Listen to Our Angels

 

Photobucket

 Listening to Our Angels.

 

You can very readily buy so many Angel books today that help you connect to your Angels..

(Thank you Lynn for your story on how you listened to your Angel voice and avoided a nasty accident)..

 

I too listened to my Guardian Angel While driving to work very early one morning around 7-30 am. It was along a narrow country lane, as I was about to approach a bend I heard quite clearly a voice say “Slow down Now!”.. I wasn’t driving that fast, and put my foot on the brake pedal, only to feel the pedal go further down to almost bring me to a halt, I hadn’t intended to slow down to almost stop. And I know I hadn’t pressed the brake with such force.

 

But as my car came closer to the bend at a slower pace. Another car came speeding around the bend as such speed it was on my side of the road. If I had been travelling my usual speed with out slowing down my car would have had a head on collision with his for sure.  I thanked my Angels on that day let me tell you, and it taught me a valuable lesson, to listen when your Angels Talk.. But in my case it was more of a shout..Lol.

 

Every one has the ability to communicate with their Angels, As each of us have that sixth sense whether we have learnt to use it or not. Some are just born more psychically aware than others are. But trying Too hard can also become a block to hearing them, as you can put all your energy and strain to desperately want to connect, then when you do not see results your thoughts become anxious, so the more able you are to relax, the better becomes your communication.

Have you not ever sat among very young children and listened to their conversations.. How many children do you know who may have had invisible little friends.. And please don’t discourage them saying this is nonsense. For the innocent mind of a child accepts unconditional what surrounds them.. it is only Adults who put blocks up when with ego’s that blokes out your natural Higher-Self’s gifts.

And when you keep getting repeated ideas, or a voice from within that prompts us and inspires us, then don’t ignore it. For our Angel’s will use many means to help get their message across to you…

 

I am Clairsentient, which means I sense and feel those in spirit around me. I see with my clairvoyant eye, not my physical eye. Which means I am shown pictures within my mind. Coupled with intuitive feeling, and I let my thoughts just run with it, the more you can relax the better the connection. But its not easy, and many factors need to be brought together for good clear communication links.  I trust my ‘Gut’ feelings now implicitly and they have never let me down.

 If you wish to ask me anything then please feel free to do so. I will endeavour to try my best to answer I am still learning each and every day.

 

 Photobucket

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 21:22:54

    Thanks Dreamwalker…Some gifts frighten us and we think I hope that never happens again, lol…shows what a coward I am, I used to be scared of the Dr.Who…Then we think why me…Then we just have to give in as we know we are needed even if it\’s just to pass a message across to somebody else…Thanks for sharing your blog with us…I believe certain people have this ability to be talked to by there Angel…They just don\’t understand how to deal with them though…Much Love and Light Lynn xxx

    Like

    Reply

  2. ALISON
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 21:34:56

    Thats lovely dreamwalker.Angels protect people from harm it is true.Those that still have a task to do in this life.I believe we have no control over when our time comes when its our time it is our time.You are a beautiful spiritual person who passes on the message so that others can feel their true beauty within.You have a gift.May the angels watch over you constantly dreamwalker.Much love and inner peace.your friend ali xxxxx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Juan Antonio
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 00:46:52

    Have you a good dayl

    Like

    Reply

  4. Miss
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 15:11:44

    thank you for this piece. it explains a lot to me, like we have spoken about before.  but especially when i was a child, but answers why i never feel alone.xx

    Like

    Reply

  5. ann
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 23:48:02

    Oh Dreamwalker you are so lucky I don\’t know if this is the same thing or not,  but if  a person  can talk  to their  Angel , can they tell them if their loved ones that have passed away are ok ? I would so like to know this .   Love Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

  6. ann
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 23:48:05

    Oh Dreamwalker you are so lucky I don\’t know if this is the same thing or not,  but if  a person  can talk  to their  Angel , can they tell them if their loved ones that have passed away are ok ? I would so like to know this .   Love Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

  7. ann
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 23:50:19

    I think my Angel made me print that twice sorry Dreamwalker .  Much Love Ann xxx

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tags

2012 Acrylic Painting Acrylics Allotment Allotment. Self Sufficiency Allotments Answers art Arts and Crafts Ascension Awaken Awakening Awards Awareness Balance Caring change Changes Children Choices Christmas Climate Change Collective Community compassion Consciousness. Consciousness. Community Consciousness. Illusions Conservation Crafts creativity Darkness Dreams Earth Earth Changes Earth Day Earth Mother Earth Shift Emotions Energies Energy Enlightenment Environment. Faith Family Fear Flowers Food Friends Gaia Garden Gardening Gifts Gratitude Gregg Braden Growing your own Grow your own Halloween Hamony happiness Harmony Healing Health Heart Hearts Hobbies Hope Humanity Illusion Indigenous people Inner thoughts Inspired Intuition journey joy Knitting life Light Lightworkers love Mankind Mass Consciousness Mayan Calendar Media Medicine Wheel meditation mind Mother Earth music Native American Indians Nature New Earth News New Year Numbers Ocean Oneness Painting Paintings Pastel Drawings. Peace Personal Responsibility Planet Earth Planting Poem poems Pollution Positive Positive Thinking Prayer Recipes Remembrance Day Sadness Scotland Seeds Self Self Sufficiency Shift Short Stories. Signs Soul Sound Spirit Spiritual Spring Storms The Great Purification thoughts Time Trancend transformation. transformation. Energy Travel Trees Truth Unity Unity Consciousness Universe Vacation Vegetables Vibration. Vision Quest Walking War wars Watercolour Painting Weather web world World Peace

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

