn mine greatly she just loved us unconditionally . Thank you again for sharing those words . Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

  9. Walter
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 06:10:56

    You are one very special lady and this blog is just magnicficent
    and it is all down to love for if we do not love ourselves how can
    we love others
    love and hugs Walter xxx

    Like

    Reply

  10. Lynn
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 16:30:09

    Hi Dreamwalker, you are one of the few people who knows about my
    past life, I share quite a lot of my problems with you as I feel conected
    to you through ur previous history…I wrote quite a few Mother\’s day poems
    and put my words down to say what a Mother\’s love should be………………
    It\’s a shame you never knew her love, but the fault was never yours…
    Remember that you have given your children the love what she couldn\’t
    give you, through her your family has been blessed with a true beautiful
    Mother….God bless you dear friend, thinking of ur journey in life constantly.
    Much love to you and ur family…Lynn xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

    Reply

  11. ECE
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 06:12:16

    My dear friend, you were added an intelligent and meaningful post.I read it, without boring in just a little time.But my favourite part is the picture of loveblog.It\’s summerize that what you are saying about.Thanks my dear.And take care…ece//

    Like

    Reply

  12. menphis052
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 23:15:54

    Hola amiga, hermoso texto,que pases un buen día y que seas muy feliz…saludos

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

