String of Pearls

 

January 20th 07.

 

I had started to doodle upon the top of the page as I tried and thought unsuccessfully to link in. I doodled a string of pearl like beads like so.

 

 

string of pearls

 

 

And then I started to write.

 

‘You may think you are doodling. But are they not tiny beads? A sphere, perfect and round and each one looking the same? But each is individual. They are beautiful in their own right, and yet when they are linked together with similar beads, does not there beauty increase? And does not it then become something for someone to treasure, to adorn their person.

 

You are gathering to you at this time seeds of knowledge. On their own, they may not appear to make sense, and seem worthless bits of information. But if you link it all together, you will see a storey unfold. Gather unto yourself those seeds, link them together, and then be proud to show the knowledge you have adorned upon your person. Be proud of who you are, of all your achievements of you goals, and most of all, be proud of yourself.

 

We who are sending those seeds of knowledge, we will be proud you shall wear the beads of truth.

Our love and Blessings, your Brothers in Arms, once more bids you welcome and asked that you hold you high your light. And let no man extinguish it. Be proud sister, we are with you at all times. Call upon us and we hear, trouble yourself not, and do not be afraid to lead. Stand tall, be firm, and go in peace.

 

We aim to serve, which is what you and your group have also agreed upon.

Serve well, and so it is as it shall always be, in love truth and light.

 

Our Blessings,

Your Brothers in Arms.’

 

Dreamwalker.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 03:59:29

    Hello Dreamwalker,
    I missed reading ur blogs when I was off and I really enjoyed
    reading this one…I think all of us should feel proud of ourselves…
    Perhaps most times we don\’t due to lack of self confidence…
    Thank you for sharing, also thanks for being there while I was
    away…Much love, Lynn xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. Teira
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 07:30:39

    We call this experience gathering the univesal strands with which to weave a \’Kite\’ -basket- of Truth…
    This is expressed in the Saying "Kia Tina Tina Hui e Taiki Eiii…."
    We use this at the end of all our Karakia as a closing to gather all the thought strands -Aka- that have been manifested…
    This is alike weaving them into a \’Kite\’ which is affiming the intent of the Korero -subject of speach- and creates a spiritual basket within which to hold knowledge……
     
    Thanks for sharing…
    T…

    Like

    Reply

  3. Zeynep
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 15:03:53

    Hi there!! Yes, this is better; I could open your space and now leaving a comment easily. Thanks for stopping by and nice comment. I am glad you enjoyed the entry. Maybe not me anymore but it is good if some people are reading some books still. No, actually I am not pessimist so much about it. It is just a choice for me. I did a lot in past.
     
    Those pearls ar beautiful. And I like your words.
    Hope you are having a good day my friend.
    Blessings, Zeynep xx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Valerie
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 15:58:17

    Hello My Friend,
    I love the way you show your knowledge…I am new to myspace but enjoy the way your thoughts flow.
    Your beads are truly beautiful…like your thoughts.
    Hugs Valerie x0x

    Like

    Reply

  5. Romeo
    Apr 12, 2008 @ 04:01:56

    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸.. * . (\\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \\(_)/ ) * * . MAKE EVERY DAY SPECIAL.* . * (_ /|\\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.* ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ яσвєят …have a great weekend¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸8 LIES OF A MOTHER.. 1. The story began when I was a child;I was born as a son of a poor family.Even for eating, we often got lack of food.Whenever the time for eating, mother often gave me her portion of rice.While she was removing her rice into my bowl,she would say "Eat this rice, son. I\’m not hungry".That was Mother\’s First Lie2. When I was getting to grow up,the persevering mother gave her spare time for fishing in a river near our house,she hoped that from the fishes she got,she could gave me a little bit nutritious food for my growth.After fishing, she would cook the fishes to be a fresh fish soup,which raised my appetite. While I was eating the soup,mother would sit beside me and eat the rest meat of fish,which was still on the bone of the fish I ate.My heart was touched when I saw it.I then used my chopstick and gave the other fish to her.But she immediately refused it and said "Eat this fish, son.I don\’t really like fish."That was Mother\’s Second Lie.3. Then, when I was in Junior High School,to fund my study,mother went to an economic enterprise to bring some used-matches boxes that would be stuck in.It gave her some money for covering our needs.As the winter came,I woke up from my sleep and looked at my mother who was still awoke,supported by a little candlelight and within her perseverance she continuedthe work of sticking some used-matches box.I said, "Mother, go to sleep, it\’s late,tomorrow morning you still have to go for work." Mother smiled and said "Go to sleep,dear. I\’m not tired."That was Mother\’s Third Lie.4. At the time of final term,mother asked for a leave from her work in order to accompany me.While the daytime was coming and the heat of the sun was starting to shine,the strong and persevering motherwaited for me under the heat of the sun\’s shine for several hours.As the bell rang, which indicated that the final exam had finished,mother immediately welcomed me and poured me a glass of teathat she had prepared before in a cold bottle.The very thick tea was not as thick as my mother\’s love,which was much thicker. Seeing my mother covering with perspiration,I at once gave her my glass and asked her to drink too.Mother said "Drink, son. I\’m not thirsty!".That was Mother\’s Fourth Lie.5. After the death of my father because of illness,my poor mother had to play her role as a single parent.By held on her former job, she had to fund our needs alone.Our family\’s life was more complicated. No days without sufferance.Seeing our family\’s condition that was getting worse,there was a nice uncle who lived near my house came to help us,either in a big problem and a small problem.Our other neighbors who lived next to us saw that our family\’s life was so unfortunate,they often advised my mother to marry again. But mother,who was stubborn, didn\’t care to their advice,she said "I don\’t need love."That was Mother\’s Fifth Lie.6. After I had finished my study and then got a job,it was the time for my old mother to retire.But she didn\’t want to; she was sincere to go to the marketplace every morning,just to sell some vegetable for fulfilling her needs.I, who worked in the other city, often sent her some money to help her in fulfilling her needs,but she was stubborn for not accepting the money.She even sent the money back to me.She said "I have enough money."That was Mother\’s Sixth Lie.7. After graduated from Bachelor Degree,I then continued my study to Master Degree.I took the degree, which was funded by a company through a scholarship program,from a famous University in America .I finally worked in the company. Within a quite high salary,I intended to take my mother to enjoy her life in America .But my lovely mother didn\’t want to bother her son,she said to me "I\’m not used to."That was Mother\’s Seventh Lie.8. After entering her old age,mother got a flank cancer and had to be hospitalized.I, who lived in miles away and across the ocean,directly went home to visit my dearest mother.She lied down in weakness on her bed after having an operation.Mother, who looked so old, was staring at me in deep yearn.She tried to spread her smile on her face;even it looked so stiff because of the disease she held out.It was clear enough to see how the disease broke my mother\’s body,thus she looked so weak and thin.I stared at my mother within tears flowing on my face.My heart was hurt, so hurt, seeing my mother on that condition.But mother, with her strength, said "Don\’t cry, my dear.I\’m not in pain."That was Mother\’s Eight Lie.After saying her eighth lie, She closed her eyes forever! http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdVvtjN8hsGj_AUcMinfjuQwDDbMVC4xu5s-6ZXuoBSINFWBUdC4zagWeMv5EYOqQUhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXe_FXb65H-B8vAbLMaqINBGFaW_WLhOqSGkaQ9vE2ewurt_xKomXkXxhhaLRtvOvm8http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXf_fDFVfNfRFuDlQwyPNUtZi14q1yTf-4KArzIgEqCQhxhf-UAU_RfyESYs6y866bYhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdDPcjRlrHowmpNNsK8wIZZ1uGtxs09OHDu5dzUKz2E-IQy8QiVtBSlnASZoaAseREhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdpLUt7feq1gXDrpEjUtsg6VPXFFEUbqVOVWAQwcbJiD8vMQudgmANU0ITvMG1g-qghttp://www.farfallefantasia.eu/MiguelBosèfeatShakiraSiTuNoVuelves.mp3http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/07%20-%20she%20has%20no%20time.mp3

    Like

    Reply

  6. Donna
    Apr 12, 2008 @ 22:12:45

    Hi, Dreamwalker!
    I enjoyed the blog on the Beads and seeds of knowledge! It makes alot of sense when you think about life and everything we go through each life experience is a piece of knowledge or seed for thought! Put all that information and life experience together and it forms us and how we view ourselves and the world! Thankyou, take care my dear friend, XX 

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

