Peace within

 

The below was written by a dear friend of mine in 2002..  Going around my space friends I find many are experiencing negative problems Including myself.. Our very thoughts attract to us the vibrations of either peace or turmoil.. For we are like magnets and Like attracts Like..
I always try to help where I can, for I then find when I need help it is always at hand, For ‘What goes around, comes around’…
 
So I thought I would add this piece of writing, which was inspirationally given.. And wish all of my friend Old and New ..
PEACE.
 

PEACE.

 

Has to begin with people working from the insides of themselves. To promote with they’re inner and outer being.

 

For when we are at peace with ourselves, then we can go forward and extend our goodwill to all living things on our earth plane.

 

That includes our animal life, which also has a right to sit in peace with Human kind, with no fear of rejection.

 

When we give out loving vibrations, we receive back many times over. We can  also extend these vibrations to the greater Cosmos.

 

For Spiritual Love, Light and Truth, have no boundaries. Remember Universal Love is only limited by Human kinds narrow confinement of Religious Creeds, man made laws and politics.

 

The truly Spiritual person, can transcend all negative vibes with the for mentioned, Love, Light, and Truth, which when added together in the melting pot of life, can be served out as peace, eternal peace.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Earth
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 18:51:06

    Great message Dreamwalker.
    I think when we experience hiccups and negativity..it gives us more strength to face life.
    Love always ele xx

    Like

    Reply

  2. H
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 21:33:38

    Hiya Dreamwalker … I know I struggle finding true peace within. The main reason being that I have so many new found unresolved issues to do with trauma from my childhood. I get to a peaceful stage where I think Ive made it only to be hit with something more to work on. Id love to be finally where I am fully at peace. I truly know that by working through each issue fully that I will get there … I know it … I feel it … take care .. love H xo

    Like

    Reply

  3. Zeynep
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 15:27:45

    Hi Dreamwalker!! I like the words you shared. Was he a space friend?.. Yes, so much negative problems and also negative people in life as always. We all need peace and the way to reach it may be different for some people. I wish we could make something about peace with our special ways… And many thanks for stopping by. I always like to see a comment from you. Hope you are having a good day. Blessings, Zeynep xx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Kes
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 01:24:37

    Hi Dreamwalker, Thats a lovely blog……………..hope you had a good day……Kes

    Like

    Reply

  5. Teira
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 11:45:43

    Kia Ora Dreamwalker
    "Fellowship and joy in seeing the larger perspective allows for a time of stillness to seek clarity towards movement and change for the better."
     
    "I belive peace begins with a mental foundation which confirms the establishment of the forward movement towards enlightenment shaping the consciousness of Universal Being."
     
    Take care…
    T…

    Like

    Reply

  6. Susz
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 20:53:50

    Wonderful words..thats the way it is..and to "live and let live" that  thoughtallways is`nt easy for many people..because it depends on a persons "socialsation"…how he/she  is learned to think. The thought comes first- so its not impossible to learn thinking in another way- to choose happiness/ love thinking..not negativ..
    In Sweden there is a bookwriter – he learn people who read this book HOW to change..I`ts really good and works. Sometimes I wonder why children in school doesn`t learn and read it..

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

