Guardian Angels

 

Guardian Angels.
 
 
 angels
 
 
 

Guardian Angels

 

Each of us have a Guardian  Angel watching over us. He/she Loves us unconditionally despite how badly we behave. We will call your angel ‘he’ for he is appointed to us at birth and watches over us. He knows why we incarnated and the lessons and experiences we wished to learn here on Earth. And tries  to remind us constantly..But the moment we are born we get amnesia, and forget. So his task becomes doubly hard, for he is bound under spiritual law not to interfere in our lives, as each of us has free will. So unless we ask him directly or cry out to God to help he cannot interfere. Unless for instance you were in danger and it was not your time in destiny for you to die, only then could your Guardian Angel step in to save you.

He is constantly nudging us in the right direction helping to smooth our path, whispering thoughts in our minds and sending messages to us through impulses and impressions we call intuition.

I have been connected to spirit for many years, and yet only in the past year have I really started to listen to my angel messages. They can come in many forms. How many of us listen to the radio or turn on a piece of music and the lyric suddenly has a meaning?.

Last year I bought a little book called Angel Numbers by Doreen Virtue and Lynnette Brown. In this little book are numbers from 1 to 999, by looking up the number combinations Doreen has put interpretations of their meanings . No sooner  had I bought this book I was suddenly aware of number plates and couldn’t believe that the same numbers were constantly on the cars or lorries.. I remember thinking Ok then if this is an Angel message then let’s see this Number on the next vehicle coming the opposite way.. You know what It was a Lorry and it had writing on the front had the biggest numbers that just jumped out at me. I’ll not forget them for the numbers were  43..the message I read when I got home was this;

“Angels and ascended masters are with you supporting and loving you. Mentally talk to them about your Hopes Dreams and fears. And ask them to help you. They always come to your aid when invoked.”

This has happened not once but many times.. I wake and the digital clock will always be the same time. A book will fall open at a page number, or a bill will have the same numbers jump at me.

Angels find many ways to connect to us. Be it through a page in a book falling open where we need to read a passage. From finding a shiny coin, a small feather, I now have my parking Angel.. You may think Angels have much better things to do than find me a parking place. But why not try it. Before your journey ask!.. visualise where you are going and roughly where you need to park.. The only time I’ve been let down is when ive forgotten to ask!

When we get upset or angry our aura’s as I have spoken of before become influenced by our thoughts. And react accordingly. Our aura are electromagnetic fields of energy that surround each of us, these when upset are erratic and sent discordant signals out. This can cause difficulties for our angels to connect with us. So when you do try an connect try to make sure you are calm, breathe deeply, I visualise a bright white light coming in through the top of my head or a gold light, filling me up from head to toe with each breath. And then ask them to draw close and help you with your situation

 Photobucket

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 16:45:40

    Wow I have my eyes open at last, I thought that our guardian angels were special people on Earth who befriend us. Reading this has
    helped me understand a bit more about them.  My Aura would look quite blue I think has I have been down a little lately. You are right though when my mind is in better shape I feel very reseptive to many things.  Thank you Dreamwalker this was really interesting. Love Nessa

    Like

    Reply

  2. Lynn
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 17:33:29

    Thanks Dreamwalker, this is so interesting your blog…Years ago when the kids were small we had to pick them up from school…But in the meantime we had a tv set given us and was running late…The set was on the back seat and so was the kids, foolish wasn\’t it, as we were ready to go around a bend someone told me to tell Kes to slow down and the voice sounded like something bad was gonna happen…I shouted , KES SLOW DOWN! He did, thank goodness, there was a big crunching sound and the back wheel dropped off, and the kids were just seconds away from crashing into the tv…they had a couple of cuts but nothing too serious, thank goodness for my gaurdian Angel…I always seem to get messages like this and it makes me know i\’m being looked after…Really great blog…Hugs and light Lynn xxx

    Like

    Reply

  3. sean
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 20:53:44

    fantastic blog Dreamwalker. it has you gripped the moment you start to read. so very well put together too. thanks. love and gratitude seeker xxx

    Like

    Reply

  4. ann
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 23:37:33

    Fascinating blog I am so interested in this I am sorry to say I have never had any help or should I say I don\’t feel like I have had any help with the ups and the downs in life…… and boy I have had a few . Thankyou Dreamwalker this is so interesting. loads of love Ann

    Like

    Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

