Hello To All my dear Friends.

winterBeauties44 

Hello my faithful friends…

Thank you for sticking by me and for your messages of love and support….. I have just shed a few tears of joy reading all your lovely comments.

Every now and again we let things get on top of us, and even though I should know better I’m still human.. Well I think I am… Although my head these past few days has felt far from it.

I just needed to clear my thought process and put into perspective some of life’s priorities. I suppose over the last few months I have let this space and my spiritual work along with my studies and the extra shifts at my job get the upper hand. So I have prioritised.. And have now got things sorted within my mind.

As some of you may know I suffer with FMS. Fibromyalgia syndrome. This too has had a flare up of late and stress doesn’t help matters, as the tension puts strain on the already tender spots of muscles.

But I must also stress that I am by no means ill. At least not like I was, and I do not intend to get to such a state again whereby at one stage I was finding it difficult to walk very far without fatigue and pain… I now consider me 100% fitter than 5 years ago when I was finally diagnosed after 2years of experiencing health problems.

As you know I am a great believer in ‘Mind over Matter’. So I am putting the P back into my ‘Positive Thinking’… and will now start and ‘Practice what I Preach!’ to others and follow the signs of those around me and what my body is telling me.

I have had to search very deep…in cancelling some of my engagements, and it has not been an easy decision.. But at the end of the day, I would be no use to my spirit friends if I became ill again.

So I am going to pace myself. This may mean my dear friends that I shall not be on this space every single day. And I may not get around to posting individual greetings in your guestbook’s. .. This is by no means a slight it just means I haven’t had the time or feel too tired to get around you all.

My trouble has been trying to please others all of my life, and the time has come to now please myself that little bit more… and experience a little more ME time, with the full support of my hubby.

As a dear friend of mine said to me the Full Moon and the eclipse on Wednesday 20th February has had much influence upon his thoughts and feelings, and he reminded me of the 7 year cycle. It was 7 years ago that my health nudged me into a different direction.. And again I have felt its power.

So please bare with Me.. and together we shall experience Life together..

 

Photobucket

 

Dreamwalker xx

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Polly
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 22:22:59

    Hi dreamwalker thankyou for taking the time on  your blog to explain things hun .. hope to see you soon .take care of yourself wont you ….you have been missed so much..hugs and love Polly xxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. Romeo
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 00:44:40

       __/ \\__        ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.    \\        /    ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.    / .·*·. \\ ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.                   ♥.¸.·´¯`♥~♥ℓινє уσυя ∂яєαмѕ♥~♥´¯`·.¸.♥http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Yazoo%20-%20Only%20You.mp3http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/harry.mp3http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdYxEiSl530YMHRd3UrmZD_JcbvxKlvlE50v05JLQoPstBuvT3rDTZ-fL9dCzoBDu0http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXckBvmrAEFkPSaA4KYo2vpBiTQ2KCVguHlx-8EzUCNIkGjzhFKSCj4w0ncMYQ8qVF4http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdHSA9dWaoOZx20IU1aNotVaGDaBkuMYi1zRL184xO3Sw3xu4CrUKcGBdWdMjyxn28http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdWkR0El06-N8ppBs7myhdWWwUJ4u_TXMKHqamwmL5OS9N1L-mWI3-TB25U5ixE968http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXfZqumJ3eG9UdT8VnsH46fwDuDhnM0fgWW4LTVRPZ–tYtKt79RWCjOsOnPYCvamrs   __/ \\__        ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.    \\        /    ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.    / .·*·. \\ ¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.¸.·¤**¤·.¸,.·¤**¤·.                   ♥.¸.·´¯`♥~♥HAVE A GREAT WEEK LOTS OF LOVE ~ROBERT~♥~♥´¯`·.¸.♥

    Like

    Reply

  3. Lynn
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 03:39:43

    Hi Dreamwalker,
    So glad you are alright, really been missing you loads…Have a good rest and get
    strong again…You are a blessing to all us friends and we think the world of you
    always…Much love to you and your husband, Lynn xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. Kes
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 05:44:27

    Glad your ok Dreamwalker, Just send me a pic once a year lol, keep getting more friends it takes longer to get round lol….Kes

    Like

    Reply

  5. Hayat
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 09:44:37

    Oh!!!
    Dream is here!!!
    Glad you`re writing again…
    I`ll visit your space again later today!!!
     
    Always take care dream,
    Pina.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Hayat
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 09:55:00

    Oppps!!! I`ve added 2 comments!!!
    I meant I`ll write again today later anyway!!! lol

    Like

    Reply

  7. ann
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 14:18:19

    Hi Dreamwalker, I am so pleased you are back , I have missed you  . Please take care of your self  , till we speak again Love Always Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

  8. She Wolf
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 14:20:19

    Good Morning Dreamwalker,
    Xena has allowed me to use her space for this message.
    I think it\’s wonderful that you have decided to take "me" time more seriously, we all tend to forget how to look after ourselves when we spend so much time looking after and pleasing others.
     
    I am happy for you that you feel better now that you have decided to make life easier on yourself, funny, i have never thought about the 7yr cycle before, as it was 7rs ago my health took me into another direction. I wish you all the happiness in the world and hope that the sun may always shine in your heart.
     
    Take Care Dreamwalker….Diane  xx

    Like

    Reply

  9. Jayne
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 14:30:43

    Totally empathise with every word you say. I could say no to no one, was trying to please to many people, which in turn, led to my health problems and it very near killed me.
    These days i won\’t waste my time concerning myself with anyone who matters not to me.
    May sound harsh but it\’s a form of self defense to protect myself in order to give me strength to concern myself with those who do matter.
    Positive thinking is powerful but, in my opinion it is never as powerful as habit and, the habitual way we seem to just accept negative things in our lives, if we have lived with them long enough, can be very destructive. Old habits die hard and all that.
    Wonder if sometime you feel you are retreating ?
    Looking back now on all those times i have thought i was retreating, and getting things into perspective now, i realise, i was\’nt retreating, i was just advancing in a different direction ! Sounds very much to me, like you are now doing the same.
    You take care and, yes, pace yourself, keep those positive thoughts going but, never be afraid to cry. You can\’t be strong all the time ya know. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  10. Donna
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 23:48:45

    It\’s always a pleasure whenever you drop by my space, there is no pressure on our friendship! I may have to do the same one day. Take care,X,X

    Like

    Reply

  11. Sweet
    Feb 26, 2008 @ 03:43:34

    Your blog say\’s it all.. You have got to take time out for yourself
    glad you are getting there
    Glad your back
    Love Suexx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

