Many hearts

The following is as it was written 10 years ago:

 I’ve added punctuation only, as it was written in one long sentence. This was one of the very first of my channelled  spirit messages. I will share more in this Category with you.

My friend your thoughts are writing. Rest assured your thoughts are also guided in a very special way.

      You working with paint, your working with pen be all thought we are here to help you.

We are your brothers in spirit we and yourself have met many times in sleep state before you will not remember but we do much work together.

     Write your word that comes into your head. We will give you the words.

     Call us Many Hearts as we each give out heart to you. We are a group of collective souls. We have been working in the Realms of Spirit for many of your earth years.

    From us you will receive our thoughts, from us we offer you comfort. Especially at this Earth time.

    Your friends were more writing with their minds earlier. All the same thoughts will come and go. You will not always understand what we say.

From Many Hearts we will explain. Long ago we too were upon your plain of existence. We too had Earthly lives, earthly worries, earthly disease.

We know of what it is to suffer pain, loss. We know of heartache and despair. Your many earthly lives will experience what we call Karma experiences that bring about experience and to connect in lives again to repay bad debts.

    Must be aware also of love, joy, forgiveness to heal with your life. You have also to learn to let bad debts go – not to hang onto, as you will only attract them back again, to experience more Karma and so it goes on, the wheel forever turning, no one getting off, until the wheel becomes full.

Today your Earth says its wheel is full, it’s life force full. It’s levels are blocked up with repeated mistakes will be taken over, again and again.

Earth has sent her thoughts also.

Beware of this. Millions of repressive thought waves out way what other responses are. You now are reaping those waves. You are reaping the Earths pain of suffering those thought patterns.

The Earth is living planet, she breathes, and she feels the experiences.

     Now we are hearing her cries. She cries for the way her brothers have treated her body over the centuries. We rape and pillage, we do not give a lot back to her. We take and take. Her fuel her water her trees her minerals, we do not give back.

   Now is the time she takes back her land, she takes back her resources. The Earth Mother is just that, a mother who loves her children. But a good mother also knows what is best for her children and her children have been naughty, greedy and violent- So we tell you in truth that the Earth Mother will chastise her children, for she knows what is best.

For her children at the time will not think kindly for the punishment that she unleashes. For the floods the winds the draughts, the dust storms or the volcanic eruptions that will cause chaos is for a purpose. 

For out of chaos becomes clarity, out of clarity comes truth, and in truth the fear is abolished.

You will experience the truth. You will also experience the fear. But in the fear you will know the truth—of life eternal.

You are looking for a message, a goal in life. You are the goal in life, this very minute you are the messenger. You are the truth. You are the light. You are the way. Your way will be truth.

Help is always at your side. Seek and you will find. Knock and the door will open. You will find the truth, for the way is open for all who wish to find the path. Your path is clear and straight. Be surefooted in your step, for your strength is in you. Be sure that you are ready to step out onto the pathway of life. Be Good my friend, we shall speak again.

Many Hearts are one with you all.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. penpusherpen
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 16:20:15

    I have often written about the Earth and Mother Natures pain, Sue, some days I feel it more than others, and those are the days I pick up my ‘pen’ and write (Live Writer willing and slow finger typing) from the heart.,. Many thanks for sharing this Many Hearts Spirit message, it gave me goose bumps.. I’ve bookmarked it to read again.. xPenx

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Oct 29, 2011 @ 16:54:46

      Thanks Pen, this was the first time I ventured to put my personal Automatic writings on WL.. and as it got not one comment it put me off adding more for a time.. But I thought what the heck.. This is me.. so those who do not like it. need not comment lol.. I always find though that there are fewer comments upon my writings of this nature than other posts. I think people do not know how to answer as I may appear weird. .. Those like you and I Pen who are sesitive souls do ‘FEEL’ the Earth Mother and her pain and the injustices which happen around our globel
      If you want to read more in Automatic writtings.. click onto the Catogories pages link on the home page. 🙂 And Goose Bumps!… and no Halloween Ghosts LOL.. hehe…

      Like

      Reply

      • Androgoth
        Nov 01, 2011 @ 22:52:27

        You don’t appear weird at all Sue, it is because of the very nature of the subject matter that peeps do not offer their thoughts, it is like a taboo topic and getting peeps to keep an open mind on such themes is the hardest part I think?

        You know there is a lot of peeps that would enjoy knowing more about the Spirit world, I guess that these types of postings are not generally discussed openly enough, and so peeps do tend to shy away not wanting to add anything, perhaps they feel ignorant about it, or just uncomfortabl, who knows? But I would urge you to write something more on this subject and see what results you achieve, I think that this theme is very interesting Sue and I would welcome another posting along the same lines, just to see how your reader base reacts to it?

        Indeed I think that you will be rather surprised, especially as there is a much wider reading and writing community here in our WordPress 🙂

        Have a lovely rest of evening Sue and be good 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        Like

        Reply

        • Sue Dreamwalker
          Nov 02, 2011 @ 12:02:50

          You are probably right Androgoth, my life can at times though appear very weird and if you have read recent articles about the Physical mediumship workshops and events I have attended you will see perhaps why… My own mediumistic skills come naturally as speaking, and once I link into that realm of thought I have delivered some profound evidence which has given those who have lost loved ones hope.. However many people think I can conjure up a specific person with whom they wish to have communication from. However it doesn’t work like that, I am only the telephone line and deliver that which I am given, And when I link in its whoever is on the other end, which may only be a passing friend or associate. Which the sitter often rejects because its not the person they want.. And dismiss the evidence.. And they miss the message, because they don’t want to hear from anyone else..
          Many times people within a congregation have said No.. I can’t take that, as I delivered the message to them directly only to come up to me after the service as the penny dropped and they remembered who I was describing to them.. I love it though when I can give specific evidence and they come up to me after the service and fill in the details of what Ive just given them as I only like them to say Yes or No as I give them the message.
          I know you are interested Androgoth, as probably are a few more.. I just so dislike it though when ALL mediums are tarred with the same brush as those who are fortune tellers.. I Do not tell fortunes.. I am just a messenger.. and can only give that which I am given..
          Thank you Andro for taking time to read and to comment upon this post in depth and you never know what blogs may appear out of the ethers 🙂

          Like

          Reply

          • Androgoth
            Nov 02, 2011 @ 16:40:49

            Well I hope that you do add some more, or similar postings to this one as the topic is very interesting, I can understand what you are saying about the messages that you receive as they are fragments that perhaps don’t often mean a great deal to some, and yet to offer the messages is a two way street, I mean it is not just the living that need the answers, it is the spirit that also wants to send a message over to this side and when someone discounts that message the opportunity is lost.

            However I would imagine that the same spirit can try again sometime, maybe offering little clues here and there, but unfortunately we that do not have your gift hardly recognise a message and so through a true medium one can gain some kind of peace in the knowing that their loved one or friend, whatever has managed to leave a trail of thought for them to follow.

            I think it is important that one keeps an open mind on these things Sue, otherwise the importance of the after-life that so many wish to gain knowledge of is lost through the lack of understanding, or simply the ignorance of a message that is misunderstood.

            Thank you for your reply and I am sorry
            that my reply to you is somewhat lengthy 🙂

            Have a wonderful rest of day and evening Sue 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

            Like

            Reply

            • Sue Dreamwalker
              Nov 02, 2011 @ 18:34:38

              Never apologise for the length of your comments my friend in fact I welcome them.. I have had some amazing accurate information that I have been able to pass onto people via Spirit communicators, some whom for them clinched the proof of who was speaking and sometimes its the most triva of information that for them brings that proof for no one else but them would know of it.. .. And at other times the person receiving the message had to go away and ask relatives as they didnt know that particular piece of evidence… That to me is also great proof.. Thank you Andro my friend as always I enjoy our exchanges. 🙂

              Like

          • Androgoth
            Nov 03, 2011 @ 01:05:40

            yes i can appreciate that sometimes the messages are not so clear and yet even the most simple of same can be so rewarding, and that reward is for all concerned including yourself that is offering the message… A very worthwhile gift my great friend and you are using it to the best of your ability 🙂

            Have a delightful Thursday Sue
            my wickedly fine great friend 🙂 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

            Like

            Reply

  2. Christine Grote
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 21:37:15

    I think a lot of people don’t understand this kind of thing. And I have to admit that I don’t have any experience with anything like this, and my logical brain finds it hard to believe. My sister, however, I suspect could share some similar experiences with you.

    Like

    Reply

    • Sue Dreamwalker
      Nov 01, 2011 @ 17:23:14

      We are all linked to that field of thought!. and I am sure if you spoke with your sister Christine she would also tell you that communication of this kind is but via that vibration of thought for it travels along its energy path in which we are all connected, be that to the ‘Higher Realms, or to the Mass Consciousness of the whole of Humanity.. This is how when the demonstrations around our globe gain momentum, its not always via someone listening to the media and saying lets go and join them.. Its spontanious thought as people are linked into that vibration of conscious thought.
      I just hope that the many join in like-minded thought and send out their thoughts of love and healing, and not get caught within the web of fear which is being spread, for this world needs the balance addressing and we tread a fine line between the Light and Dark..

      Like

      Reply

Please leave me your Thoughts!.. and add your Beat to my Drum

Dreams

Member of The Internet Defense League

British Red Cross

Please Support the Red Cross, Help Others.

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Speak Out Against Nuclear Power

Visitors from Around the World

Flag Counter
Follow Dreamwalker's Sanctuary on WordPress.com

Help the Humane Society International

Help us help them survive

Free E-Book True Awakening Experiences ~ Download your copy here!

Thanks to Barbara, for putting this E Book Together at http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/

Dates Dreamwalker Beat Her Drum

October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Stop Fracking in the UK..

Click to follow link to site

