Friends Are Everything.

Photobucket

Here is a message to all of my friends..
 
 
Thank you my friends for all of your time
I am pleased to call you All a friend of mine.
 
This weekend however I must work at my job
So sorry if I didn’t get time to answer your Blog.
 
But In my thoughts you all do reside
And Here is a picture to prove I can ride
 
I will gallop on over if ever you call
But into my bed now I’m ready to fall.
 
So Sweet Dreams are wished to all on my site
God Bless and My Blessings are wishing you–
GOODNIGHT!
 
Dreamwalker 
 
 
 
 
 

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 04:32:17

    Go to bed of friend of mine,
    It really is past your bedtime

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jayne
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 04:33:01

    I meant to say OH friend of mine, not of friend of mine, lol

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sue
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 04:55:16

    Sleep will Take careSue

    Like

    Reply

  4. Sweet
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 05:24:19

    sleep well take care..take it easy love Suexx

    Like

    Reply

  5. Robert
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 05:38:04

    Greetings from Calgary   –   Beautiful post on a beautiful space by a beautiful woman,
    Have a beautiful day. Robert

    Like

    Reply

  6. Hayat
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 05:44:55

    Oh dear friend!!!
    Rest yourself and have peace!!!
    Wish you always a beautiful and fruitful time filled with peace!!!
     
    Take care,
    Pina.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Hayat
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 05:45:10

    Oh dear friend!!!
    Rest yourself and have peace!!!
    Wish you always a beautiful and fruitful time filled with peace!!!
     
    Take care,
    Pina.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Lynn
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 14:25:13

    Bless you Dreamwalker,
    Take it easy, thinking of you always…Love Lynn xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  9. Zeynep
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 17:42:29

    God bless you too my friend.
    I am working on some weekends too.
    See you later, hugs, Zeynep xx

    Like

    Reply

  10. Hope
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 01:28:31

    Thanks, I will take you with me as I walk on Oct 3,2008 Yes that is me , my Husband and our only grandbaby. Thats why we named the team. Grandma\’s Camp this year. We did very well considering. last year. So hope to really do well this year kinda tough with the economy though. But so far so good. On my site if you click on my name…it goes to my site. and my goal. Team members have not signed in but will in the future. Positive work to a good cause is always a good thing. And yes it is a better day. As aways Joy does come in the morning!Have a good day. Hope

    Like

    Reply

  11. Teira
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 10:20:27

    Kia Ora…:)

    Like

    Reply

  12. Valerie
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 11:28:39

    Lots of hugs & blessings from AussieLand…Lovely Lady…Lovely Myspace.
    Love From Your friend x0x0x

    Like

    Reply

  13. Earth
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 22:37:12

    Sweet dreams always to you.
    Your pic reminds me so much of Odins magical horse Slepnir and even when you are busy your thoughts and love come to your friends through the ether on your magical horse.
    ele xxx

    Like

    Reply

  14. Stevy
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 08:29:34

    Such beautifully written.  I admire the way you respond to the many friends of yours that care so much about you.
    Dreamwalker you are a wonderful person. 

    Like

    Reply

  15. menphis052
    May 17, 2008 @ 02:48:54

    Por tu espacio tan hermoso, te considero una gran amante de la libertad,gracias por entrar en mi página y dejar un rastro fantástico que me suena a música y trae tu aroma…un saludo

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

