Share My Day!.

 

 

 

 

Share My Day Out.

I hope that all my friends had a wonderful weekend.. I had a lovely break, it was my long weekend off and Saturday my daughter and I went to a Mind Body Spirit Fair in our local Town.. I was in my element surrounded in Crystals, Spiritual Books, Angels, Alternative Therapies, Healing,  Music, and wonderful people.

The afternoon flew by, especially the time I spent receiving Sound Healing as a wonderful Lady Joanna Driver gave me sound healing using crystal bowls.. I lay down on  a couch surrounded by drapes in pastel shades aligned either side of me two crystal pyramids as she intuitively played the singing bowls and sang in the most amazing Angelic voice in harmonic sounds..

http://www.atlantiscentreofhealinglight.co.uk

 

I met a wonderful lady called Vanessa, who embraced me like a long lost friend, Vanessa too is trying to change the world in her own little way, Vanessa is an expert in Feng Shui . We got chatting and I asked how could I help, I came away with over Two hundred prayer cards to distribute freely to those whom I meet in my spiritual work..This prayer was gifted through Vanessa Edwards in July 2006, and she asks that you freely share this prayer around the world.  Her prayer is added at the end.

http://www.vandaehworks.co.uk

   

And to round the day off, I attended a talk given by Alison Knox, who told us an amazing story of how she painted 6 huge paintings connected to celestial beings!..

Please read her amazing story on the web page below.

http://www.everydayangelsart.com/archaeons.php

 

 

 doves on blue picture

 

 

Prayer For World Peace

We ask that the time of world peace is now

Each person surrender to their higher selves and gain a new inner peace and serenity

Leave behind the residual conditioning of emotions of the past and cultivate new level of understanding, forgiveness and compassion.

Enabling the world’s population to live together in acceptance of each person’s individuality, diversity and beliefs

Embracing a new level of stability, security, world peace, plenty for everyone, harmony and unity

As each person moves forward on this level of unconditional love,

May they shine and become empowered as they recognise their individual strengths, gifts and talents, and accelerate their own learning, experience, knowledge and wisdom

Let us understand how all of this can effect a new foundation and benefit the highest good of mankind and humanity

May each person make a difference in our World and from this life experience move forward with understanding and enlightenment

As this is said with the highest levels of love, sincerity and integrity

In Love, and Light and Healing

So be it, so it is,

These words were gifted though Vanessa Edwards during July 2006,

Please share freely around our world.

www.vandaehworks.co.uk

 

Photobucket

I hope you enjoyed my day!.

Dreamwalker

 

 

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ann
    May 22, 2008 @ 01:17:18

    Thankyou for sharing your day it sounded wonderful . Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. ALISON
    May 22, 2008 @ 01:45:43

    What an enriching day.Its the sort of fullfilling that day that can fill a day with positive energy.
    Hugs and much love my friend xxxxali

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sweet
    May 22, 2008 @ 02:36:56

    what a lovely day you had and so well deserved..after your recent problems with hubby..hope he is on the mend take care love suexx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jayne
    May 22, 2008 @ 03:52:37

    How lovely that you had a wonderful time and you were able to relax.
    When you taking me along with ya ? 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. H
    May 22, 2008 @ 06:31:05

    Hiya Dreamwalker, wow what an awesome day … so energising. I have always wanted to go to one of those fairs but haven\’t had the chance to. Some day I shall go to one. I totally believe that we meet who we meet for a reason just at the time when we need to .. certainly no accidents. Take care always, love H xo

    Like

    Reply

  6. Valerie
    May 22, 2008 @ 21:27:20

    Hugs \’Dreamwalker\’ the unknown simply mystifies me…there are so many different types of healing & beliefs these days…I question so many things as I grow older that I use never to question before. So pleased you had a wonderful day…Valerie x0x

    Like

    Reply

  7. She Wolf
    May 23, 2008 @ 06:46:25

    Sounds like you had a much deserved terrific day dreamwalker. I have bookmarked the sites and
    shall have a wee look at them tomorrow when i get back from my power walk.
    Xena and i were out for a long time yesterday, sorry i haven\’t been round much but i have just been
    busy with chores…ect
    Amost time for me to go to bed though another coffee first. Thank you for your comments on the garden  :O)
    I have some "me" time tomorrow so i am going to see what i can do to make Xenas space look better, don\’t
    work too hard Dreamwalker, i\’ll be thinking of you.
    Love Lonewolf…xxxx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

